Ref: PTFS1930

Элитная квартира с мебелью в Сиде в Турции

цена: $200,000 ссылка: PTFS1930
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Полностью меблированная квартира на продажу в Сиде
Бассейн
Зона отдыха у бассейна
Сад и бассейн
Зеленая зона
Общий сад
Большой бассейн
Бассейн
Вид с балкона
Просторный балкон
Оборудованная кухня
Коридор
Большая спальня
Основная комната
Укомплектованная ванная комната
Вид из квартиры
Вид на бассейн

Элитная квартира с мебелью в Сиде в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Уникальное вторичное жилье в Сиде (Side), в одном из самых престижных районов города - полностью меблированная квартира просто поразит вас как внутри, так и снаружи. На территории комплекса предусмотрено большое количество роскошных удобств для его

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Сиде
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 205

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Отличные квартиры с роскошным расположением в Сиде (Side)
  • Большой жилой комплекс с множеством роскошных удобств для жителей
  • Можно выгодно сдавать в аренду, есть услуга управления недвижимостью
  • Квартира с тремя спальнями и мебелью
  • Идеальна для постоянного проживания, инвестирования или для проведения отпуска
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Отличные квартиры с роскошным расположением в Сиде (Side)
  • Большой жилой комплекс с множеством роскошных удобств для жителей
  • Можно выгодно сдавать в аренду, есть услуга управления недвижимостью
  • Квартира с тремя спальнями и мебелью
  • Идеальна для постоянного проживания, инвестирования или для проведения отпуска

FACILITIES & LOCATION

жителей.


Вы никогда не разочаруетесь в вашем доме в Сиде, если приобретете эту квартиру, находящуюся в этом стильном жилом комплексе с удобствами отеля - благодаря высокому качеству постройки и шикарных деталей, вы будете ощущать себя королем в своем царстве!


О жилом комплексе

Новый жилой комплекс в Сиде раздвигает границы современного дизайна интерьера и экстерьера - вы насладитесь по праву роскошными удобствами и комфортом. При строительстве жилого комплекса были использованы передовые технологии для создания роскошных апартаментов, которые никого не оставят равнодушными.

В комплексе квартиры от одной до трех спален. Вашему вниманию мы представляем квартиру с тремя спальнями, всего одну, так, как все остальные трехкомнатные квартиры в этом комплексе уже проданы. Комплекс состоит из 15 невысоких зданий, 100 квартир. 


Удобства на территории комплекса

- Ландшафтные сады и тропинки для прогулок

- Огромные бассейны

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Спа центр и сауна

- Современный фитнес центр и тренажерный зал

- Миникинотеатр на 20 персон

- Детская игровая зона

- Кафе и ресторан

- Игровая комната

- Бизнес центр с качественным Интернетом

- Охрана 24 часа

- Автостоянка для жителей


Услуги для квартиры 

Комплекс находится под полным управлением и обслуживанием, что означает, что бассейны, сады и многое другое будет всегда находиться в ухоженном состоянии и не будет запущено. Также на территории комплекса доступна услуга горничной и многое другое. Есть услуга управления вашей недвижимостью и поиска клиентов для аренды вашей квартиры.


О квартире

Эта вторичная недвижимость предлагает три большие спальни и две современные ванные комнаты, площадью 180 кв.м. - много места для целой семьи и даже есть возможность пригласить погостить к вам друзей или родственников.

Есть большая гостиная и полностью оборудованная кухня открытой планировки с роскошной брендовой бытовой техникой. С террас и балконов открывается замечательный вид на территорию комплекса и окружающую природу.

Квартира продается вместе с мебелью и поэтому готова к немедленному заселению, что облегчит ваш переезд в Сиде и сделает покупку этой недвижимости в Турции выгодным вложением ваших средств.


Расположение

Комплекс находится в 2 км от старого города Сиде, в пешей доступности от местных удобств и всего, что вам может понадобиться для жизни: первоклассных ресторанов, баров, бутиков, супермаркетов и всего остального, необходимого для жизни. В Сиде есть одни из красивейших пляжей Турции.

Этот жилой комплекс находится на передней линии рынка недвижимости в Турции и является одним из лучших в Сиде, и в Турции в целом - уникальная возможность купить недвижимость с тремя спальнями, находящуюся под управлением и с доступом к роскошным удобствам.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

жителей.


Вы никогда не разочаруетесь в вашем доме в Сиде, если приобретете эту квартиру, находящуюся в этом стильном жилом комплексе с удобствами отеля - благодаря высокому качеству постройки и шикарных деталей, вы будете ощущать себя королем в своем царстве!


О жилом комплексе

Новый жилой комплекс в Сиде раздвигает границы современного дизайна интерьера и экстерьера - вы насладитесь по праву роскошными удобствами и комфортом. При строительстве жилого комплекса были использованы передовые технологии для создания роскошных апартаментов, которые никого не оставят равнодушными.

В комплексе квартиры от одной до трех спален. Вашему вниманию мы представляем квартиру с тремя спальнями, всего одну, так, как все остальные трехкомнатные квартиры в этом комплексе уже проданы. Комплекс состоит из 15 невысоких зданий, 100 квартир. 


Удобства на территории комплекса

- Ландшафтные сады и тропинки для прогулок

- Огромные бассейны

- Крытый бассейн с подогревом

- Спа центр и сауна

- Современный фитнес центр и тренажерный зал

- Миникинотеатр на 20 персон

- Детская игровая зона

- Кафе и ресторан

- Игровая комната

- Бизнес центр с качественным Интернетом

- Охрана 24 часа

- Автостоянка для жителей


Услуги для квартиры 

Комплекс находится под полным управлением и обслуживанием, что означает, что бассейны, сады и многое другое будет всегда находиться в ухоженном состоянии и не будет запущено. Также на территории комплекса доступна услуга горничной и многое другое. Есть услуга управления вашей недвижимостью и поиска клиентов для аренды вашей квартиры.


О квартире

Эта вторичная недвижимость предлагает три большие спальни и две современные ванные комнаты, площадью 180 кв.м. - много места для целой семьи и даже есть возможность пригласить погостить к вам друзей или родственников.

Есть большая гостиная и полностью оборудованная кухня открытой планировки с роскошной брендовой бытовой техникой. С террас и балконов открывается замечательный вид на территорию комплекса и окружающую природу.

Квартира продается вместе с мебелью и поэтому готова к немедленному заселению, что облегчит ваш переезд в Сиде и сделает покупку этой недвижимости в Турции выгодным вложением ваших средств.


Расположение

Комплекс находится в 2 км от старого города Сиде, в пешей доступности от местных удобств и всего, что вам может понадобиться для жизни: первоклассных ресторанов, баров, бутиков, супермаркетов и всего остального, необходимого для жизни. В Сиде есть одни из красивейших пляжей Турции.

Этот жилой комплекс находится на передней линии рынка недвижимости в Турции и является одним из лучших в Сиде, и в Турции в целом - уникальная возможность купить недвижимость с тремя спальнями, находящуюся под управлением и с доступом к роскошным удобствам.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1930

Completely furnished luxury apartment with hotel facilities

Price: $219,300 Ref: PTFS1930
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Fully furnished apartment for sale in Side
Swimming pool
Relaxing area by the pool
Garden and swimming pool
Green areas
Communal gardens
Large swimming pool
Pool
Balcony views
Spacious balcony
Fitted kitchen
Corridor
Large bedroom
Main room
Equipped bathroom
Apartment views
Views of the pool

Completely furnished luxury apartment with hotel facilities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A rare resale apartment located within one of the most sought after projects in all of Side – this fully furnished residence is simply spectacular both inside and out, and offers access to a tremendous range of social facilities and things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Side
Living space sqm: 205
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Side
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 205
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Serviced apartments in excellent location in Side

- Extensive project with luxury facilities throughout

- Rental income and management provided

- Fully furnished three bedroom resale unit

- Ideal for year round, investment, or holiday use

Why buy this Property

- Serviced apartments in excellent location in Side

- Extensive project with luxury facilities throughout

- Rental income and management provided

- Fully furnished three bedroom resale unit

- Ideal for year round, investment, or holiday use

FACILITIES & LOCATION

You will never tire of visiting your home in Side when you purchase this gorgeous apartment located within a stylish complex with hotel facilities and is your opportunity to live like a king, such is the quality of the project.


About the complex

A brand new, pushing the boundaries of design, complex – you will find hotel-like features and facilities that will have you never wanting to leave; the project has been designed using cutting edge technology to create apartments that are simply flawless.

You will find homes ranging from one – three bedrooms here, of which we are currently selling a rare resale three bedroom unit as all other three bedroom units have been sold. Properties are located within 15 low-rise buildings; there are 100 units in total.


Facilities within the complex

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Huge swimming pools throughout

- Indoor heated swimming pool

- Spa centre with sauna

- Modern fitness centre and gym

- Mini cinema room for 20 persons

- Play area designed for children

- Cafe and on-site restaurant

- Games room

- Business centre with quality Internet

- 24 hour security provided

- Car park for residents


Serviced apartments

The project is fully managed and serviced, meaning pools, gardens, and everything else all have the utmost highest quality maintenance provided, along with other services such as housekeeping on request. For those looking for rental income, management of your rental property is offered here.


About the apartment

This resale residence offers three large bedrooms and two modern bathrooms, constructed over an internal living area of 180m2 – plenty of room for the entire family and even some friends to come and visit you in Side.

There is a spacious living room and open plan kitchen fully equipped with excellent and branded appliances. Terraces and balconies provide you with excellent views across the complex grounds and surrounding nature.

The property is listed fro sale as completely furnished and is ready to move in today, smoothing your transition to life in Side and making your purchase a seamless transaction and as easy as possible.


Location

The complex is located just 2km away from the lovely antique city of Side, and is within walking distance to all the facilities you would need: first class restaurants, busy bars, boutiques, supermarkets, and everything else for day to day living. Side is home to some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Turkey.

At the forefront of real estate design, this project is one of the best you will find not only in Side, but also in Turkey as a whole – your unique opportunity to purchase a three bedroom residence with management provided and access to stunning facilities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

You will never tire of visiting your home in Side when you purchase this gorgeous apartment located within a stylish complex with hotel facilities and is your opportunity to live like a king, such is the quality of the project.


About the complex

A brand new, pushing the boundaries of design, complex – you will find hotel-like features and facilities that will have you never wanting to leave; the project has been designed using cutting edge technology to create apartments that are simply flawless.

You will find homes ranging from one – three bedrooms here, of which we are currently selling a rare resale three bedroom unit as all other three bedroom units have been sold. Properties are located within 15 low-rise buildings; there are 100 units in total.


Facilities within the complex

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Huge swimming pools throughout

- Indoor heated swimming pool

- Spa centre with sauna

- Modern fitness centre and gym

- Mini cinema room for 20 persons

- Play area designed for children

- Cafe and on-site restaurant

- Games room

- Business centre with quality Internet

- 24 hour security provided

- Car park for residents


Serviced apartments

The project is fully managed and serviced, meaning pools, gardens, and everything else all have the utmost highest quality maintenance provided, along with other services such as housekeeping on request. For those looking for rental income, management of your rental property is offered here.


About the apartment

This resale residence offers three large bedrooms and two modern bathrooms, constructed over an internal living area of 180m2 – plenty of room for the entire family and even some friends to come and visit you in Side.

There is a spacious living room and open plan kitchen fully equipped with excellent and branded appliances. Terraces and balconies provide you with excellent views across the complex grounds and surrounding nature.

The property is listed fro sale as completely furnished and is ready to move in today, smoothing your transition to life in Side and making your purchase a seamless transaction and as easy as possible.


Location

The complex is located just 2km away from the lovely antique city of Side, and is within walking distance to all the facilities you would need: first class restaurants, busy bars, boutiques, supermarkets, and everything else for day to day living. Side is home to some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Turkey.

At the forefront of real estate design, this project is one of the best you will find not only in Side, but also in Turkey as a whole – your unique opportunity to purchase a three bedroom residence with management provided and access to stunning facilities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity