Ref: PTFS3259

Квартиры в Ортакенте в 100 метрах от пляжа, Турция

цена: $197,900 ссылка: PTFS3259
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартиры в Ортакенте в 100 метрах от пляжа, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Находящаяся всего в 100 метрах от пляжа Ортакент (Ortakent), эта дизайнерская недвижимость является частью элитного жилого комплекса и, по нашим ожиданиям, долго не задержится на рынке. Она предлагает все необходимое и для проживания, и для выгодного инвестирования. На территории комплекса разбит огромный красивый сад и у жителей есть доступ к большому общему бассейну.  

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ортакент
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитные дизайнерские квартиры на продажу в Ортакенте
  • Качественный жилой комплекс с общим бассейном и садами
  • Дома построены по высочайшим стандартам качества
  • В 100 метрах от известного пляжа
  • Рядом с ресторанами, маркетами и остановками общественного транспорта
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитные дизайнерские квартиры на продажу в Ортакенте
  • Качественный жилой комплекс с общим бассейном и садами
  • Дома построены по высочайшим стандартам качества
  • В 100 метрах от известного пляжа
  • Рядом с ресторанами, маркетами и остановками общественного транспорта

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вся необходимая инфраструктура находится в пешей доступности к комплексу - свяжитесь с нами для получения возможности первым осмотреть квартиры.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Роскошный комплекс располагается на участке, площадью 7400 кв.м. Он состоит из восьми жилых блоков и 28 квартир на продажу. Владельцы недвижимости в этом комплексе могут заселиться летом 2019 года. Застройщиком является одна из самых авторитетных строительных компаний в Бодруме, она гарантирует высокое качество постройки и своевременность сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.

Апартаменты спроектированы с учетом современных тенденций в дизайне и архитектуре. Квартиры на первом этаже располагают просторными крытыми террасами, где можно установить стол со стульями и наслаждаться обедом на свежем воздухе. А квартиры на верхних этажах имеют крытые балконы, с которых открывается прекрасный ви на окрестности.

В квартире с тремя спальнями сможет с комфортом проживать семья из шести человека. Одна из спален является основной, Она оснащена отдельной ванной комнатой. В апартаментах также есть общая ванная комната. Гостиная  кухня совмещены в виде открытой планировки жилой зоны.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Ландшафтные сады и беседки

- Места для загара и барбекю

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Современная система безопасности 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка с местом для каждой квартиры

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

В зависимости от расположения квартиры, стоимость недвижимости варьируется от 1,250,000TL до 1,450,000TL. Для получения детальной информации об этом комплексе, свяжитесь с нами сегодня - члены нашей команды в Бодруме будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Одним из главных преимуществ этой недвижимости является ее расположение. Она находится всего в 100 метрах от пляжа в Ортакенте, где вы можете проводить досуг в кругу семьи и друзей. Все местные удобства, включая известные рестораны, магазины, рынки и прочее, располагаются в пешей доступности, а ближайшая автобусная остановка - в 20 метрах от комплекса. Это выгодное предложение для инвестиций в жилье в Бодруме с целью последующей сдачи в аренду, ввиду очень удачного расположения.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Вся необходимая инфраструктура находится в пешей доступности к комплексу - свяжитесь с нами для получения возможности первым осмотреть квартиры.


О жилом комплексе и квартирах

Роскошный комплекс располагается на участке, площадью 7400 кв.м. Он состоит из восьми жилых блоков и 28 квартир на продажу. Владельцы недвижимости в этом комплексе могут заселиться летом 2019 года. Застройщиком является одна из самых авторитетных строительных компаний в Бодруме, она гарантирует высокое качество постройки и своевременность сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.

Апартаменты спроектированы с учетом современных тенденций в дизайне и архитектуре. Квартиры на первом этаже располагают просторными крытыми террасами, где можно установить стол со стульями и наслаждаться обедом на свежем воздухе. А квартиры на верхних этажах имеют крытые балконы, с которых открывается прекрасный ви на окрестности.

В квартире с тремя спальнями сможет с комфортом проживать семья из шести человека. Одна из спален является основной, Она оснащена отдельной ванной комнатой. В апартаментах также есть общая ванная комната. Гостиная  кухня совмещены в виде открытой планировки жилой зоны.


Удобства комплекса включают

- Ландшафтные сады и беседки

- Места для загара и барбекю

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Современная система безопасности 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка с местом для каждой квартиры

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

В зависимости от расположения квартиры, стоимость недвижимости варьируется от 1,250,000TL до 1,450,000TL. Для получения детальной информации об этом комплексе, свяжитесь с нами сегодня - члены нашей команды в Бодруме будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Одним из главных преимуществ этой недвижимости является ее расположение. Она находится всего в 100 метрах от пляжа в Ортакенте, где вы можете проводить досуг в кругу семьи и друзей. Все местные удобства, включая известные рестораны, магазины, рынки и прочее, располагаются в пешей доступности, а ближайшая автобусная остановка - в 20 метрах от комплекса. Это выгодное предложение для инвестиций в жилье в Бодруме с целью последующей сдачи в аренду, ввиду очень удачного расположения.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3259

100 metres to beach designer Ortakent apartments

Price: $189,100 Ref: PTFS3259
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new residences for sale in Ortakent
Shared pool
Communal gardens
front room and open plan kitchen
Large front room
Beach access
Residences with beach access
Residences complex in Ortakent
3+1 apartments floor plans
Apartments layout

100 metres to beach designer Ortakent apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 100 metres away from Ortakent beach, these designer residences form part of an elite project and will not be available for long – meeting all the criteria for both lifestyle buyers and investors, these homes have access to beautiful gardens and a large shared swimming pool.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Ortakent
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designer apartments for sale in Ortakent

- Fantastic project with shared pool and gardens

- Homes built to highest possible modern standards

- 100 metre walking distance away from famous beach

- Close to restaurants, markets, and local bus stop

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designer apartments for sale in Ortakent

- Fantastic project with shared pool and gardens

- Homes built to highest possible modern standards

- 100 metre walking distance away from famous beach

- Close to restaurants, markets, and local bus stop

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within close proximity to everything you could possibly need, you will find a plethora of daily necessities and local amenities just a short stroll in the sun away – contact us today to arrange your visit to these contemporary flats.


About the project and apartments

Built to luxury real estate standards on a plot measuring 7,400m2, this development consists of eight residential blocks and 28 apartments for sale in total. Buyers will be able to move in by the beginning of summer 2019 and the project is being constructed by one of the top companies in Bodrum, assuring timely delivery and quality of your investment.

The apartments have been laid out and designed as modern contemporary homes using the latest trends and architecture techniques. Ground floor flats have spacious covered terraces with room for a table and chair set, while upper floor residences have shaded balconies with exceptional views.

Three bedrooms provide room for a family of up to six to sleep comfortably, while one of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite bathroom attached. There is a second family sized bathroom within each flat. The living room and kitchen are open plan.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Lots of space for sunbathing and barbecues

- Central swimming pool for residents to use

- 24 hour modern security system in place

- Parking available for each apartment

- And lots more to discover inside and out


Property prices and availability

Depending on location of the apartment, units are priced from 2,350,000TL. For full details and answers to any questions you have about purchasing a flat here, please call or contact us to speak with our staff members in Bodrum.


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points to these properties is the stunning location – situated just 100 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach in Ortakent where you can spend endless summer days relaxing with your loved ones. Local amenities including famous restaurants, daily food markets, shops, and necessities are all within walking distances while the nearest bus stop is just 20 metres away and will take you towards neighbouring regions of Bodrum. For those looking to invest in Turkey, the location and quality of these listings assures high rental potential during the peak months of the year.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within close proximity to everything you could possibly need, you will find a plethora of daily necessities and local amenities just a short stroll in the sun away – contact us today to arrange your visit to these contemporary flats.


About the project and apartments

Built to luxury real estate standards on a plot measuring 7,400m2, this development consists of eight residential blocks and 28 apartments for sale in total. Buyers will be able to move in by the beginning of summer 2019 and the project is being constructed by one of the top companies in Bodrum, assuring timely delivery and quality of your investment.

The apartments have been laid out and designed as modern contemporary homes using the latest trends and architecture techniques. Ground floor flats have spacious covered terraces with room for a table and chair set, while upper floor residences have shaded balconies with exceptional views.

Three bedrooms provide room for a family of up to six to sleep comfortably, while one of the rooms is a master bedroom with its own en-suite bathroom attached. There is a second family sized bathroom within each flat. The living room and kitchen are open plan.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Lots of space for sunbathing and barbecues

- Central swimming pool for residents to use

- 24 hour modern security system in place

- Parking available for each apartment

- And lots more to discover inside and out


Property prices and availability

Depending on location of the apartment, units are priced from 2,350,000TL. For full details and answers to any questions you have about purchasing a flat here, please call or contact us to speak with our staff members in Bodrum.


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points to these properties is the stunning location – situated just 100 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach in Ortakent where you can spend endless summer days relaxing with your loved ones. Local amenities including famous restaurants, daily food markets, shops, and necessities are all within walking distances while the nearest bus stop is just 20 metres away and will take you towards neighbouring regions of Bodrum. For those looking to invest in Turkey, the location and quality of these listings assures high rental potential during the peak months of the year.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity