Ref: PTFS0021

Продажа отеля 5 звезд в Турции, Анталия

цена: $44,466,600 ссылка: PTFS0021
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Продажа отеля 5 звезд в Турции, Анталия

$44,466,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Этот 5-звездочный отель класса люкс является идеальным проектом для разумного инвестора, который ищет готовый бизнес, чтобы работать и зарабатывать в Кемере, Анталия .

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 300
ванные комнаты: 300
расположение: Кемер

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Отель оборудован по высшему разряду.

Прибыльный бизнес.

Отель имеет собственный зоопарк и аквапарк.

50% номеров имеют вид на море.

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Отель оборудован по высшему разряду.

Прибыльный бизнес.

Отель имеет собственный зоопарк и аквапарк.

50% номеров имеют вид на море.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В нем более 300 номеров, в том числе 294 стандартных номера, 8 семейных номеров с 2 спальнями, 2 полу-люкса, 2 люкса и даже 3 номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями: штат обслуживает все потребности туристов. 

Отель находится в Кемере и расположен в 4-этажном здании с великолепным видом на море, который имеется в более, чем половине номеров. Отель расположен в центре Кемера, недалеко от аэропорта Анталии, что означает легкий доступ для туристов во время их пребывания в отеле.

Внутри каждый номер оснащен всеми элементами для комфортного отдыха. В их числе: ванна, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, сейф, балкон с прекрасным видом, фен и мини-бар для закусок и напитков. Существует большой главный ресторан, расположенный в отеле, где гости могут отведать сказочные блюда в течение всего дня. Есть также отдельный ресторан а-ля карт и 6 баров для гостей отеля, чтобы провести вечер, наслаждаясь роскошной обстановкой отеля. В отеле есть как открытый, так и крытый бассейны, огромный аквапарк, оборудованный 7 водными горками для семейного отдыха с детьми. Магазины, прачечная, тренажерный зал, сауна, джакузи - все, что бы вы ни назвали, имеется в этом отеле.

Ну, а если этого всего не достаточно, то в отеле есть и собственный мини-зоопарк! Сколько других отелей во всем мире могут похвастаться этим? Существует также большое футбольное поле для тех, кто любит наслаждаться красивой игрой в прекрасном природном окружении.

Продающийся 5 -звездочный отель в Кемере с прекрасным видом на море является проектом для серьезного инвестора. Это предприятие разработано, чтобы делать деньги и быть успешным - туристическая отрасль Турции растет с каждым годом, это ваша возможность владеть отелем в одном из самых роскошных и идиллических уголков Турции.

 

 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В нем более 300 номеров, в том числе 294 стандартных номера, 8 семейных номеров с 2 спальнями, 2 полу-люкса, 2 люкса и даже 3 номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями: штат обслуживает все потребности туристов. 

Отель находится в Кемере и расположен в 4-этажном здании с великолепным видом на море, который имеется в более, чем половине номеров. Отель расположен в центре Кемера, недалеко от аэропорта Анталии, что означает легкий доступ для туристов во время их пребывания в отеле.

Внутри каждый номер оснащен всеми элементами для комфортного отдыха. В их числе: ванна, кондиционер, телевизор, телефон, сейф, балкон с прекрасным видом, фен и мини-бар для закусок и напитков. Существует большой главный ресторан, расположенный в отеле, где гости могут отведать сказочные блюда в течение всего дня. Есть также отдельный ресторан а-ля карт и 6 баров для гостей отеля, чтобы провести вечер, наслаждаясь роскошной обстановкой отеля. В отеле есть как открытый, так и крытый бассейны, огромный аквапарк, оборудованный 7 водными горками для семейного отдыха с детьми. Магазины, прачечная, тренажерный зал, сауна, джакузи - все, что бы вы ни назвали, имеется в этом отеле.

Ну, а если этого всего не достаточно, то в отеле есть и собственный мини-зоопарк! Сколько других отелей во всем мире могут похвастаться этим? Существует также большое футбольное поле для тех, кто любит наслаждаться красивой игрой в прекрасном природном окружении.

Продающийся 5 -звездочный отель в Кемере с прекрасным видом на море является проектом для серьезного инвестора. Это предприятие разработано, чтобы делать деньги и быть успешным - туристическая отрасль Турции растет с каждым годом, это ваша возможность владеть отелем в одном из самых роскошных и идиллических уголков Турции.

 

 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0021

Antalya 5 star sea view hotel for sale

Price: $44,373,200 Ref: PTFS0021
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *

Antalya 5 star sea view hotel for sale

$44,373,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This luxury super 5 star hotel is the perfect project for a smart investor looking for a ready made business to operate and run in Kemer,

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 300
Bathrooms: 300
Location: Kemer
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

5 star facilities throughout

Profit making business

Includes own zoo and waterpark

50% of rooms have sea view
Why buy this Property
5 star facilities throughout

Profit making business

Includes own zoo and waterpark

50% of rooms have sea view

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Antalya.

With over 300 rooms, including 294 standard rooms, 8 two bedroom family rooms, 2 junior suites, 2 senior suites, and even 3 rooms for disabled people – the establishment caters for every need for tourists. Hotels don’t get much better than this.

Located in Kemer and situated in a 4-storey building with superb sea views, which more than 50% of total rooms have. The hotel is located in the centre of Kemer just a short distance from Antalya Airport meaning easy access for tourists during their stay in the Antalya hotel.

Inside the hotel rooms, each room is fitted with luxury fittings as standard, including: bath, air conditioner, TV, phone, safety box, balcony with great views, hairdryer, and a mini bar for snacks and drinks. There is a large main restaurant located within the hotel where guests can eat fabulous meals all day. There is a separate a-la Carte restaurant and 6 bars for hotel guests to spend the nighttime enjoying the luxury surroundings of the hotel. There also includes both an outdoor and an indoor swimming pool, there is a huge water park including 7 water slides for families to enjoy endless days in the sun. Shops, laundry, gym, sauna, Jacuzzi – you name it, this hotel in Kemer has it.

Now, if this all wasn’t good enough – the hotel includes its own MINI ZOO! How many other hotels around the world can boast this? There is also a large football field for those who fancy playing the beautiful game in the most beautiful of surroundings.

This 5 star hotel in Kemer for sale with stunning sea views is the hotel project for a serious investor. This venture is designed to make money and be a success – the Turkey tourism industry is growing on a yearly basis, this is your opportunity to own a hotel in Turkey in one of the most luxurious and idyllic locations.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Antalya.

With over 300 rooms, including 294 standard rooms, 8 two bedroom family rooms, 2 junior suites, 2 senior suites, and even 3 rooms for disabled people – the establishment caters for every need for tourists. Hotels don’t get much better than this.

Located in Kemer and situated in a 4-storey building with superb sea views, which more than 50% of total rooms have. The hotel is located in the centre of Kemer just a short distance from Antalya Airport meaning easy access for tourists during their stay in the Antalya hotel.

Inside the hotel rooms, each room is fitted with luxury fittings as standard, including: bath, air conditioner, TV, phone, safety box, balcony with great views, hairdryer, and a mini bar for snacks and drinks. There is a large main restaurant located within the hotel where guests can eat fabulous meals all day. There is a separate a-la Carte restaurant and 6 bars for hotel guests to spend the nighttime enjoying the luxury surroundings of the hotel. There also includes both an outdoor and an indoor swimming pool, there is a huge water park including 7 water slides for families to enjoy endless days in the sun. Shops, laundry, gym, sauna, Jacuzzi – you name it, this hotel in Kemer has it.

Now, if this all wasn’t good enough – the hotel includes its own MINI ZOO! How many other hotels around the world can boast this? There is also a large football field for those who fancy playing the beautiful game in the most beautiful of surroundings.

This 5 star hotel in Kemer for sale with stunning sea views is the hotel project for a serious investor. This venture is designed to make money and be a success – the Turkey tourism industry is growing on a yearly basis, this is your opportunity to own a hotel in Turkey in one of the most luxurious and idyllic locations.

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below