Ref: PTFS2487

Инвестиционная возможность в отмеченный наградами Стамбульский проект

цена: $364,300 ссылка: PTFS2487
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Инвестиционная возможность в отмеченный наградами Стамбульский проект

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Невероятная возможность инвестировать в отмеченный наградами проект, расположенный в центре Стамбула и разработанный специально для переопределения роскошной жизни в Турции - этот проект оснащен комплексными социальными возможностями на месте и завершен и готов к

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Кягытхане
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 87

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастические дома, формирующие отмеченный наградами центральный проект

- Предназначен для роскошного образа жизни в очень желанном районе

- Первоклассные объекты недвижимости для продажи разных типов и размеров

- Невероятный Sky Lounge с 360-градусным видом на Стамбул

- Разработано всемирно известным архитектором - красиво внутри и снаружи


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастические дома, формирующие отмеченный наградами центральный проект

- Предназначен для роскошного образа жизни в очень желанном районе

- Первоклассные объекты недвижимости для продажи разных типов и размеров

- Невероятный Sky Lounge с 360-градусным видом на Стамбул

- Разработано всемирно известным архитектором - красиво внутри и снаружи


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заселению.


Этот проект, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от абсолютно всего, что вам когда-либо может понадобиться. Проект выделяется среди всех проектов в данной области по основным причинам и не должен быть упущен - позвоните нам для получения дополнительной информации.




О проекте и квартирах


Сочетая жизненные привилегии в легком движении, этот жилой проект описывает совершенно новое определение «роскошной жизни» в Турции и включает в себя в общей сложности 440 квартир и 26 террасных домов на продажу. Идеально подходящий для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни, комплекс построен на огромном участке площадью 9500 кв.м и сочетает в себе социальные удобства и комфортную обстановку.

Удивительные удобства для жителей включают панорамный бар на крыше с захватывающим видом на Стамбул, общий бассейн для отдыха, полностью оборудованное кафе для отдыха с друзьями и многое другое. Автостоянка на 1000 автомобилей гарантирует, что вы всегда сможете припарковать свой автомобиль в безопасном месте.


Детали используемые внутри апартаментов, создают качественную домашнюю обстановку. Апартаменты просторные и удобные и имеют современные планировки открытой планировки. Потолки имеют высоту четыре метра, а окна от пола до потолка допускают всплески естественного солнечного света.


Для тех, кто хочет работать и расширять свои деловые интересы в Турции, 25 000 кв.м проекта было посвящено офисным помещениям. Инвесторы могут приобрести операционные офисы на одноместных, дуплексных и даже триплексных этажах.

Luxury project



Социальные объекты и сферы деятельности


- Оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Студия с пилатесом, танцы, йога

- Расслабляющая сауна и спа

- Игровая комната и кинозал

- Открытый бассейн только для взрослых

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Кофейня в рамках проекта

- Премиум еда и питание 

- Уход за домашними животными

- Роскошный лаундж Sky с видом на город на 360 градусов

- Конференц-зал для тех, кто ведет бизнес

- Автостоянка с большим количеством места

- 24/7 система безопасности

Swimming pool



Цены на недвижимость


1 + 0 студийных квартир площадью 63 кв.м доступны от 1.658.500 TL

1 + 1 резиденция площадью 87 кв.м доступна от 3.280.000 TL

2 + 1 резиденции площадью 117 кв.м доступны от 4.536.200TL

3 + 1 резиденции площадью 248 кв.м доступны от 5.592.900 TL


Для получения последней информации об этом проекте, включая последние наличие акций и прайс-листы - пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с одним из наших специалистов в Стамбуле, который будет рад ответить на любые ваши вопросы, касающиеся этого центрального проекта в Стамбуле.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположен в центре города в цветущем районе Стамбула, этот проект расположен в очень желанном и востребованном месте Сейрантепе - области, которая является одним из лучших мест для роскошной жизни с семьей, так близко к центру, не будучи обеспокоенным неистовым темпом жизни в центральных районах. Сейрантепе предлагает все, что вам нужно, и соседствует с некоторыми из самых престижных частей города. Сейрантепе идеально подходит для поездок в центр за считанные минуты. Он идеально подходит для тех, у кого есть дети и семьи, которые хотят переехать в Стамбул, недалеко от Маслака и в нескольких минутах езды от центральных районов, таких как Шишли и Таксим. Сейрантепе предлагает широкий выбор вариантов общественного транспорта для поездок по всем направлениям Стамбула. Семейные объекты в непосредственной близости включают частные школы, качественные университеты, больницы и многое другое. Больше местных удобств включают банки, метро и остановки Метробус, а также все остальное, что нужно в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Проще говоря, Сейрантепе - это вершина, в которую можно инвестировать сегодня.

Project location

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заселению.


Этот проект, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от абсолютно всего, что вам когда-либо может понадобиться. Проект выделяется среди всех проектов в данной области по основным причинам и не должен быть упущен - позвоните нам для получения дополнительной информации.




О проекте и квартирах


Сочетая жизненные привилегии в легком движении, этот жилой проект описывает совершенно новое определение «роскошной жизни» в Турции и включает в себя в общей сложности 440 квартир и 26 террасных домов на продажу. Идеально подходящий для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни, комплекс построен на огромном участке площадью 9500 кв.м и сочетает в себе социальные удобства и комфортную обстановку.

Удивительные удобства для жителей включают панорамный бар на крыше с захватывающим видом на Стамбул, общий бассейн для отдыха, полностью оборудованное кафе для отдыха с друзьями и многое другое. Автостоянка на 1000 автомобилей гарантирует, что вы всегда сможете припарковать свой автомобиль в безопасном месте.


Детали используемые внутри апартаментов, создают качественную домашнюю обстановку. Апартаменты просторные и удобные и имеют современные планировки открытой планировки. Потолки имеют высоту четыре метра, а окна от пола до потолка допускают всплески естественного солнечного света.


Для тех, кто хочет работать и расширять свои деловые интересы в Турции, 25 000 кв.м проекта было посвящено офисным помещениям. Инвесторы могут приобрести операционные офисы на одноместных, дуплексных и даже триплексных этажах.

Luxury project



Социальные объекты и сферы деятельности


- Оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Студия с пилатесом, танцы, йога

- Расслабляющая сауна и спа

- Игровая комната и кинозал

- Открытый бассейн только для взрослых

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Кофейня в рамках проекта

- Премиум еда и питание 

- Уход за домашними животными

- Роскошный лаундж Sky с видом на город на 360 градусов

- Конференц-зал для тех, кто ведет бизнес

- Автостоянка с большим количеством места

- 24/7 система безопасности

Swimming pool



Цены на недвижимость


1 + 0 студийных квартир площадью 63 кв.м доступны от 1.658.500 TL

1 + 1 резиденция площадью 87 кв.м доступна от 3.280.000 TL

2 + 1 резиденции площадью 117 кв.м доступны от 4.536.200TL

3 + 1 резиденции площадью 248 кв.м доступны от 5.592.900 TL


Для получения последней информации об этом проекте, включая последние наличие акций и прайс-листы - пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с одним из наших специалистов в Стамбуле, который будет рад ответить на любые ваши вопросы, касающиеся этого центрального проекта в Стамбуле.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Расположен в центре города в цветущем районе Стамбула, этот проект расположен в очень желанном и востребованном месте Сейрантепе - области, которая является одним из лучших мест для роскошной жизни с семьей, так близко к центру, не будучи обеспокоенным неистовым темпом жизни в центральных районах. Сейрантепе предлагает все, что вам нужно, и соседствует с некоторыми из самых престижных частей города. Сейрантепе идеально подходит для поездок в центр за считанные минуты. Он идеально подходит для тех, у кого есть дети и семьи, которые хотят переехать в Стамбул, недалеко от Маслака и в нескольких минутах езды от центральных районов, таких как Шишли и Таксим. Сейрантепе предлагает широкий выбор вариантов общественного транспорта для поездок по всем направлениям Стамбула. Семейные объекты в непосредственной близости включают частные школы, качественные университеты, больницы и многое другое. Больше местных удобств включают банки, метро и остановки Метробус, а также все остальное, что нужно в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Проще говоря, Сейрантепе - это вершина, в которую можно инвестировать сегодня.

Project location

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2487

Investment opportunity in award-winning Istanbul project

Price: $345,600 Ref: PTFS2487
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Istanbul investmente opportunity
Reception
Building of apartments
Spacious residences
Complex entrance
Reception in the complex
Reception
Living room
Modern interiors
Front room
Dining area
Modern room
Apartments bedroom
Complex with gym
Complex with cinema
Cinema in the complex
Common spaces
Apartments complex
Large swimming pool
Views of Istanbul
Istanbul apartment
Communal areas
Istanbul complex of apartments
Complex aerial view
Location

Investment opportunity in award-winning Istanbul project

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Incredible opportunity to invest in an award-winning project located in the centre of Istanbul and designed specifically with the aim to redefine luxury living in Turkey – this project is equipped with comprehensive on-site social facilities and is fully completed and ready to move in. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Kagithane
Living space sqm: 87
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic homes forming an award-winning central project

- Designed to offer a luxury lifestyle in highly desired area

- First class properties for sale in many different types and sizes

- Incredible Sky Lounge with 360 degree views across Istanbul

- Designed by a world famous architect – beautiful inside and out

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic homes forming an award-winning central project

- Designed to offer a luxury lifestyle in highly desired area

- First class properties for sale in many different types and sizes

- Incredible Sky Lounge with 360 degree views across Istanbul

- Designed by a world famous architect – beautiful inside and out

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just minutes away from absolutely everything you could ever need, this project stands out for all the right reasons and is one not to be missed – enquire today or call us for more information.


About the project and apartments

Combing life privileges in an effortless motion, this residential project outlines a brand new definition to ‘luxury living’ in Turkey and comprises of a grand total of 440 apartments and 26 terraced homes for sale. Perfect for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle, the development is built on a huge 9,500m2 plot and blends social facilities with comfortable surroundings. Now completed. 

Amazing on-site facilities for residents to enjoy include a panoramic rooftop bar with breath taking views across Istanbul, a communal swimming pool for winding down, a fully equipped cafe to spend time with friends, and lots more. 23 elevators making getting to and from your home a breeze, while a car park with space for 1,000 vehicles assures you will always be able to park your car.

Intricate details evident inside the properties create a quality home environment from the offset of entering. Apartments are doubly spacious and comfortable and feature modern open plan layouts. Ceilings have a height of four metres while floor to ceiling windows allow bursts of natural sunlight in.

For those looking to work and extend their business interests in Turkey, 25,000m2 of the project has been dedicated towards office space. Investors can purchase operational offices on single, duplex, and even triplex floors.

Luxury project


Social facilities and activity areas

- Equipped fitness centre

- Studio with Pilates, dance, yoga

- Relaxing sauna and spa

- Games room and cinema room

- Outdoor swimming pool for adults only

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Coffee house within the project

- Premium meal and food service available

- Care for pets provided

- Luxury Sky Lounge with 360 degree city view

- Meeting room for those conducting business

- Car parking area with lots of space

- 24 hour security provided

Swimming pool


Property prices

1+0 studio flats measuring from 63m2 available from 1,524,200TL

1+1 residences measuring from 87m2 available from 2,562,800TL

2+1 residences measuring from 117m2 available from 3,600,300TL

3+1 residences measuring from 222m2 available from 5,140,000TL

For latest information regarding this project, including latest stock availability and price lists – please enquire today to speak with one of our specialist investment analysts in Istanbul who will be happy to answer any questions that you may have regarding this central project in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

Centrally located in a blossoming area of Istanbul, this project is located in the highly desired and sought after spot of Seyrantepe – an area up and coming as one of the best places for luxury living with your family as close to the centre without being disturbed by the frenetic pace of life in central districts. Seyrantepe offers everything you need and neighbours some of the most prestigious parts of the city. Ideal for commuting to the centre within minutes, Seyrantepe is perfect for those with children and families looking to relocate to Istanbul, close to Maslak and just a short drive from central areas such as Sisli and Taksim. Seyrantepe offers a wide range of public transport options for commuting across all directions of Istanbul. Family facilities within close proximity include private schools, quality universities, hospitals, and much more. More local amenities feature banks, Subways and Metrobus stops, and everything else needed within a short walk. Simply put, Seyrantepe is a top are to invest in today.

Project location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just minutes away from absolutely everything you could ever need, this project stands out for all the right reasons and is one not to be missed – enquire today or call us for more information.


About the project and apartments

Combing life privileges in an effortless motion, this residential project outlines a brand new definition to ‘luxury living’ in Turkey and comprises of a grand total of 440 apartments and 26 terraced homes for sale. Perfect for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle, the development is built on a huge 9,500m2 plot and blends social facilities with comfortable surroundings. Now completed. 

Amazing on-site facilities for residents to enjoy include a panoramic rooftop bar with breath taking views across Istanbul, a communal swimming pool for winding down, a fully equipped cafe to spend time with friends, and lots more. 23 elevators making getting to and from your home a breeze, while a car park with space for 1,000 vehicles assures you will always be able to park your car.

Intricate details evident inside the properties create a quality home environment from the offset of entering. Apartments are doubly spacious and comfortable and feature modern open plan layouts. Ceilings have a height of four metres while floor to ceiling windows allow bursts of natural sunlight in.

For those looking to work and extend their business interests in Turkey, 25,000m2 of the project has been dedicated towards office space. Investors can purchase operational offices on single, duplex, and even triplex floors.

Luxury project


Social facilities and activity areas

- Equipped fitness centre

- Studio with Pilates, dance, yoga

- Relaxing sauna and spa

- Games room and cinema room

- Outdoor swimming pool for adults only

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Coffee house within the project

- Premium meal and food service available

- Care for pets provided

- Luxury Sky Lounge with 360 degree city view

- Meeting room for those conducting business

- Car parking area with lots of space

- 24 hour security provided

Swimming pool


Property prices

1+0 studio flats measuring from 63m2 available from 1,524,200TL

1+1 residences measuring from 87m2 available from 2,562,800TL

2+1 residences measuring from 117m2 available from 3,600,300TL

3+1 residences measuring from 222m2 available from 5,140,000TL

For latest information regarding this project, including latest stock availability and price lists – please enquire today to speak with one of our specialist investment analysts in Istanbul who will be happy to answer any questions that you may have regarding this central project in Istanbul.


Location in Istanbul

Centrally located in a blossoming area of Istanbul, this project is located in the highly desired and sought after spot of Seyrantepe – an area up and coming as one of the best places for luxury living with your family as close to the centre without being disturbed by the frenetic pace of life in central districts. Seyrantepe offers everything you need and neighbours some of the most prestigious parts of the city. Ideal for commuting to the centre within minutes, Seyrantepe is perfect for those with children and families looking to relocate to Istanbul, close to Maslak and just a short drive from central areas such as Sisli and Taksim. Seyrantepe offers a wide range of public transport options for commuting across all directions of Istanbul. Family facilities within close proximity include private schools, quality universities, hospitals, and much more. More local amenities feature banks, Subways and Metrobus stops, and everything else needed within a short walk. Simply put, Seyrantepe is a top are to invest in today.

Project location

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity