Ref: PTFS6370

Современные квартиры в Кадрийе Белек на продажу

цена: $135,200 ссылка: PTFS6370
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры в Кадрийе Белек на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты расположены в районе Кадрие в Белеке. Они идеально подходят для семейного проживания в Турции и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего популярного пляжа, знаменитых полей для гольфа, и множество ежедневных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Белеке на продажу

- Топ комплекс с общим бассейном

- Недвижимость до четырех спален на выбор

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с пляжами и знаменитыми полями для гольфа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Белеке на продажу

- Топ комплекс с общим бассейном

- Недвижимость до четырех спален на выбор

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с пляжами и знаменитыми полями для гольфа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для продажи в Кадрие это прекрасная возможность приобрести высококачественную квартиру в Белеке рядом со всем необходимым. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает всего восемь единиц на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, варьирующихся до четырех комнат - подходящих для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2023 года. Между двумя блоками находится общий бассейн и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и расслабления.

Апартаменты рассчитаны на простор и размещение для семей. Встроенные кухни предлагают множество шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Гостиные светлые и просторные, двери открываются на пристроенные балконы. Автоматические системы затвора были установлены во всех окнах. В спальнях есть место для двоих, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая безопасность реализована

- Автостоянка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Генератор для любых отключений питания

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м и для продажи от 138 000 евро

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 172 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток, оплаченный до завершения.


Расположение в Белек

Расположен в жилом районе Кадрие, Эти апартаменты находятся в популярном районе Белек, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно отдохнуть и провести время с близкими. Белек известен своими полями для гольфа Championship с несколькими доступными в радиусе десяти минут. Belek обслуживается аэропортом Анталии с ежедневными рейсами, доступными во многих городах Европы и Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа Белек

10 минут от центра Белек

10 минут от гольф-клубов

20 минут от аэропорта Анталии

30 минут от пляжа Лара

45 минут от центра Лары

60 минут от Старого города Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для продажи в Кадрие это прекрасная возможность приобрести высококачественную квартиру в Белеке рядом со всем необходимым. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает всего восемь единиц на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, варьирующихся до четырех комнат - подходящих для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2023 года. Между двумя блоками находится общий бассейн и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и расслабления.

Апартаменты рассчитаны на простор и размещение для семей. Встроенные кухни предлагают множество шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Гостиные светлые и просторные, двери открываются на пристроенные балконы. Автоматические системы затвора были установлены во всех окнах. В спальнях есть место для двоих, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ландшафтные зрелые сады

- Общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая безопасность реализована

- Автостоянка для автомобилей-резидентов

- Генератор для любых отключений питания

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 100 кв.м и для продажи от 138 000 евро

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 172 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50 % авансовый платеж и остаток, оплаченный до завершения.


Расположение в Белек

Расположен в жилом районе Кадрие, Эти апартаменты находятся в популярном районе Белек, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно отдохнуть и провести время с близкими. Белек известен своими полями для гольфа Championship с несколькими доступными в радиусе десяти минут. Belek обслуживается аэропортом Анталии с ежедневными рейсами, доступными во многих городах Европы и Турции.


Расстояния

10 минут от пляжа Белек

10 минут от центра Белек

10 минут от гольф-клубов

20 минут от аэропорта Анталии

30 минут от пляжа Лара

45 минут от центра Лары

60 минут от Старого города Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6370

Contemporary apartments in Kadriye Belek for sale

Price: $141,600 Ref: PTFS6370
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Belek
Apartments in Belek
Homes in Belek
Flats in Belek
Real estate in Belek
Aerial view
Apartment plan
Apartment plan

Contemporary apartments in Kadriye Belek for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in Kadriye area of Belek, these spacious apartments are perfect for family living in Turkey and are just a few minutes away from the nearest popular beach, famous courses for golf, and a plethora of daily amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 100
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Belek for sale

- Top complex with shared swimming pool

- Properties up to four bedrooms to choose

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to beaches and famous golf courses

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Belek for sale

- Top complex with shared swimming pool

- Properties up to four bedrooms to choose

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Close to beaches and famous golf courses

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale in Kadriye, this is a golden opportunity to purchase a high quality apartment in Belek close to everything needed. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and apartments

This brand new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers just eight units in total for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to four rooms – suitable for year round living and raising a family. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of June in 2023. Between the two blocks is a shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing.

Apartments are designed to be spacious and accommodating for families. Built-in kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Living rooms are light and airy with doors opening to attached balconies. Automatic shutter systems have been installed in all windows. Bedrooms have space for two to sleep, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security implemented

- Car parking for resident vehicles

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting at 138,000 Euros

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 140m2 and for sale starting at 172,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid until completion.


Location in Belek

Located within a residential area of Kadriye, these apartments are found within a popular area of Belek and are just ten minutes away from the nearest beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Belek is known for its Championship golf courses with several accessible in a ten minute radius. Belek is served by Antalya Airport with daily flights available to numerous cities around Europe and Turkey.


Distances

10 minutes away from Belek Beach

10 minutes away from Belek centre

10 minutes away from golf clubs

20 minutes away from Antalya Airport

30 minutes away from Lara Beach

45 minutes away from Lara centre

60 minutes away from Antalya Old Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale in Kadriye, this is a golden opportunity to purchase a high quality apartment in Belek close to everything needed. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and apartments

This brand new project consists of two apartment blocks and offers just eight units in total for sale. Buyers can choose from units ranging up to four rooms – suitable for year round living and raising a family. The scheduled date for completion has been set for the end of June in 2023. Between the two blocks is a shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens for sitting and relaxing.

Apartments are designed to be spacious and accommodating for families. Built-in kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Living rooms are light and airy with doors opening to attached balconies. Automatic shutter systems have been installed in all windows. Bedrooms have space for two to sleep, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Communal swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Playground for children to use

- 24 hour security implemented

- Car parking for resident vehicles

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 100m2 and for sale starting at 138,000 Euros

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 140m2 and for sale starting at 172,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid until completion.


Location in Belek

Located within a residential area of Kadriye, these apartments are found within a popular area of Belek and are just ten minutes away from the nearest beach for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. Belek is known for its Championship golf courses with several accessible in a ten minute radius. Belek is served by Antalya Airport with daily flights available to numerous cities around Europe and Turkey.


Distances

10 minutes away from Belek Beach

10 minutes away from Belek centre

10 minutes away from golf clubs

20 minutes away from Antalya Airport

30 minutes away from Lara Beach

45 minutes away from Lara centre

60 minutes away from Antalya Old Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity