Ref: PTFS0305

Вилла в Чалыше, Фетхие c выходом к морю

цена: $439,900 ссылка: PTFS0305
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Вилла в Чалыше, Фетхие c выходом к морю

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Вы хотите купить великолепную виллу на береговой линии в Чалыше,

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

• Расположена близко к морю у пляжа Чалыш

• Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

• 4 большие спальни и частный бассейн

• Отличное транспортное сообщение вокруг региона

• Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания или прекрасный дом для отдыха

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

• Расположена близко к морю у пляжа Чалыш

• Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

• 4 большие спальни и частный бассейн

• Отличное транспортное сообщение вокруг региона

• Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания или прекрасный дом для отдыха

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Фетхие?

Вы должны увидеть эту роскошную виллу! Она полностью меблирована, с прекрасным частным бассейном.

Близко к морю, на пляже Чалыш, этот дом поставляется с 4 спальнями, собственным бассейном, частным садом с джакузи и песчаным пляжем прямо перед домом. Это - автономная вилла, которая является частью небольшого прибрежного комплекса с доступом ко всем особеностям комплекса. Это - дополнительное преимущество, поскольку размещение на первой линии придает вилле совершенно независимый вид, а возможность пользоваться инфраструктурой - это как "убить двух зайцев одним выстрелом".


Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома вы найдете интересный центр, в котором есть магазины, рынки, рестораны и бары. Dolmus ( местный маршрутный микроавтобус) проходит неподалеку каждые 5 минут и привезет вас прямо к центру города Фетхие .


Трехэтажная вилла включает в себя 4 спальни, в которых можно разместить до 8 человек,  две из которых - со встроенными ванными, одна с джакузи, и две общие ванные комнаты. Другие существительные, применимые к описанию виллы, включают: частный бассейн, ландшафтный сад, мягкий уголок, обеденный стол и стулья, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, DVD-плеер , камин две кухни с плитой, холодильником , стиральной машиной, посудомоечной машиной, СВЧ , чайник, тостер, большая терраса с джакузи, садовой мебелью и барбекю, кондиционер во всех комнатах и гостиной, утюг, фен и сейф.


Вы можете наслаждаться панорамным видом на море, открывающимся с виллы, которая стоит в красивом и хорошо продуманном приморском комплексе. Комплекс имеет большой (1700 кв.м) бассейн, детский бассейн 150 кв.м, и обширные ухоженные сады для купания, принятия солнечных ванн или просто отдыха у бассейна .


На вилле есть собственный бассейн. Вы можете наслаждаться потрясающим видом на закат с террас и балконов. На первом этаже побалуйте себя в джакузи, или поставьте вокруг прекрасного стола кресла и расслабляйиесь вечерними сумерками в одиночку или с друзьями .


Чалыш славится своими красивыми закатами, нежным теплым морским бризом и набережной в 3 км длиной. В этом городке есть многое, чем можно заняться: морские прогулки, аквапарк, водные виды спорта, джип-сафари, парапланеризм  дайвинг, рыбалка, парусный спорт, треккинг, верховая езда и экскурсии.




FACILITIES & LOCATION

Фетхие?

Вы должны увидеть эту роскошную виллу! Она полностью меблирована, с прекрасным частным бассейном.

Близко к морю, на пляже Чалыш, этот дом поставляется с 4 спальнями, собственным бассейном, частным садом с джакузи и песчаным пляжем прямо перед домом. Это - автономная вилла, которая является частью небольшого прибрежного комплекса с доступом ко всем особеностям комплекса. Это - дополнительное преимущество, поскольку размещение на первой линии придает вилле совершенно независимый вид, а возможность пользоваться инфраструктурой - это как "убить двух зайцев одним выстрелом".


Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома вы найдете интересный центр, в котором есть магазины, рынки, рестораны и бары. Dolmus ( местный маршрутный микроавтобус) проходит неподалеку каждые 5 минут и привезет вас прямо к центру города Фетхие .


Трехэтажная вилла включает в себя 4 спальни, в которых можно разместить до 8 человек,  две из которых - со встроенными ванными, одна с джакузи, и две общие ванные комнаты. Другие существительные, применимые к описанию виллы, включают: частный бассейн, ландшафтный сад, мягкий уголок, обеденный стол и стулья, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, DVD-плеер , камин две кухни с плитой, холодильником , стиральной машиной, посудомоечной машиной, СВЧ , чайник, тостер, большая терраса с джакузи, садовой мебелью и барбекю, кондиционер во всех комнатах и гостиной, утюг, фен и сейф.


Вы можете наслаждаться панорамным видом на море, открывающимся с виллы, которая стоит в красивом и хорошо продуманном приморском комплексе. Комплекс имеет большой (1700 кв.м) бассейн, детский бассейн 150 кв.м, и обширные ухоженные сады для купания, принятия солнечных ванн или просто отдыха у бассейна .


На вилле есть собственный бассейн. Вы можете наслаждаться потрясающим видом на закат с террас и балконов. На первом этаже побалуйте себя в джакузи, или поставьте вокруг прекрасного стола кресла и расслабляйиесь вечерними сумерками в одиночку или с друзьями .


Чалыш славится своими красивыми закатами, нежным теплым морским бризом и набережной в 3 км длиной. В этом городке есть многое, чем можно заняться: морские прогулки, аквапарк, водные виды спорта, джип-сафари, парапланеризм  дайвинг, рыбалка, парусный спорт, треккинг, верховая езда и экскурсии.




Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0305

Villa in Calis Beach Fethiye steps from the sea

Price: $698,100 Ref: PTFS0305
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious Calis residence for sale
Family villa
Large pool
Private garden
Fully furnished
Residences living room
Residences interiors
Residence with open fire
Living room
Living room and eating area
Fully fitted kitchen
Eating area
Spacious interiors
Equipped kitchen
Balcony in the residence
Master room
Balcony access from bedroom
Residences bathroom
Double room
Large balcony
Villa with balcony
Spacious bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Villas bathroom
Top floor bedroom
Residences top floor room
Upper floor bedroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Terrace with sea views
Residences terrace
Top floor bathroom
Residences bathroom
Residences closet

Villa in Calis Beach Fethiye steps from the sea

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking for a gorgeous front-line Beachfront villa for sale in Fethiye Calis? You should check out this luxury villa! Fully furnished with lovely private pool and just minutes away from amenities and the famous beach for sunbathing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 210
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Tags: Beachfront
  • Living space sqm: 210
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

  • Close to the sea in Calis Beach
  • Fully furnished and ready to move in
  • 4 large bedrooms and private swimming pool
  • Great transport links around the region
  • Ideal for permanent living or as a lovely holiday home
Why buy this Property
  • Close to the sea in Calis Beach
  • Fully furnished and ready to move in
  • 4 large bedrooms and private swimming pool
  • Great transport links around the region
  • Ideal for permanent living or as a lovely holiday home

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to the sea in Calis Beach, this property comes with 4 bedrooms, private pool, private garden with Jacuzzi and a sandy beach right in front of the home. It is a stand-alone villa, which is a part of small seaside estate and so benefits from all the estate’s facilities. This is just an added bonus as the front row placement gives the villa a totally independent feel. 

Just a few minutes walking distant away you will find the vibrant Calis Cente which has shops, markets, restaurants and bars. The Dolmus (local transports) pass nearby the complex every 5 minutes and these will take you directly to Fethiye town centre.


About the villa

The three storey detached villa includes 4 bedrooms which sleeps up to 8 in two en-suite double, and two twin bedrooms, two en-suite bathrooms; one with Jacuzzi, two communal bathrooms, Private pool, landscaped private garden, Sofa & Settees, dining table & chairs, TV, Satellite, DVD Player, Fire Place, two kitchens inclusive of Cooker, Fridge, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Large Terrace with Jacuzzi, garden furniture and BBQ, Air conditioning in all rooms and lounge, Iron, Hair dryer and a safe.

You can enjoy uninterrupted sea views from the villa, which is set with a beautiful and well-designed seaside complex. The complex has a large 1,700 sq ft swimming pool, a 150 sq ft children’s pool, and extensive well-maintained landscaped gardens offering plenty for swimming, sunbathing or just relaxing by the pool. 

The villa has its own private pool. You can enjoy terrific views of the sunset from the terraces and balconies. On the ground floor, treat yourself to a soak in a Jacuzzi, or set around the lovely table and chairs and enjoy a relaxed evening by yourself or with friends. 


Location in Calis

Calis Beach is well known for its beautiful sunsets, gentle warm sea breeze and the 3km long beach promenade. In this town there are plenty of things to do and see such Boat trips, a Water Park, Water sports, Jeep Safari, Paragliding, Diving, Fishing, Sailing, Trekking, Horse Riding, and Sightseeing Tours.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to the sea in Calis Beach, this property comes with 4 bedrooms, private pool, private garden with Jacuzzi and a sandy beach right in front of the home. It is a stand-alone villa, which is a part of small seaside estate and so benefits from all the estate’s facilities. This is just an added bonus as the front row placement gives the villa a totally independent feel. 

Just a few minutes walking distant away you will find the vibrant Calis Cente which has shops, markets, restaurants and bars. The Dolmus (local transports) pass nearby the complex every 5 minutes and these will take you directly to Fethiye town centre.


About the villa

The three storey detached villa includes 4 bedrooms which sleeps up to 8 in two en-suite double, and two twin bedrooms, two en-suite bathrooms; one with Jacuzzi, two communal bathrooms, Private pool, landscaped private garden, Sofa & Settees, dining table & chairs, TV, Satellite, DVD Player, Fire Place, two kitchens inclusive of Cooker, Fridge, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Large Terrace with Jacuzzi, garden furniture and BBQ, Air conditioning in all rooms and lounge, Iron, Hair dryer and a safe.

You can enjoy uninterrupted sea views from the villa, which is set with a beautiful and well-designed seaside complex. The complex has a large 1,700 sq ft swimming pool, a 150 sq ft children’s pool, and extensive well-maintained landscaped gardens offering plenty for swimming, sunbathing or just relaxing by the pool. 

The villa has its own private pool. You can enjoy terrific views of the sunset from the terraces and balconies. On the ground floor, treat yourself to a soak in a Jacuzzi, or set around the lovely table and chairs and enjoy a relaxed evening by yourself or with friends. 


Location in Calis

Calis Beach is well known for its beautiful sunsets, gentle warm sea breeze and the 3km long beach promenade. In this town there are plenty of things to do and see such Boat trips, a Water Park, Water sports, Jeep Safari, Paragliding, Diving, Fishing, Sailing, Trekking, Horse Riding, and Sightseeing Tours.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity