Ref: PTFS1454

Участок земли в Стамбуле

цена: $65,000,000 ссылка: PTFS1454
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Участок земли на продажу в Эсеньюрте
Участок в Эсеньюрте
Участок земли в Эсеньюрте
Участок земли в Эсеньюрте на продажу

Участок земли в Стамбуле

$65,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Невероятная инвестиционная возможность приобрести один из крупнейших участков земли в Стамбуле. Участок, площадью в 28 800 кв.м. откроет перед вами широкий выбор удачного вложения инвестиций в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Стамбул - Эсеньюрт
Земля кв.м.: 28800

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятные возможности для инвестирования в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt)

- Огромный участок в 28,800 кв.м смножеством возможностей

- Хороший подъезд к участку благодаря магистралям, ведищим в центр Стамбула

- С разрешением на строительство

- Рядом с местными удобствами и остановками общественного транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятные возможности для инвестирования в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt)

- Огромный участок в 28,800 кв.м смножеством возможностей

- Хороший подъезд к участку благодаря магистралям, ведищим в центр Стамбула

- С разрешением на строительство

- Рядом с местными удобствами и остановками общественного транспорта

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Этот огромный участок расположен в одном из самых востребованных и престижных районов в Стамбуле среди экспатов и тех, кто хочет переехать в Стамбул, поэтому он заключает в себе огромный потенциал для инвестора.

Об участке земли

Точный размер участка - внушительные 28,882 кв.м. и у него уже есть разрешение на строительство.

Кроме этого, преимуществом является также то, что к участку ведет главная дорога. Наличие хорошего подъезда - шоссе, соединяющего Эсеньюрт с центром Стамбула - является определяющим фактором в развитии бизнеса.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с командой Недвижимость в Турции (Property Turkey) сегодня для уточнения деталей об этом участке. Наши специалисты по инвестициям в жилье будут рады вам помочь и ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Место нахождения в Стамбуле

Расположенный в пригороде Стамбула, Эсенюрт (Esenyurt) является одним из самых востребованных, экологически чистых и быстро развивающихся районов для вложения инвестиций. По сути, Эсеньюрт является фаворитом для вложения инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.

Эсенюрт является также прекрасным местом для жизни в городе, здесь очень развитая инфраструктура, есть школы, больницы, университеты, и все местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины, бары, и прочее. Живя в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt), вы будете иметь все необходимое под рукой, или даже ближе.

Благодаря шоссе E5 и E6 вы всегда сможете быстро добраться до центра Стамбула. Эсенюрт является идеальным местом для проживания для тех, кто не хочет жить в шумном центре, но вынужден приезжать сюда каждый день на работу или по делам.

Ближайший Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка расположен в 20 минутах езды или меньше - вы сможете легко путешествовать по всему миру.

Недалеко от участка земли есть несколько школ, университет, государственная больница, и торговые центры, что делает его прекрасным местом для круглогодичного комфортного проживания и отличным вложением инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.


Примечание: Только для серьезных инвесторов.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Этот огромный участок расположен в одном из самых востребованных и престижных районов в Стамбуле среди экспатов и тех, кто хочет переехать в Стамбул, поэтому он заключает в себе огромный потенциал для инвестора.

Об участке земли

Точный размер участка - внушительные 28,882 кв.м. и у него уже есть разрешение на строительство.

Кроме этого, преимуществом является также то, что к участку ведет главная дорога. Наличие хорошего подъезда - шоссе, соединяющего Эсеньюрт с центром Стамбула - является определяющим фактором в развитии бизнеса.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с командой Недвижимость в Турции (Property Turkey) сегодня для уточнения деталей об этом участке. Наши специалисты по инвестициям в жилье будут рады вам помочь и ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Место нахождения в Стамбуле

Расположенный в пригороде Стамбула, Эсенюрт (Esenyurt) является одним из самых востребованных, экологически чистых и быстро развивающихся районов для вложения инвестиций. По сути, Эсеньюрт является фаворитом для вложения инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.

Эсенюрт является также прекрасным местом для жизни в городе, здесь очень развитая инфраструктура, есть школы, больницы, университеты, и все местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, магазины, бары, и прочее. Живя в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt), вы будете иметь все необходимое под рукой, или даже ближе.

Благодаря шоссе E5 и E6 вы всегда сможете быстро добраться до центра Стамбула. Эсенюрт является идеальным местом для проживания для тех, кто не хочет жить в шумном центре, но вынужден приезжать сюда каждый день на работу или по делам.

Ближайший Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка расположен в 20 минутах езды или меньше - вы сможете легко путешествовать по всему миру.

Недалеко от участка земли есть несколько школ, университет, государственная больница, и торговые центры, что делает его прекрасным местом для круглогодичного комфортного проживания и отличным вложением инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.


Примечание: Только для серьезных инвесторов.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1454

Incredible investment opportunity in Esenyurt Istanbul

Price: $65,000,000 Ref: PTFS1454
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Esenyurt land for sale
Plot in Esenyurt
Plot of land in Esenyurt
Esenyurt plot of land for sale

Incredible investment opportunity in Esenyurt Istanbul

$65,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an incredible investment opportunity to purchase one of the largest plots of land currently available in the city of Istanbul. This prestigious plot measures an inspiring 28,800m2, and has an abundance of possibilities for the investor to take advantage of due to permission already being in place.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Istanbul - Esenyurt
Land size sqm: 28800

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Incredible investment opportunity in Esenyurt

- Huge 28,800m2 plot with abundance of opportunities

- Great links to highways connecting to Istanbul centre

- Permission already in place for construction

- Close to local amenities and transport facilities

Why buy this Property

- Incredible investment opportunity in Esenyurt

- Huge 28,800m2 plot with abundance of opportunities

- Great links to highways connecting to Istanbul centre

- Permission already in place for construction

- Close to local amenities and transport facilities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This enormous plot is located in one of the most sought after spots in Istanbul for expats and those moving to the city, so potential is there for an incredible project of homes to be constructed for re-selling at a later date.


About the plot

The exact size of the plot comes in at an impressive 28,882m2, and permission is already in place for construction.

Permission for construction is already in place, while right besides the plot there is a main road, giving easy access to and from the land. This is a crucial development for constructing a project, as the homes will have very easy access to the highways connecting Esenyurt to the city centre.

Please contact Property Turkey today to discuss the finer details of this impressive plot of land. Our dedicated investment team are on hand to answer queries and provide you with in-depth analysis and suggestions for investment strategies.


Location in Istanbul

Situated in the suburbs of Istanbul, Esenyurt is one of the most sought after and vastly developing areas where changes and investment are happening right now. This makes Esenyurt one of our top picks for investment in real estate; as the changes today are set to see those who purchased reap the rewards in the years to come.

Esenyurt is a lovely spot for living in the city, and is home to several schools, hospitals, a university, and all kinds of local facilities including supermarkets, shops, bars, and everything else one would need for daily living in Istanbul. By living in Esenyurt, you will have everything you need right at your fingertips or even closer.

With good links to the E5 and E6 Highways, it has never been easier to connect to the city centre, with commuting times getting shorter and shorter as more infrastructure is constructed. Esenyurt is a perfect spot for driving to the city centre for business or work purposes, while good public transport options will also take you around the city easily.

The nearest airport is Ataturk International Airport which can be reached in a comfortable 20 minutes or so – giving you easy access to destinations around the world at the drop of a hat.

There are several schools, a university, a state hospital, and shopping malls within easy distance to the project too – making this an all around great location for both year round living and the investment edge that will see this project beat its competitors.


Note: Serious investors need only apply.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This enormous plot is located in one of the most sought after spots in Istanbul for expats and those moving to the city, so potential is there for an incredible project of homes to be constructed for re-selling at a later date.


About the plot

The exact size of the plot comes in at an impressive 28,882m2, and permission is already in place for construction.

Permission for construction is already in place, while right besides the plot there is a main road, giving easy access to and from the land. This is a crucial development for constructing a project, as the homes will have very easy access to the highways connecting Esenyurt to the city centre.

Please contact Property Turkey today to discuss the finer details of this impressive plot of land. Our dedicated investment team are on hand to answer queries and provide you with in-depth analysis and suggestions for investment strategies.


Location in Istanbul

Situated in the suburbs of Istanbul, Esenyurt is one of the most sought after and vastly developing areas where changes and investment are happening right now. This makes Esenyurt one of our top picks for investment in real estate; as the changes today are set to see those who purchased reap the rewards in the years to come.

Esenyurt is a lovely spot for living in the city, and is home to several schools, hospitals, a university, and all kinds of local facilities including supermarkets, shops, bars, and everything else one would need for daily living in Istanbul. By living in Esenyurt, you will have everything you need right at your fingertips or even closer.

With good links to the E5 and E6 Highways, it has never been easier to connect to the city centre, with commuting times getting shorter and shorter as more infrastructure is constructed. Esenyurt is a perfect spot for driving to the city centre for business or work purposes, while good public transport options will also take you around the city easily.

The nearest airport is Ataturk International Airport which can be reached in a comfortable 20 minutes or so – giving you easy access to destinations around the world at the drop of a hat.

There are several schools, a university, a state hospital, and shopping malls within easy distance to the project too – making this an all around great location for both year round living and the investment edge that will see this project beat its competitors.


Note: Serious investors need only apply.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity