Ref: PTFS2563

Инвестиционные квартиры у Западной Марины с красивым видом на море

цена: $131,200 ссылка: PTFS2563
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Инвестиционные квартиры у Западной Марины с красивым видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Спроектированная и построенная одним из крупнейших застройщиков в городе, недвижимость гарантирует высокое качество и предлагает к продаже квартиры от одной до четырех спален по фантастически низким ценам и с прекрасным видом на Марину и море. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 66

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитный жилой комплекс с домами рядом с Западной Мариной в Стамбуле
  • Невероятный вид на море из большинства квартир
  • Роскошный выбор качественных удобств
  • Идеальный вариант для семей и экспатов, желающих жить  городе
  • Выгодные условия рассрочки 
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитный жилой комплекс с домами рядом с Западной Мариной в Стамбуле
  • Невероятный вид на море из большинства квартир
  • Роскошный выбор качественных удобств
  • Идеальный вариант для семей и экспатов, желающих жить  городе
  • Выгодные условия рассрочки 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Это настоящий "город-в-городе". Застройщик продумал все до мелочей и предусмотрел большой выбор общественных объектов и обширную торговую зону. Идеальный вариант для семей, желающих жить в дали от центра Стамбула и инвесторов, ищущих возможность купить дом с высоким рентным потенциалом.


О жилом комплексе и домах

В комплексе вы найдете недвижимость от одной до четырех спален различных типов. Здесь есть варианты на различные бюджет и размер семей. Первый этап строительства завершится к концу 2016 года, второй - к концу 2017.

Расположенное на побережье Мраморного моря, это жилье находится на европейской стороне Стамбула и предлагает восхитительную возможность попробовать новый роскошный образ жизни в легкой досягаемости до центра города. 

Некоторые из социальных объектов и зон для жителей включают: 5-ти звездочный отель с удобствами, частный доступ к бассейну, новая марина, большой выбор магазинов и бутиков, ландшафтные сады и многое другое - застройщик предусмотрел практические все, если не сказать больше!

В зависимости от расположения и размера квартир, из большинства открывается неповторимый вид на море. Интерьер апартаментов представлен в виде открытой панировки с просторными общими зонами и уютными спальнями.

Дома с видом на море


Удобства для жителей включают

- Марина, вместимостью до 550 яхт

- Рестораны и кафе

- Променад на побережье

- Частная школа

- Частная клиника

- Торговый центр с большим выбором магазинов

- Бутик-отель 5 звезд

- Частный пляж

- Трансфер до центра города

- Мечеть

- Спортивный центр и тренажерный зал

- Школа верховой езды

- Общие бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады

- Лифт в здании

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка для каждого жителя


Цена на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 66 - 72 кв.м. по цене от 415,000TL.

Квартира 2+1 площадью 96 - 144 кв.м. по цене от 555,000TL.

Квартира 3+1 площадью 133 - 193 кв.м. по цене от 775,000TL.

Квартира 4+1 площадью от 213 кв.м. по цене от 1,995,000TL.


Условия рассрочки

Мы рады предложить вам выгодные условия рассрочки на покупку недвижимости в Стамбуле. Вы можете купить сегодня квартиру в рассрочку в этом жилом комплексе с первым взносом 25% и рассрочкой платежа до 24 месяцев равными частями. Свяжитесь с нами для получения детальной информации о скидках за оплату наличными, наличии недвижимости и о других инвестиционных вариантах, которые у нас есть.

марина


Расположение в Стамбуле

Престижное расположение прямо над Западной Мариной гарантирует невероятный вид на море и окрестности. Эта недвижимость отлично подходит тем, кто ищет тихий образ жизни у моря в Стамбуле с легким доступом к центральными районам города.

Любители выходить в море под парусом будут очарованы местонахождением дома - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от марины и набережной. Вся необходимая инфраструктура также располагается в нескольких шагах, включая бакалеи, супермаркеты, бутики, рестораны и многое другое. Также недалеко есть торговые центры, школы, университеты, банки и пр.


Расстояния

Аэропорт Ататюрка - в 17 км.

Паромная переправа - в 7 км.

Таксим - в 30 км.

Левент - в 32 км.

Автомагистраль ТЕМ - в 6 км.

Е-5 - в 3,5 км.

Расположение недвижимости

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Это настоящий "город-в-городе". Застройщик продумал все до мелочей и предусмотрел большой выбор общественных объектов и обширную торговую зону. Идеальный вариант для семей, желающих жить в дали от центра Стамбула и инвесторов, ищущих возможность купить дом с высоким рентным потенциалом.


О жилом комплексе и домах

В комплексе вы найдете недвижимость от одной до четырех спален различных типов. Здесь есть варианты на различные бюджет и размер семей. Первый этап строительства завершится к концу 2016 года, второй - к концу 2017.

Расположенное на побережье Мраморного моря, это жилье находится на европейской стороне Стамбула и предлагает восхитительную возможность попробовать новый роскошный образ жизни в легкой досягаемости до центра города. 

Некоторые из социальных объектов и зон для жителей включают: 5-ти звездочный отель с удобствами, частный доступ к бассейну, новая марина, большой выбор магазинов и бутиков, ландшафтные сады и многое другое - застройщик предусмотрел практические все, если не сказать больше!

В зависимости от расположения и размера квартир, из большинства открывается неповторимый вид на море. Интерьер апартаментов представлен в виде открытой панировки с просторными общими зонами и уютными спальнями.

Дома с видом на море


Удобства для жителей включают

- Марина, вместимостью до 550 яхт

- Рестораны и кафе

- Променад на побережье

- Частная школа

- Частная клиника

- Торговый центр с большим выбором магазинов

- Бутик-отель 5 звезд

- Частный пляж

- Трансфер до центра города

- Мечеть

- Спортивный центр и тренажерный зал

- Школа верховой езды

- Общие бассейны

- Ландшафтные сады

- Лифт в здании

- Охрана 24 часа в сутки

- Автостоянка для каждого жителя


Цена на недвижимость и наличие

Квартира 1+1 площадью 66 - 72 кв.м. по цене от 415,000TL.

Квартира 2+1 площадью 96 - 144 кв.м. по цене от 555,000TL.

Квартира 3+1 площадью 133 - 193 кв.м. по цене от 775,000TL.

Квартира 4+1 площадью от 213 кв.м. по цене от 1,995,000TL.


Условия рассрочки

Мы рады предложить вам выгодные условия рассрочки на покупку недвижимости в Стамбуле. Вы можете купить сегодня квартиру в рассрочку в этом жилом комплексе с первым взносом 25% и рассрочкой платежа до 24 месяцев равными частями. Свяжитесь с нами для получения детальной информации о скидках за оплату наличными, наличии недвижимости и о других инвестиционных вариантах, которые у нас есть.

марина


Расположение в Стамбуле

Престижное расположение прямо над Западной Мариной гарантирует невероятный вид на море и окрестности. Эта недвижимость отлично подходит тем, кто ищет тихий образ жизни у моря в Стамбуле с легким доступом к центральными районам города.

Любители выходить в море под парусом будут очарованы местонахождением дома - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от марины и набережной. Вся необходимая инфраструктура также располагается в нескольких шагах, включая бакалеи, супермаркеты, бутики, рестораны и многое другое. Также недалеко есть торговые центры, школы, университеты, банки и пр.


Расстояния

Аэропорт Ататюрка - в 17 км.

Паромная переправа - в 7 км.

Таксим - в 30 км.

Левент - в 32 км.

Автомагистраль ТЕМ - в 6 км.

Е-5 - в 3,5 км.

Расположение недвижимости

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2563

West Marina investment apartments beautiful sea view

Price: $115,400 Ref: PTFS2563
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view apartment for sale in Beylikduzu
Sea and pool views
Real estate in Beylikduzu
Spacious interiors
Eating space and kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Main bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Villas bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Apartments room
Large bathroom
Complex with covered pool
Large apartment in Beylikduzu
Beylikduzu apartment wth amrina access
Sea views in Beylikduzu apartment
Beylikduzu apartment with beach access
Panoramic views
Complex views
Entrance to the complex
Residents parking
External details
Panoramic sea views
Layout of the complex
Complex aerial view
Property location
Site plans of the 1+1 apartment
2+1 site plans apartment
3+1 site plans
Site plans of the 4+1 apartment

West Marina investment apartments beautiful sea view

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and constructed by one of the largest developers in the city, this project assures the highest quality for buyers – offering apartments ranging from one to four bedrooms in size at fantastic prices and enjoying lovely views towards the sea and West Marina Istanbul.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 66
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury project of homes close to West Marina Istanbul

- Incredible views out towards the sea for most homes

- 5-star on-site facilities creating family village environment

- Perfect for families and expats looking to live in the city

- Structured payment plans and terms available

Why buy this Property

- Luxury project of homes close to West Marina Istanbul

- Incredible views out towards the sea for most homes

- 5-star on-site facilities creating family village environment

- Perfect for families and expats looking to live in the city

- Structured payment plans and terms available

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Created to resemble a city within a city, the development leaves buyers wanting for nothing with a plethora of on-site social facilities and commercial amenities; perfect for families looking to live away from the city centre and investors looking to purchase a home with lots of rental possibilities.


About the development and homes

Within the project you will find residences ranging in size from one – four bedrooms in many different types; there is something for those of all budgets and all family sizes. The first stage will be completed by the end of 2016, and the second stage is underway with a completion date set for the end of 2017.

Found at the frontline of the Sea of Marmara, these residences are situated on the European side of Istanbul and offer a marvellous opportunity to embark on a new luxury lifestyle in Turkey within commuting distances to the centre of the city.

Some of the on-site social and residential facilities include: 5-star hotel with facilities, private access to a beach, brand new marina, shops with daily necessities, landscaped gardens, and lots more – the developer has left nothing to the imagination here.

Depending on location and size of the apartment, most units enjoy an incredible view out towards the sea. Inside, all residences have been designed with a modern lifestyle in mind; all homes enjoy open plan interior layouts with spacious communal areas and private and cosy bedrooms.



Facilities and lifestyle amenities include

- 550 Yacht capacity marina

- Restaurants and cafes

- Relaxing seaside promenade

- Private school on the grounds

- Private hospital on the grounds

- Quality shopping mall full of stores

- 5-Star boutique hotel within

- Private beach available

- Shuttle service to city centre

- Mosque

- Sports and gym centre

- Horse riding school

- Communal swimming pools

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Building elevator

- 24 hour security

- Parking for each resident


Property prices and availability

1+1 residences from gross 66m2 available from 786,000TL

2+1 residences from gross 104m2 available from 1,099,000TL

3+1 residences from gross 144m2 available from 1,970,000TL

4+1 residences from gross 209m2 available from 2,400,000TL


Payment terms

We are delighted to offer superb payment plans for those seeking to spread the cost of their new apartment in Istanbul. Purchase today with a 40% down payment needed, with the remaining balance paid over 24 months in equal payments. Contact us for latest information including discounts for cash buyers, availability, stock list, and other investment options we may have available.

Marina


Location in Istanbul

A highly sought after location just above West Marina guarantees incredible views out towards the sea and beyond, this development ticks all the boxes for peaceful seaside living in Istanbul and is within commuting distances to the centre of the city.

Keen sailors will delight in the location being just minutes from the nearest marina and seafront, providing easy access to some of the most beautiful sailing routes around Istanbul. Family amenities and facilities are just a short walk away, including: grocery supermarkets, boutique shops, restaurants, and more. Within close vicinity there are malls, schools, universities, banks, and more.


Distances

Ataturk Airport just 17km away

Sea ferry just 7km away

Taksim just 30km away

Levent just 32km away

TEM Motorway just 6km away

E-5 just 3.5km away

Project location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Created to resemble a city within a city, the development leaves buyers wanting for nothing with a plethora of on-site social facilities and commercial amenities; perfect for families looking to live away from the city centre and investors looking to purchase a home with lots of rental possibilities.


About the development and homes

Within the project you will find residences ranging in size from one – four bedrooms in many different types; there is something for those of all budgets and all family sizes. The first stage will be completed by the end of 2016, and the second stage is underway with a completion date set for the end of 2017.

Found at the frontline of the Sea of Marmara, these residences are situated on the European side of Istanbul and offer a marvellous opportunity to embark on a new luxury lifestyle in Turkey within commuting distances to the centre of the city.

Some of the on-site social and residential facilities include: 5-star hotel with facilities, private access to a beach, brand new marina, shops with daily necessities, landscaped gardens, and lots more – the developer has left nothing to the imagination here.

Depending on location and size of the apartment, most units enjoy an incredible view out towards the sea. Inside, all residences have been designed with a modern lifestyle in mind; all homes enjoy open plan interior layouts with spacious communal areas and private and cosy bedrooms.



Facilities and lifestyle amenities include

- 550 Yacht capacity marina

- Restaurants and cafes

- Relaxing seaside promenade

- Private school on the grounds

- Private hospital on the grounds

- Quality shopping mall full of stores

- 5-Star boutique hotel within

- Private beach available

- Shuttle service to city centre

- Mosque

- Sports and gym centre

- Horse riding school

- Communal swimming pools

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Building elevator

- 24 hour security

- Parking for each resident


Property prices and availability

1+1 residences from gross 66m2 available from 786,000TL

2+1 residences from gross 104m2 available from 1,099,000TL

3+1 residences from gross 144m2 available from 1,970,000TL

4+1 residences from gross 209m2 available from 2,400,000TL


Payment terms

We are delighted to offer superb payment plans for those seeking to spread the cost of their new apartment in Istanbul. Purchase today with a 40% down payment needed, with the remaining balance paid over 24 months in equal payments. Contact us for latest information including discounts for cash buyers, availability, stock list, and other investment options we may have available.

Marina


Location in Istanbul

A highly sought after location just above West Marina guarantees incredible views out towards the sea and beyond, this development ticks all the boxes for peaceful seaside living in Istanbul and is within commuting distances to the centre of the city.

Keen sailors will delight in the location being just minutes from the nearest marina and seafront, providing easy access to some of the most beautiful sailing routes around Istanbul. Family amenities and facilities are just a short walk away, including: grocery supermarkets, boutique shops, restaurants, and more. Within close vicinity there are malls, schools, universities, banks, and more.


Distances

Ataturk Airport just 17km away

Sea ferry just 7km away

Taksim just 30km away

Levent just 32km away

TEM Motorway just 6km away

E-5 just 3.5km away

Project location

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity