Ref: PTFS1783

Квартиры в Белеке в новом жилом комплексе с видом на горы

цена: $77,700 ссылка: PTFS1783
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Квартиры в Белеке в новом жилом комплексе с видом на горы

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Готовые к заселению квартиры новой концепции предлагают восхитительный вид на горы Таурус. Недвижимость отлично подойдет тем, кто любит отдыхать летом в Белеке (Belek) - выгодная цена для жилья такого

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Квартиры с тремя и двумя спальнями в Белеке
  • В 500 метрах от центра города и местных удобств
  • Бассейн и ландшафтные сады на территории комплекса
  •  Недавно построенный качественный жилой комплекс
  • Дешевая цена для такого расположения
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Квартиры с тремя и двумя спальнями в Белеке
  • В 500 метрах от центра города и местных удобств
  • Бассейн и ландшафтные сады на территории комплекса
  •  Недавно построенный качественный жилой комплекс
  • Дешевая цена для такого расположения

FACILITIES & LOCATION

уровня.


Недорогая недвижимость построена по высочайшим стандартам качества и находится в пешей доступности от центра Белека. с его местными удобствами и достопримечательностями.


О жилом копмлексе

Комплекс недавно был построен по высоким стандартам качества и состоит из трех блоков с квартирами. Мы предлагаем к продаже квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями, из всех квартир открывается очень красивый вид.

На территории комплекса вы найдете большой общий бассейн для жителей, ландшафтные сады, где вы сможете загорать и отдыхать с детьми в безопасном и красивом месте.

Охрана предоставляется в качестве стандартной опции, также предусмотрена парковка для вашего авто.


Квартира 2+1

Расположенные на первом этаже, эти квартиры открывают красивый вид на бассейн и реку и предлагают 70 кв.м. жилой площади. При входе в недвижимость вы окажетесь в просторной комнате, состоящей из гостиной и кухни. В доме есть две спальни и одна большая ванная комната. Цена этого жилья составляет 72000 евро.


Квартира 3+1

Квартиры с 3 спальнями - это дуплексы, расположенные на верхнем этаже здания . Их площадь составляет 130 кв.м. На первом уровне квартиры есть большая гостиная с потрясающим видом, отдельная кухня и ванная комната. На верхнем уровне есть три спальни, включая главную спальни с ванной комнатой. Вторая ванная комната расположена на этом уровне. В квартире есть четыре балкона и ее стоимость составляет 125000 евро.


Расположение в Белеке

Белек - это лучшее место в Турции для всего, что связано с гольфом. Учитывая то, что в Белеке есть 15 качественных курсов гольфа мирового уровня, созданных одними из известнейших гольфистов, Белек - это просто рай для гольфистов. Любой, кто хочет поработать над своей игрой в гольф во время отдыха в Турции, должен приехать именно в Белек.

Но людей в Белек привлекают не только это. Белек также считается идеальным направлением для семейного отдыха на пляжах, в торговых центрах, в качественных ресторанах - все это в пешей доступности от вашей квартиры. Каждый член семьи найдет что-то интересное для проведения досуга во время летних каникул в Турции.


Расстояния

Центр города находится в 500 метрах

Ближайшая набережная в 3 км

FACILITIES & LOCATION

уровня.


Недорогая недвижимость построена по высочайшим стандартам качества и находится в пешей доступности от центра Белека. с его местными удобствами и достопримечательностями.


О жилом копмлексе

Комплекс недавно был построен по высоким стандартам качества и состоит из трех блоков с квартирами. Мы предлагаем к продаже квартиры с двумя и тремя спальнями, из всех квартир открывается очень красивый вид.

На территории комплекса вы найдете большой общий бассейн для жителей, ландшафтные сады, где вы сможете загорать и отдыхать с детьми в безопасном и красивом месте.

Охрана предоставляется в качестве стандартной опции, также предусмотрена парковка для вашего авто.


Квартира 2+1

Расположенные на первом этаже, эти квартиры открывают красивый вид на бассейн и реку и предлагают 70 кв.м. жилой площади. При входе в недвижимость вы окажетесь в просторной комнате, состоящей из гостиной и кухни. В доме есть две спальни и одна большая ванная комната. Цена этого жилья составляет 72000 евро.


Квартира 3+1

Квартиры с 3 спальнями - это дуплексы, расположенные на верхнем этаже здания . Их площадь составляет 130 кв.м. На первом уровне квартиры есть большая гостиная с потрясающим видом, отдельная кухня и ванная комната. На верхнем уровне есть три спальни, включая главную спальни с ванной комнатой. Вторая ванная комната расположена на этом уровне. В квартире есть четыре балкона и ее стоимость составляет 125000 евро.


Расположение в Белеке

Белек - это лучшее место в Турции для всего, что связано с гольфом. Учитывая то, что в Белеке есть 15 качественных курсов гольфа мирового уровня, созданных одними из известнейших гольфистов, Белек - это просто рай для гольфистов. Любой, кто хочет поработать над своей игрой в гольф во время отдыха в Турции, должен приехать именно в Белек.

Но людей в Белек привлекают не только это. Белек также считается идеальным направлением для семейного отдыха на пляжах, в торговых центрах, в качественных ресторанах - все это в пешей доступности от вашей квартиры. Каждый член семьи найдет что-то интересное для проведения досуга во время летних каникул в Турции.


Расстояния

Центр города находится в 500 метрах

Ближайшая набережная в 3 км

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1783

Brand new mountain view Belek apartments

Price: $78,000 Ref: PTFS1783
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Belek
Belek property
Home in Belek
River view
Amazing view
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Lounge
Spacious lounge
Room
Spacious room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Inside the bedroom
Bathroom

Brand new mountain view Belek apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Ready to move in are these brand new apartments offering some of the most magnificent views across the Taurus Mountains. For anyone looking to enjoy long summer holidays in Belek working on their golf handicap, these are some of the best options available in this price range.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 70
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Two and three bedroom apartments in Belek

- 500 metres away from town centre and amenities

- On-site swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- Recently completed high quality residences

- Bargain price for this location

Why buy this Property

- Two and three bedroom apartments in Belek

- 500 metres away from town centre and amenities

- On-site swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- Recently completed high quality residences

- Bargain price for this location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A certified bargain, these properties have been constructed to the highest possible standard and are well located within walking distance to Belek centre and its high quality amenities and facilities.


About the complex

This complex has recently been completed to a high standard and offers three blocks of apartments. We are offering two and three bedroom units for sale, both of which enjoy incredible views.

Within the complex you will find a large communal swimming pool for residents, and landscaped gardens where you can sunbathe and relax with your children in safe and secure surroundings.

Security is provided within the site, while parking is also available for those with vehicles looking to park securely overnight.


2+1 bedroom apartment

Found on the ground floor, these apartments have nice views out towards the swimming pool and river, and offer 70m2 of interior living space. As you enter the apartment you will find a spacious living area consisting of a living room and open kitchen. There are two bedrooms and one spacious bathroom. These residences are for sale priced from 72,000 Euro.


3+1 bedroom apartment

The three bedroom properties are duplex apartments found on the top floor of the building and offer 130m2 of interior living space. On the first floor there is a large living room with incredible view, separate kitchen, and bathroom. The top floor is where you will find all three bedrooms, including one master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. A second bathroom is found here. This apartment has four balconies and is priced from 125,000 Euro.


Location in Belek

Belek is Turkey’s premier destination for all things golf related. With more than 15 world class championship quality golf courses designed by some of the most renowned names in golf, Belek is simply a golfers paradise. Anyone seeking to work on their handicap during the summer period will find a delight of options available in Belek.

Not only that, but Belek is the perfect destination for family holidays with beaches, shopping malls, quality restaurants, and everything else all within a short walk from this apartment. The entire family will have no shortage of things to do and places to see while enjoying a long summer vacation in Turkey.


Distances

Town centre only 500 metres away

Nearest seafront only 3km away

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A certified bargain, these properties have been constructed to the highest possible standard and are well located within walking distance to Belek centre and its high quality amenities and facilities.


About the complex

This complex has recently been completed to a high standard and offers three blocks of apartments. We are offering two and three bedroom units for sale, both of which enjoy incredible views.

Within the complex you will find a large communal swimming pool for residents, and landscaped gardens where you can sunbathe and relax with your children in safe and secure surroundings.

Security is provided within the site, while parking is also available for those with vehicles looking to park securely overnight.


2+1 bedroom apartment

Found on the ground floor, these apartments have nice views out towards the swimming pool and river, and offer 70m2 of interior living space. As you enter the apartment you will find a spacious living area consisting of a living room and open kitchen. There are two bedrooms and one spacious bathroom. These residences are for sale priced from 72,000 Euro.


3+1 bedroom apartment

The three bedroom properties are duplex apartments found on the top floor of the building and offer 130m2 of interior living space. On the first floor there is a large living room with incredible view, separate kitchen, and bathroom. The top floor is where you will find all three bedrooms, including one master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. A second bathroom is found here. This apartment has four balconies and is priced from 125,000 Euro.


Location in Belek

Belek is Turkey’s premier destination for all things golf related. With more than 15 world class championship quality golf courses designed by some of the most renowned names in golf, Belek is simply a golfers paradise. Anyone seeking to work on their handicap during the summer period will find a delight of options available in Belek.

Not only that, but Belek is the perfect destination for family holidays with beaches, shopping malls, quality restaurants, and everything else all within a short walk from this apartment. The entire family will have no shortage of things to do and places to see while enjoying a long summer vacation in Turkey.


Distances

Town centre only 500 metres away

Nearest seafront only 3km away

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity