Ref: PTFS6007

Белек превосходный комплекс недалеко от центра и удобств

цена: $125,600 ссылка: PTFS6007
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Белек превосходный комплекс недалеко от центра и удобств

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот комплекс расположен недалеко от центра Белека и всех предметов первой необходимости, предлагает превосходные свойства для продажи по доступным ценам и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость на продажу в центре Белека

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Различные типы для покупателей на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом со всеми перевозками для поездок на работу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость на продажу в центре Белека

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Различные типы для покупателей на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Рядом со всеми перевозками для поездок на работу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В пятиминутном радиусе от торговых центров, больниц и ежедневных удобств этот совершенно новый проект ставит все коробки для семейной жизни в Белеке и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - подразделения здесь быстро распродаются.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Белеке, предлагает просторные резиденции различных типов и размеров для покупателей на выбор - подходящие как для небольших, так и для больших семей. Комплекс оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, включая ландшафтные сады и огромный центральный бассейн площадью 120 кв.м. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и комлекс всегда полностью безопасен.


Внутри апартаменты легкие и воздушные с открытой планировкой среды обитания, использующей все доступное пространство. Кухни предлагают множество шкафов для хранения, а залы открыты на балконы с прекрасным видом на природную среду Белека. В спальнях удобно спать по два человека, а ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами, раковинами и туалетами.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 120 кв.м центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и продаются от 120.000 евро

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 175 кв.м и продаются от 200.000 евро


Расположение в Белек

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение в центре Белека. Этот комплекс находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. 20 минут езды обеспечивают доступ к прекрасным пляжам, туристическим достопримечательностям и соседним районам. Белек обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, где можно найти рейсы в многочисленные страны Европы и за ее пределами. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Белек.


Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы добраться до центра Белек

1.0км до торгового центра

6,0 км, чтобы добраться до частной больницы

33 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Анталии

36 км, чтобы добраться до Манавгата

44 км, чтобы добраться до центра Анталии

45 км, чтобы добраться до стороны

105 км, чтобы добраться до Алании

115 км, чтобы добраться до Махмутлара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В пятиминутном радиусе от торговых центров, больниц и ежедневных удобств этот совершенно новый проект ставит все коробки для семейной жизни в Белеке и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - подразделения здесь быстро распродаются.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Белеке, предлагает просторные резиденции различных типов и размеров для покупателей на выбор - подходящие как для небольших, так и для больших семей. Комплекс оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, включая ландшафтные сады и огромный центральный бассейн площадью 120 кв.м. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств, и комлекс всегда полностью безопасен.


Внутри апартаменты легкие и воздушные с открытой планировкой среды обитания, использующей все доступное пространство. Кухни предлагают множество шкафов для хранения, а залы открыты на балконы с прекрасным видом на природную среду Белека. В спальнях удобно спать по два человека, а ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами, раковинами и туалетами.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 120 кв.м центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 70 кв.м и продаются от 120.000 евро

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 175 кв.м и продаются от 200.000 евро


Расположение в Белек

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является отличное расположение в центре Белека. Этот комплекс находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, таких как супермаркеты, магазины и общественный транспорт. 20 минут езды обеспечивают доступ к прекрасным пляжам, туристическим достопримечательностям и соседним районам. Белек обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, где можно найти рейсы в многочисленные страны Европы и за ее пределами. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Белек.


Расстояния

1,0 км, чтобы добраться до центра Белек

1.0км до торгового центра

6,0 км, чтобы добраться до частной больницы

33 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Анталии

36 км, чтобы добраться до Манавгата

44 км, чтобы добраться до центра Анталии

45 км, чтобы добраться до стороны

105 км, чтобы добраться до Алании

115 км, чтобы добраться до Махмутлара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6007

Belek superb complex close to centre and amenities

Price: $126,500 Ref: PTFS6007
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Amazing located apartment for sale in Belek
Complex pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Modern interiors
Residences living room
Dining area and kitchen
Main bedroom
Large room
Residences building
Complex entrance
Spacious complex
Apartments building
Real estate in Belek

Belek superb complex close to centre and amenities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located close to the centre of Belek and all daily necessities, this complex offers superb properties for sale at affordable prices and is suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 70
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern properties for sale in central Belek

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Various types for buyers to choose from

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to all transportation for commuting

Why buy this Property

- Modern properties for sale in central Belek

- Superb complex with pool and gardens

- Various types for buyers to choose from

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Close to all transportation for commuting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a five minute radius to shopping malls, hospitals, and daily amenities, this brand new project ticks all the boxes for family living in Belek and is highly recommended for viewing – units here are selling out quickly.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Belek, this project offers spacious residences in various types and sizes for buyers to choose from – suitable for small and large families alike. The complex is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces including landscaped gardens and a huge 120m2 central swimming pool. Parking is available for vehicles, and the site is completely secure at all times.

Inside, the properties are light and airy with open plan living environments making use of all available space. Kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards, while lounges open to balconies with lovely views across the natural surroundings of Belek. Bedrooms are comfortable to sleep two people in each, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers, basins, and toilets.


Facilities and features include

- 120m2 central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and for sale starting at 120,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 175m2 and for sale starting at 230,000 Euro


Location in Belek

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location within the centre of Belek. This complex is just a short walking distance away from daily necessities such as supermarkets, stores, and public transportation. A 20 minute drive provides access to beautiful beaches, tourist landmarks, and neighbouring areas. Belek is served by Antalya International Airport where flights towards numerous countries around Europe and beyond can be found. Enquire today for more information about living in this area of Belek.


Distances

1.0km to reach Belek centre

1.0km to reach shopping mall

6.0km to reach private hospital

33km to reach Antalya Airport

36km to reach Manavgat

44km to reach Antalya centre

45km to reach Side

105km to reach Alanya

115km to reach Mahmutlar

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a five minute radius to shopping malls, hospitals, and daily amenities, this brand new project ticks all the boxes for family living in Belek and is highly recommended for viewing – units here are selling out quickly.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Belek, this project offers spacious residences in various types and sizes for buyers to choose from – suitable for small and large families alike. The complex is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces including landscaped gardens and a huge 120m2 central swimming pool. Parking is available for vehicles, and the site is completely secure at all times.

Inside, the properties are light and airy with open plan living environments making use of all available space. Kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards, while lounges open to balconies with lovely views across the natural surroundings of Belek. Bedrooms are comfortable to sleep two people in each, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers, basins, and toilets.


Facilities and features include

- 120m2 central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 70m2 and for sale starting at 120,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 175m2 and for sale starting at 230,000 Euro


Location in Belek

One of the main selling points of this project is the excellent location within the centre of Belek. This complex is just a short walking distance away from daily necessities such as supermarkets, stores, and public transportation. A 20 minute drive provides access to beautiful beaches, tourist landmarks, and neighbouring areas. Belek is served by Antalya International Airport where flights towards numerous countries around Europe and beyond can be found. Enquire today for more information about living in this area of Belek.


Distances

1.0km to reach Belek centre

1.0km to reach shopping mall

6.0km to reach private hospital

33km to reach Antalya Airport

36km to reach Manavgat

44km to reach Antalya centre

45km to reach Side

105km to reach Alanya

115km to reach Mahmutlar

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity