Ref: PTFS4860

4-звездочный красивый отель в Кемер с готовым правом собственности

цена: $4,249,000 ссылка: PTFS4860
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

4-звездочный красивый отель в Кемер с готовым правом собственности

$4,249,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в центре Кемера, этот красивый 4-звездочный отель продается с готовым правом собственности и находится всего в 2 км от ближайшего песчаного пляжа, где гости могут расслабиться и провести долгие дни на побережье в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 84
ванные комнаты: 84
расположение: Кемер

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический отель на продажу в Кемер Анталья

- 84 номера для больших вечеринок в Турции

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Отличные социальные объекты и бассейн на территории

- 2 км от ближайшего популярного пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический отель на продажу в Кемер Анталья

- 84 номера для больших вечеринок в Турции

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом

- Отличные социальные объекты и бассейн на территории

- 2 км от ближайшего популярного пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Организуйте свое посещение этого превосходного отеля для продажи в Кемере сегодня, этот вариант не будет на рынке долго и является одним из наших лучших выборов для инвесторов в Анталии.


Об отеле в Кемере

Этот бизнес - 4-звездочный отель с готовым правом собственности. В отеле 84 номера, и все номера оформлены в нейтральной форме. Отель находится в отличном состоянии и продается со всей мебелью, готовой к новым инвестициям. Все гостиничные номера имеют отдельные ванные комнаты.

В отеле есть множество социальных объектов для гостей, в том числе бассейн с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Круглосуточная стойка регистрации может ответить на любые вопросы клиентов, в том числе помочь забронировать такси в аэропорт и обратно, однодневные поездки и многое другое.


Расположение в Кемере

Окруженный природой, Кемер является одной из жемчужин Турции и домом для некоторых из ее лучших пляжей и удобств. Этот отель находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта, а рядом находятся фантастические рестораны и магазины. Поскольку отели распродаются быстро, вы не сможете найти лучшее место для инвестиций в Кемере.


Другие отели на продажу в Кемере

В настоящее время у нас есть несколько отелей для продажи в регионе Кемер в Анталии. Если вы не сможете найти то, что ищете на нашем сайте, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которая с удовольствием поможет найти соответствующую вашему бюджету и потребностям, мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Потенциальным покупателям необходимо будет подписать соглашения о конфиденциальности, чтобы осмотреть отель. 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Организуйте свое посещение этого превосходного отеля для продажи в Кемере сегодня, этот вариант не будет на рынке долго и является одним из наших лучших выборов для инвесторов в Анталии.


Об отеле в Кемере

Этот бизнес - 4-звездочный отель с готовым правом собственности. В отеле 84 номера, и все номера оформлены в нейтральной форме. Отель находится в отличном состоянии и продается со всей мебелью, готовой к новым инвестициям. Все гостиничные номера имеют отдельные ванные комнаты.

В отеле есть множество социальных объектов для гостей, в том числе бассейн с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Круглосуточная стойка регистрации может ответить на любые вопросы клиентов, в том числе помочь забронировать такси в аэропорт и обратно, однодневные поездки и многое другое.


Расположение в Кемере

Окруженный природой, Кемер является одной из жемчужин Турции и домом для некоторых из ее лучших пляжей и удобств. Этот отель находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта, а рядом находятся фантастические рестораны и магазины. Поскольку отели распродаются быстро, вы не сможете найти лучшее место для инвестиций в Кемере.


Другие отели на продажу в Кемере

В настоящее время у нас есть несколько отелей для продажи в регионе Кемер в Анталии. Если вы не сможете найти то, что ищете на нашем сайте, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой, которая с удовольствием поможет найти соответствующую вашему бюджету и потребностям, мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Потенциальным покупателям необходимо будет подписать соглашения о конфиденциальности, чтобы осмотреть отель. 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4860

4-star beautiful Kemer hotel with Freehold Deed

Price: $3,184,600 Ref: PTFS4860
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Antalya in kemer
Kemer Turkey
Kemer in Antalya
Views in Kemer
Large bedroom
Hotel room

4-star beautiful Kemer hotel with Freehold Deed

$3,184,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the centre of Kemer, this beautiful 4-star hotel is for sale with a Freehold Deed and is just 2km away from the nearest sandy beach for guests to relax and spend long afternoons at the seaside in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 84
Bathrooms: 84
Location: Kemer
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic hotel for sale in Kemer Antalya

- 84 rooms for large parties visiting Turkey

- Close to local amenities and transportation

- Excellent on-site social facilities and pool

- 2km away from the nearest popular beach

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic hotel for sale in Kemer Antalya

- 84 rooms for large parties visiting Turkey

- Close to local amenities and transportation

- Excellent on-site social facilities and pool

- 2km away from the nearest popular beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Arrange your visit to this superb hotel for sale in Kemer today – this option will not be on the market for long and is one of our top picks for investors in Antalya.


About the hotel in Kemer

This business is a 4-star hotel with a Freehold Deed. The hotel has 84 rooms inside and all rooms are furnished in a neutral manner – the hotel is in excellent condition and is sold with all furniture included, ready for new investment immediately. All hotel rooms have private bathrooms attached.

The hotel has a range of on-site social facilities for guests to use, including a swimming pool with lots of space surrounding for sunbathing. 24 hour reception is available to answer any questions from clients, including helping to book taxis to and from the airport, day trips, and lots more.


Location in Kemer

Surrounded by nature, Kemer is one of the jewels of Turkey and home to some of its best beaches and amenities. This hotel is just a short walk away from public transportation for moving around the region, while fantastic restaurants and shops are all close by. As hotels go, you couldn’t find a better location to invest in Kemer.


Other hotels for sale in Kemer

We currently have several hotels for sale in the Kemer region of Antalya. If you can’t find what you are looking for on our website, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to search on the ground for one that suits your budget and needs, we are confident that we can help you.


NOTE: Prospective buyers will need to sign confidentiality agreements to view the hotel – only serious enquiries please.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Arrange your visit to this superb hotel for sale in Kemer today – this option will not be on the market for long and is one of our top picks for investors in Antalya.


About the hotel in Kemer

This business is a 4-star hotel with a Freehold Deed. The hotel has 84 rooms inside and all rooms are furnished in a neutral manner – the hotel is in excellent condition and is sold with all furniture included, ready for new investment immediately. All hotel rooms have private bathrooms attached.

The hotel has a range of on-site social facilities for guests to use, including a swimming pool with lots of space surrounding for sunbathing. 24 hour reception is available to answer any questions from clients, including helping to book taxis to and from the airport, day trips, and lots more.


Location in Kemer

Surrounded by nature, Kemer is one of the jewels of Turkey and home to some of its best beaches and amenities. This hotel is just a short walk away from public transportation for moving around the region, while fantastic restaurants and shops are all close by. As hotels go, you couldn’t find a better location to invest in Kemer.


Other hotels for sale in Kemer

We currently have several hotels for sale in the Kemer region of Antalya. If you can’t find what you are looking for on our website, please call or contact us to speak with our team who are happy to search on the ground for one that suits your budget and needs, we are confident that we can help you.


NOTE: Prospective buyers will need to sign confidentiality agreements to view the hotel – only serious enquiries please.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity