Ref: PTFS0034

Отель в Турции на продажу

цена: $2,190,100 ссылка: PTFS0034
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Отель в Турции на продажу

$2,190,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Отель идеально подходит для того, кто ищет нечто особенное.
Продается идиллический отель, который подойдет инвестору, желающему вступить в отельный бизнес в Турции и начать с малого, но успешного проекта.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Кемер

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Отель с готовой бизнес-моделью.

Расположенный на огромном участке земли.

Есть ресторан на территории объекта.

Окружен идиллической природой.

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Отель с готовой бизнес-моделью.

Расположенный на огромном участке земли.

Есть ресторан на территории объекта.

Окружен идиллической природой.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенное в деревне Бейджик, здание имеет 9 просторных люксов, каждый размером  60м2. В каждом номере есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и большой холл. Есть ванная комната, телевизор, телефон и каждый номер выходит на отдельный балкон с великолепным видом на Кемер. Открывающиеся виды захватывающие - как правило на окружающие горы, природу и вид на море.
Отель находится на большом участке земли площадью 5500 м2, снаружи вы найдете несколько живописных пейзажей, чтобы насладиться дневными солнечными ваннами или понаблюдать за окружающим пейзажем. Существует большой бассейн для ныряний под солнцем, греющим вас.
Другие услуги включают сауну, фитнес-центр, открытое кафе и ресторан для гостей, чтобы поесть и насладиться традиционной турецкой кухней.
Отель окружен живописным сосновым лесом. Природа украшает отель и гости могут насладиться красотой окрестностей, как нигде в Турции.
Этот красивый маленький проект идеально подходит для инвесторов, которые хотят  хороший отель для старта. Для получения дополнительной информации об отеле и для дальнейшего обсуждения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь агентством "Property Turkey" или отправьте нам заполненную форму запроса ниже и наш дружный коллектив свяжется с вами.
 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Расположенное в деревне Бейджик, здание имеет 9 просторных люксов, каждый размером  60м2. В каждом номере есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и большой холл. Есть ванная комната, телевизор, телефон и каждый номер выходит на отдельный балкон с великолепным видом на Кемер. Открывающиеся виды захватывающие - как правило на окружающие горы, природу и вид на море.
Отель находится на большом участке земли площадью 5500 м2, снаружи вы найдете несколько живописных пейзажей, чтобы насладиться дневными солнечными ваннами или понаблюдать за окружающим пейзажем. Существует большой бассейн для ныряний под солнцем, греющим вас.
Другие услуги включают сауну, фитнес-центр, открытое кафе и ресторан для гостей, чтобы поесть и насладиться традиционной турецкой кухней.
Отель окружен живописным сосновым лесом. Природа украшает отель и гости могут насладиться красотой окрестностей, как нигде в Турции.
Этот красивый маленький проект идеально подходит для инвесторов, которые хотят  хороший отель для старта. Для получения дополнительной информации об отеле и для дальнейшего обсуждения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь агентством "Property Turkey" или отправьте нам заполненную форму запроса ниже и наш дружный коллектив свяжется с вами.
 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0034

Hotel in Turkey perfect for someone looking for something a little different – a special property

Price: $2,246,900 Ref: PTFS0034
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *

Hotel in Turkey perfect for someone looking for something a little different – a special property

$2,246,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

An idyllic hotel for sale – suitable for an investor looking to get a foothold in the Turkey hotel business with a small venture that is destined for

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Kemer
Pool: N/A

Property Features

Why buy this Property

Great investment hotel with business model in place

Located in huge plot of land

Onsite restaurant

Surrounded by idyllic nature
Why buy this Property
Great investment hotel with business model in place

Located in huge plot of land

Onsite restaurant

Surrounded by idyllic nature

FACILITIES & LOCATION

success.

Located in Beycik village, the building has 9 spacious suites each measuring a large 60m2. Each suite has a double bedroom and a large lounge. There is a bathroom, TV, phone and each suite has access to individual balconies with superb views over Kemer. The views attained from are spectacular – views of the surrounding mountains, nature, and sea views are the norm.

The hotel is found in a large plot of land measuring 5,500m2, outside you will find several beautifully landscaped gardens to enjoy the daytimes sunbathing or aweing at the surrounding scenery. There is a large swimming pool for dips in the water with the sun basking down on you.

Other features incude a sauna, fitness centre, terraced café and an onsite restaurant for guests to grab a bite to eat and enjoy traditional Turkish food.

Surrounding the hotel is a spectacular pine forest. This adds a beautiful nature feel to the hotel and guests can enjoy the beauty of the surroundings like no other in Turkey.

This beautiful little project is perfect for an investor looking for a good starting hotel to run. For more information about the hotel and to discuss further, please contact Property Turkey or submit the enquiry form below and our friendly team will get back to you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

success.

Located in Beycik village, the building has 9 spacious suites each measuring a large 60m2. Each suite has a double bedroom and a large lounge. There is a bathroom, TV, phone and each suite has access to individual balconies with superb views over Kemer. The views attained from are spectacular – views of the surrounding mountains, nature, and sea views are the norm.

The hotel is found in a large plot of land measuring 5,500m2, outside you will find several beautifully landscaped gardens to enjoy the daytimes sunbathing or aweing at the surrounding scenery. There is a large swimming pool for dips in the water with the sun basking down on you.

Other features incude a sauna, fitness centre, terraced café and an onsite restaurant for guests to grab a bite to eat and enjoy traditional Turkish food.

Surrounding the hotel is a spectacular pine forest. This adds a beautiful nature feel to the hotel and guests can enjoy the beauty of the surroundings like no other in Turkey.

This beautiful little project is perfect for an investor looking for a good starting hotel to run. For more information about the hotel and to discuss further, please contact Property Turkey or submit the enquiry form below and our friendly team will get back to you.

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below