Ref: PTFS2495

Дома на набережной Мармара Стамбул

цена: $185,100 ссылка: PTFS2495
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома на набережной Мармара Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Инвестируйте в одну из этих красивых квартир сегодня по самым низким ценам - эти дома на набережной мирового класса с видом на мир и фантастическим расположением в одном из растущих районов Стамбула - мы ожидаем, что цены вырастут как минимум на 35% после указанной даты завершения.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 86

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исключительные и высококачественные квартиры

- Семейные объекты с обширными удобствами

- На месте Пристань, Базар и центральная площадь 

- Невероятные виды через море из всех домов

- 35% повышение цены после даты завершения

- Цены указаны сегодня как самые низкие для инвесторов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Исключительные и высококачественные квартиры

- Семейные объекты с обширными удобствами

- На месте Пристань, Базар и центральная площадь 

- Невероятные виды через море из всех домов

- 35% повышение цены после даты завершения

- Цены указаны сегодня как самые низкие для инвесторов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Находиться рядом с красивой береговой линий, это полностью законченный проект, который был разработан, чтобы быть уникальным во всех отношениях; предлагается для семейной жизни и большая часть проекта занимает пространство для широкого спектра социальных объектов и зон; Вы найдете все, что вам нужно в данном комплексе.



О проекте и квартирах


Построенный одним из самых востребованных разработчиков в городе, проект расположен на участке площадью 30 акров и предлагает квартиры размером от одной до пяти спален. Есть 244 квартиры и 42 дуплексных квартиры с террасами; все имеют замечательные виды на море.


Проект, который должен был завершен в конце сентября 2020 года, построен по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости сегодня и ориентирован на большие семьи, ищущие новую роскошную жизнь на берегах Стамбула.


Разработчик включил в себя широкий спектр локальных зон для жителей, в том числе водный причал, бассейн с видом на море, прекрасные ландшафтные сады, детские зоны и многое другое.



1. Марина Базар - это помещение площадью 5000 кв.м предназначенное для того, чтобы приобретать все предметы первой необходимости и товары для покупок в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вашей собственности.


2. Центральный сквер - социальное пространство, расположенное в центре проекта, с террасами с видом, велосипедными и беговыми дорожками, велосипедами, конькобежными сооружениями, парком для домашних животных и детской игровой площадкой.


Сами объекты были разработаны для создания просторных семейных зон и ощущения «дома» с момента вашего входа. Установка окон от пола до потолка обеспечивает захватывающий вид и наполняет свойства естественным солнечным светом, в то время как кухни идеально подходят для любого увлеченного шеф-повара, а гостиные большие и подходят для семейных встреч. Спальни удобные и просторные.

Apartments by the sea




Услуги и функции для жителей включают в себя


- 5000 кв.м Базар у причала

- Пирс и Яхтный клуб

- Арт-стрит полной жизни

- Общий бассейн с видом на море

- Сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Центральная площадь 

- Теннисные и баскетбольные площадки

- Фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Оздоровительный центр спа, сауна, турецкая баня

- Многоцелевые студийные зоны

- Детская игровая площадка

- Амфитеатр и кинотеатр

- Игровая комната и социальная комната отдыха

- Безопасность предоставляется 24 часа в сутки

- Личная парковка

Swimming pool view




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальных домов площадью от 76 кв.м и продается от 1.438.000 TL

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 86 кв.м и на продажу от 1.571.000 TL

3 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 163 кв.м и для продажи от 3.090.000 TL

4 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 196 кв.м и для продажи от 3.120 000 TL

5 + 1 спальных домов площадью 243 кв.м и продается от 5.449.000 TL




Условия оплаты и планы


Воспользуйтесь нашим предложением плана платежей и распределите стоимость вашей квартиры в течение длительного периода. Покупка с первоначальным взносом всего 35%, а остаток должен быть оплачен в течение 18 месяцев ежемесячными платежами. Позвоните или запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об условиях.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Бююкчекмедже в настоящее время является одним из лучших мест в Стамбуле как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей образа жизни, район с береговой линией протяженностью 14 км, этот проект расположен прямо на линии фронта к морю. Идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет работать и жить в Турции, водители найдут автомагистрали E-5 и TEM в пределах короткой пятиминутной поездки, предоставляя точки доступа ко всем центрам Стамбула, что позволяет легко транспортировать и передвигаться по городу. В течение нескольких минут на машине вы найдете все необходимые условия для высокого качества жизни семей, в том числе: множество пунктов общественного транспорта, высококачественные школы и университеты, частные больницы, крупные торговые центры и многое другое. До аэропорта Ататюрк можно добраться за 35 минут, а новый третий аэропорт Стамбула можно добраться еще быстрее.

Seafront location





ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Находиться рядом с красивой береговой линий, это полностью законченный проект, который был разработан, чтобы быть уникальным во всех отношениях; предлагается для семейной жизни и большая часть проекта занимает пространство для широкого спектра социальных объектов и зон; Вы найдете все, что вам нужно в данном комплексе.



О проекте и квартирах


Построенный одним из самых востребованных разработчиков в городе, проект расположен на участке площадью 30 акров и предлагает квартиры размером от одной до пяти спален. Есть 244 квартиры и 42 дуплексных квартиры с террасами; все имеют замечательные виды на море.


Проект, который должен был завершен в конце сентября 2020 года, построен по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости сегодня и ориентирован на большие семьи, ищущие новую роскошную жизнь на берегах Стамбула.


Разработчик включил в себя широкий спектр локальных зон для жителей, в том числе водный причал, бассейн с видом на море, прекрасные ландшафтные сады, детские зоны и многое другое.



1. Марина Базар - это помещение площадью 5000 кв.м предназначенное для того, чтобы приобретать все предметы первой необходимости и товары для покупок в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вашей собственности.


2. Центральный сквер - социальное пространство, расположенное в центре проекта, с террасами с видом, велосипедными и беговыми дорожками, велосипедами, конькобежными сооружениями, парком для домашних животных и детской игровой площадкой.


Сами объекты были разработаны для создания просторных семейных зон и ощущения «дома» с момента вашего входа. Установка окон от пола до потолка обеспечивает захватывающий вид и наполняет свойства естественным солнечным светом, в то время как кухни идеально подходят для любого увлеченного шеф-повара, а гостиные большие и подходят для семейных встреч. Спальни удобные и просторные.

Apartments by the sea




Услуги и функции для жителей включают в себя


- 5000 кв.м Базар у причала

- Пирс и Яхтный клуб

- Арт-стрит полной жизни

- Общий бассейн с видом на море

- Сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Центральная площадь 

- Теннисные и баскетбольные площадки

- Фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Оздоровительный центр спа, сауна, турецкая баня

- Многоцелевые студийные зоны

- Детская игровая площадка

- Амфитеатр и кинотеатр

- Игровая комната и социальная комната отдыха

- Безопасность предоставляется 24 часа в сутки

- Личная парковка

Swimming pool view




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


1 + 1 спальных домов площадью от 76 кв.м и продается от 1.438.000 TL

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 86 кв.м и на продажу от 1.571.000 TL

3 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 163 кв.м и для продажи от 3.090.000 TL

4 + 1 спальных дома площадью от 196 кв.м и для продажи от 3.120 000 TL

5 + 1 спальных домов площадью 243 кв.м и продается от 5.449.000 TL




Условия оплаты и планы


Воспользуйтесь нашим предложением плана платежей и распределите стоимость вашей квартиры в течение длительного периода. Покупка с первоначальным взносом всего 35%, а остаток должен быть оплачен в течение 18 месяцев ежемесячными платежами. Позвоните или запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об условиях.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Бююкчекмедже в настоящее время является одним из лучших мест в Стамбуле как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей образа жизни, район с береговой линией протяженностью 14 км, этот проект расположен прямо на линии фронта к морю. Идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет работать и жить в Турции, водители найдут автомагистрали E-5 и TEM в пределах короткой пятиминутной поездки, предоставляя точки доступа ко всем центрам Стамбула, что позволяет легко транспортировать и передвигаться по городу. В течение нескольких минут на машине вы найдете все необходимые условия для высокого качества жизни семей, в том числе: множество пунктов общественного транспорта, высококачественные школы и университеты, частные больницы, крупные торговые центры и многое другое. До аэропорта Ататюрк можно добраться за 35 минут, а новый третий аэропорт Стамбула можно добраться еще быстрее.

Seafront location





Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2495

Blue Marina homes on Marmara seafront Istanbul

Price: $204,200 Ref: PTFS2495
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Marina access
Layout of the complex
Istanbul sea front apartments for sale
Complex aerial view
Complex large view
Shared swimming pool
Walking areas
Restaurants and shopping areas
Performance square
Amazing marina access
Front room
Large living room
Large front room
Relaxing area
Front room
Marina views
Dining room
Fitted kitchen
Large office room
Large bedroom
Working area
Bedroom
Closet within the bedroom
Bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Large marina access
Complex layout
Project location
2+1 apartments site plans
2 bedrooms apartment site plans
3+1 apartments site plans
3 bedrooms apartment
3+1 apartments layout
Site plans of the 3+1 apartment
Site plans of the 4 bedrooms apartment
4bedrooms apartment layout
Layout of the 5 bedrooms apartments

Blue Marina homes on Marmara seafront Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Invest in one of these beautiful apartments today at the lowest possible prices – this is a world class seafront development of homes with out of this world views and fantastic location in one of the rising areas in Istanbul – we expect prices to rise by a minimum of 35% before the stated completion date.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 118
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Exceptional development of high quality apartments

- Family orientated properties with extensive facilities

- On-site Marina Bazaar and Performance Square

- Incredible views across the sea from all homes

- 35% price increase before completion date

- Prices listed today at lowest available for investors

Why buy this Property

- Exceptional development of high quality apartments

- Family orientated properties with extensive facilities

- On-site Marina Bazaar and Performance Square

- Incredible views across the sea from all homes

- 35% price increase before completion date

- Prices listed today at lowest available for investors

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Found besides a beautiful coastline, this is a fully complete project that has been designed to be unique in every way; offering a boutique feel for family living, but occupying a large enough space for a comprehensive range of social facilities; you will find everything that you need within the complex.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the most sought after developers in the city, the project sits on a plot measuring a huge 30 acres and offers apartments ranging from one – five bedrooms in size. There are 244 flats and 42 duplex terraced apartments; all enjoying remarkable views across the ocean.

Stated to be finished at the end of September 2020, the project will be built to the highest possible standard in modern real estate today and is targeted towards large sized families seeking a new life of luxury on the shores of Istanbul.

The developer has included a wide range of on-site areas for residents to enjoy, including a water jetty, swimming pool with sea view, lovely landscaped gardens, areas for children, and lots more. Stand out features include:

1. Marina Bazaar – This is a 5,000m2 space dedicated to offering all your daily necessities and shopping items just a short walk away from your property.

2. Performance Square – Social space found at the centre of the project, offering terraces with views, cycling and jogging paths, bicycles, skating facilities, pets park, and a playground for children.

The properties themselves have been designed to create overly spacious family areas and a sense of ‘home’ from the moment you enter. Installation of floor to ceiling windows provide spectacular views and fill the properties with natural sunlight, while kitchens are ideal for any keen chef and living rooms are large for family gatherings. Bedrooms are comfortable and private.

Apartments by the sea


Facilities and features for residents include

- 5,000m2 Marina Bazaar

- Water Jetty and Marina Club

- Art Street full of life

- Communal pool with sea view

- Gardens and walking paths

- Performance Square

- Tennis and basketball courts

- Fitness centre and gym

- Wellness centre spa, sauna, Turkish bath

- Multi-purpose studio areas

- Playground for children

- Amphitheatre and movie theatre

- Games room and social lounge

- Security provided 24 hours a day

- Parking available

Swimming pool view


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes measuring from 84m2 and for sale from 1,140,000TL

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 1,567,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 145m2 and for sale from 2,145,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 205m2 and for sale from 3,245,000TL

5+1 bedroom homes measuring from 243m2 and for sale from 4,750,000TL


Payment terms and plans

Take advantage of our payment plan offer and spread the cost of your apartment over a lengthy period. Purchase with only a 35% down payment required with remaining balance due within 18 months in monthly payments. Call or enquire today for more information regarding terms.


Location in Istanbul

Buyukcekmece is currently one of the top locations in Istanbul for both investors and lifestyle buyers, an area with a coastline stretching for 14km, this project is located directly on the front line to the sea, a wonderful spot. Ideal for those who are looking to work and live in Turkey, commuters will find both the E-5 and TEM Highways within a short five minute journey, providing access points towards all centres of Istanbul, making it easy to transport and get around the city. Within a matter of minutes in a car you will locate all the necessary facilities needed for a high quality of life for families, including: plenty of public transport points, high quality schools and universities, private hospitals, large shopping malls, and lots more. Ataturk Airport is reachable within 35 minutes and the new Third Airport of Istanbul can be driven to even quicker.

Seafront location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Found besides a beautiful coastline, this is a fully complete project that has been designed to be unique in every way; offering a boutique feel for family living, but occupying a large enough space for a comprehensive range of social facilities; you will find everything that you need within the complex.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the most sought after developers in the city, the project sits on a plot measuring a huge 30 acres and offers apartments ranging from one – five bedrooms in size. There are 244 flats and 42 duplex terraced apartments; all enjoying remarkable views across the ocean.

Stated to be finished at the end of September 2020, the project will be built to the highest possible standard in modern real estate today and is targeted towards large sized families seeking a new life of luxury on the shores of Istanbul.

The developer has included a wide range of on-site areas for residents to enjoy, including a water jetty, swimming pool with sea view, lovely landscaped gardens, areas for children, and lots more. Stand out features include:

1. Marina Bazaar – This is a 5,000m2 space dedicated to offering all your daily necessities and shopping items just a short walk away from your property.

2. Performance Square – Social space found at the centre of the project, offering terraces with views, cycling and jogging paths, bicycles, skating facilities, pets park, and a playground for children.

The properties themselves have been designed to create overly spacious family areas and a sense of ‘home’ from the moment you enter. Installation of floor to ceiling windows provide spectacular views and fill the properties with natural sunlight, while kitchens are ideal for any keen chef and living rooms are large for family gatherings. Bedrooms are comfortable and private.

Apartments by the sea


Facilities and features for residents include

- 5,000m2 Marina Bazaar

- Water Jetty and Marina Club

- Art Street full of life

- Communal pool with sea view

- Gardens and walking paths

- Performance Square

- Tennis and basketball courts

- Fitness centre and gym

- Wellness centre spa, sauna, Turkish bath

- Multi-purpose studio areas

- Playground for children

- Amphitheatre and movie theatre

- Games room and social lounge

- Security provided 24 hours a day

- Parking available

Swimming pool view


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes measuring from 84m2 and for sale from 1,140,000TL

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 1,567,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 145m2 and for sale from 2,145,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 205m2 and for sale from 3,245,000TL

5+1 bedroom homes measuring from 243m2 and for sale from 4,750,000TL


Payment terms and plans

Take advantage of our payment plan offer and spread the cost of your apartment over a lengthy period. Purchase with only a 35% down payment required with remaining balance due within 18 months in monthly payments. Call or enquire today for more information regarding terms.


Location in Istanbul

Buyukcekmece is currently one of the top locations in Istanbul for both investors and lifestyle buyers, an area with a coastline stretching for 14km, this project is located directly on the front line to the sea, a wonderful spot. Ideal for those who are looking to work and live in Turkey, commuters will find both the E-5 and TEM Highways within a short five minute journey, providing access points towards all centres of Istanbul, making it easy to transport and get around the city. Within a matter of minutes in a car you will locate all the necessary facilities needed for a high quality of life for families, including: plenty of public transport points, high quality schools and universities, private hospitals, large shopping malls, and lots more. Ataturk Airport is reachable within 35 minutes and the new Third Airport of Istanbul can be driven to even quicker.

Seafront location

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity