EN RU AR
Ref: PTFS0128

Современная вилла в Калкане с бассейном, Турция

цена: $529,000 ссылка: PTFS0128
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

Современная вилла в Калкане с бассейном, Турция

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В турецком элитном городке Калкан продается панорамная вилла с уникальным современным дизайном.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Калкан - Каламар
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Вид на море из каждой комнаты


Уникальный современный дизайн


Стильный бесконечный бассейн


Выгодное капиталовложение


Роскошь и качество отделки

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

Вид на море из каждой комнаты


Уникальный современный дизайн


Стильный бесконечный бассейн


Выгодное капиталовложение


Роскошь и качество отделки

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В доме 4 спальни, все оборудованы ванными комнатами, "бесконечный" бассейн и огромный уединенный сад. Недвижимость находится в районе залива Каламар, недалеко от пристани Калкан, с ее кафе, ресторанами и магазинами. Вилла расположена на удобном склоне с прекрасным видом на море изо всех окон, включая спальни.


Компоновка и поэтажные планы.

Вилла построена как дуплекс с большой живописной гостиной на уровне входа. В гостиной имеются раздвижные окна от пола до потолка, которые открываются к зоне бассейна. Использованием мрамора и большим вниманием к деталям создана атмосфера современной роскоши. Кухня открытого плана - с великолепным видом, она прекрасно оснащена современной техникой высшего класса. Есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оснащенная ванной комнатой на этом же этаже.


Нижний первый этаж состоит из 3 спален с двуспальными кроватями и ванными комнатами. Спальни выходят в "тайный сад" с прекрасными видами на море. Ступеньки из нижнего уровня сада ведут прямо к бассейну.

На вилле есть крытый гараж. Вилла стоит отдельно в уединенном саду. Она расположена в 500 метрах от побережья Каламар и в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра Калкана.


Возможность сдавать в аренду этот летний дом в Калкане. Благодаря выгодному местоположению, размерам и дизайну, эта вилла будет очень востребована. Мы оцениваем ее в 2800 евро в неделю в высокий сезон с Июня по Октябрь (20 недель минимум).









ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В доме 4 спальни, все оборудованы ванными комнатами, "бесконечный" бассейн и огромный уединенный сад. Недвижимость находится в районе залива Каламар, недалеко от пристани Калкан, с ее кафе, ресторанами и магазинами. Вилла расположена на удобном склоне с прекрасным видом на море изо всех окон, включая спальни.


Компоновка и поэтажные планы.

Вилла построена как дуплекс с большой живописной гостиной на уровне входа. В гостиной имеются раздвижные окна от пола до потолка, которые открываются к зоне бассейна. Использованием мрамора и большим вниманием к деталям создана атмосфера современной роскоши. Кухня открытого плана - с великолепным видом, она прекрасно оснащена современной техникой высшего класса. Есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью, оснащенная ванной комнатой на этом же этаже.


Нижний первый этаж состоит из 3 спален с двуспальными кроватями и ванными комнатами. Спальни выходят в "тайный сад" с прекрасными видами на море. Ступеньки из нижнего уровня сада ведут прямо к бассейну.

На вилле есть крытый гараж. Вилла стоит отдельно в уединенном саду. Она расположена в 500 метрах от побережья Каламар и в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра Калкана.


Возможность сдавать в аренду этот летний дом в Калкане. Благодаря выгодному местоположению, размерам и дизайну, эта вилла будет очень востребована. Мы оцениваем ее в 2800 евро в неделю в высокий сезон с Июня по Октябрь (20 недель минимум).









Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0128

Kalkan Contemporary Villa with Infinity Swimming Pool

Price: $545,600 Ref: PTFS0128
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Kalkan contemporary property main image
Infinity pool deck in Turkey Kalkan
luxury villa design as duplex
Beautiful Infinity pool pure luxury
Superb sea view
Panoramic living area
Living room with sea view
Pool deck area
Pool deck and sun bathing panorama
Secret garden for bedrooms
Garden Jacuzzi
En-suite bathrooms in all bedrooms
Spacious bedrooms
Sea view from bedrooms
Double bedroom with en-suite
Views from all rooms

Kalkan Contemporary Villa with Infinity Swimming Pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With its unique contemporary design, this panoramic villa for sale in Kalkan offers 4 double bedrooms, all en-suite, infinity swimming pool and generous private garden.  The property is located in Kalamar Bay district of Kalkan within walking distance to Kalkan's ancient harbour, where a wide range of restaurants and cafes can be found.  Situated at a comfortable elevation, this desirable property in Kalkan offers excellent sea view from all rooms, including bedrooms.  

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Kalkan - Kalamar
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • Sea view from all rooms
  • Unique contemporary design
  • Stylish infinity swimming pool
  • Excellent investment potential
  • Luxury features and quality finish
Why buy this Property
  • Sea view from all rooms
  • Unique contemporary design
  • Stylish infinity swimming pool
  • Excellent investment potential
  • Luxury features and quality finish

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Villa Lay out and floor plans - the villa is built as an upside down duplex with a large scenic living room at the entrance level.  The living room boasts floor to ceiling windows that slide open toward the infinity pool deck.  There is a distinct modern luxury feel with lovely marbles and much attention to detail.  The kitchen, which is beautifully fitted with modern work tops and appliances, is open plan with great views.  There is a double en-suite bedroom on this floor also.

lower ground level, which consists of 3 double en-suite bedrooms.  Bedrooms open to a 'secret garden' with great sea views.  There is also a set of stairs in the lower ground gardens that lead to the pool level.

The property also benefits from a covered car garage.  a stand-alone property in its private garden.  Property is located within 500 metres of Kalamar seafront and within 15 minutes walk of Kalkan Town centre.  

Rental potential of this lovely holiday home in Kalkan - Due to its location, size and design this is a highly desirable rental property.  We value it as Euro 2,800 per week in the peak season June - October (20 weeks minimum). 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Villa Lay out and floor plans - the villa is built as an upside down duplex with a large scenic living room at the entrance level.  The living room boasts floor to ceiling windows that slide open toward the infinity pool deck.  There is a distinct modern luxury feel with lovely marbles and much attention to detail.  The kitchen, which is beautifully fitted with modern work tops and appliances, is open plan with great views.  There is a double en-suite bedroom on this floor also.

lower ground level, which consists of 3 double en-suite bedrooms.  Bedrooms open to a 'secret garden' with great sea views.  There is also a set of stairs in the lower ground gardens that lead to the pool level.

The property also benefits from a covered car garage.  a stand-alone property in its private garden.  Property is located within 500 metres of Kalamar seafront and within 15 minutes walk of Kalkan Town centre.  

Rental potential of this lovely holiday home in Kalkan - Due to its location, size and design this is a highly desirable rental property.  We value it as Euro 2,800 per week in the peak season June - October (20 weeks minimum). 

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below