for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Уютная вилла с 2 спальнями в Сиде, недалеко от песчаного пляжа

ссылка: PTFS0163

Эта уютная вилла с 2 спальнями расположена в Сиде, совсем рядом с лучшим песчаным пляжем в Турции.

Стартовая цена: €95,500
цена: $106,200
Запросить детали

5 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0163 печать

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Сиде

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Доступ к большому общему бассейну
  • Выгодная цена
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Роскошные удобства в комплексе: ресторан и доставка к пляжу на автобусе.
Она - одна из лучших вилл по очень выгодной цене. Сиде, курортный город, который любят посещать туристы, чтобы ознакомиться с его известными древними руинами и поваляться на знаменитых песчаных пляжах.
Вилла с 2 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами расположена в маленьком комплексе с качественным и современным оборудованием. У вас будет доступ к большому общему бассейну и ухоженному ландшафтному саду, ресторанам внутри комплекса, круглосуточная охрана обеспечит вашу безопасность, а маршрутка доставит вас к пляжу, если вы не захотите идти пешком.
Сад - очень красивая часть комплекса, в нем есть различные типы растений и цветов. Есть также оборудованные места для отдыха, где вы сможете погрузиться в созерцание окружающей природы.
Общая площадь недвижимости 390 кв.м., тогда как площадь апартаментов 110 кв.м., что включает в себя 2 спальни с двуспальными кроватями и гостиную открытого плана. Кухня выходит в гостиную, так что места будет достаточно для всего, что бы вы не задумали организовать. Вы можете позагорать на просторных террасах вокруг дома или около бассейна, наслаждаясь прекрасными видами Сиде.
Вилла расположена в 600 м. от длинного песчаного пляжа, все необходимые магазины находятся поблизости от комплекса. Если захотите, можно поехать за покупками в центр города, то  - он в 3 км. от виллы, можно и пешком дойти. В центре есть рестораны, бары, рынки, супермаркеты, то есть, буквально все, что может понадобиться. Аэропорт Анталия находится в 60 км. от вас.

Эта вилла очень подходит для семьи, желающей переехать в Турцию или для пары пенсионеров, которые хотели бы беззаботно жить и отдыхать в красивом месте. Миролюбивая атмосфера является отличным бонусом для тех, кто ищет в Сиде спокойный образ жизни.
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Подобная недвижимость

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Cosy 2 bedroom villa in Side close to sandy beaches

Ref: PTFS0163

This cosy and lovely 2 bedroom villa is located in Side and is just a short distance from some of the best sandy beaches in Turkey.

Base Price: €95,500
Price: £83,700
Request Details

8 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS0163 Print

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Side
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

  • Access to large swimming pool
  • Great price, priced to sell fast
  • 24 hour security provided
  • Superb complex features including on-site restaurant and shuttle service to beach
You will find a great bargain price for a villa here in one of the best locations within Turkey. A beach town, Side boasts its family friendliness with a strong beach tourism market and popular ruins just outside the town centre that you will become surely acquainted with.
 
This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa is situated in a small complex that has several facilities that are both high quality and modern. You will have access to a large shared swimming pool, a garden which undergoes regular landscaping to keep its pristine condition, 24 hour security for a guarantee of safety, in-complex restaurants, and a beach shuttle bus service if you don’t want to walk there.

The garden is an excellent part of the complex where you can enjoy the different types of flowers and plants, and there are several resting areas nearby which allow you to immerse yourself in the wonders of nature and possibly provide an excellent view of your surroundings.

The property itself is approximately 390m2 in total, while the apartment is around 110m2 and includes 2 double sized bedrooms and an open plan style living area. There are several terraces throughout the property where you can relax for hours with the stunning views over Side or near the swimming pool to get your sunshine. There is a kitchen that opens up into a living room, and you will always have enough room to experience what you want while living here.

The villa is a minuscule 600m away from the long sandy beach, and any shops you might need are all located within the complex. However, if you desire a different taste of shopping, the town centre is only 3km away and is within easy walking distance. You will be within walking range of most stores you require, such as supermarkets, bars, clubs, restaurants, and more. If you require an airport, it is only 60km to Antalya Airport.

With a bargain price, this villa would be incredibly suitable for a family looking to move to Turkey or a retired couple seeking to settle down and unwind in a luxury location. The healthy, carefree atmosphere is an excellent bonus for anyone seeking the relaxed lifestyle of Side.

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below