“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

达拉曼待售的房地产

达拉曼的物业非常适合那些希望距离达拉曼国际机场非常近并且可以轻松到达码头小镇Gocek以及费特希耶(Fethiye)的人。我们对达拉曼(Dalaman)的别墅和待售物业经过精选,以提供最大的投资建议。浏览我们的达拉曼房地产列表筛选,并与我们联系以获取在其他地方找不到的报价。我们的团队可随时查找并帮助购买符合您要求的房产。

为什么要在达拉曼购买房地产

诱人之处在于机场接送时间短,但该地区提供的服务远不止这些。保持传统氛围,但紧跟现代潮流。每平方米具有竞争力的价格是另一个原因。无论是在Sarigerme海滩上晒日光浴,前往Dalyan三角洲享受河流,Iztuzu海滩,或者游览Koycegiz湖,还有很多娱乐项目。对于许多购房者来说,这里是避暑别墅,买入即卖套取盈利以及有时人们搬到那里的理想地点。最后,地中海夏季的气温,户外生活方式和温和的冬季吸引了许多人。

哪里可以买到达拉曼的房地产

作为土耳其西南海岸穆拉省的一个地区,我们在达拉曼(Dalaman)待售的物业靠近城镇,靠近阿卡亚湖(Akkaya Lake),可欣赏湖泊和山脉美景,并且靠近达拉曼(Dalaman)的森林。该地区在绿色环境中提供宁静的环境,并靠近数个海滩。全新的Sarigerme Hilton高尔夫和水疗度假胜地距离我们在达拉曼的大多数房产只有很短的车程。考虑到自然风光,真实的乡村环境和全年最佳的气候,Dalaman的房产很可能是您的理想选择。

达拉曼的房地产多少钱?

达拉曼(Dalaman)的价格尚未像邻近的格杰克(Gocek)一样高涨,对于负担得起的房地产,它是一个理想的目的地。您可以选择低至70,000英镑的达拉曼(Dalaman)可爱的独立式平房或别墅,并设有花园和私密空间。公寓的售价约为50,000GBP,但不管大小、位置和现代化的设施会影响成本。此外,享有阿卡亚湖(Akkaya Lake)美景的房屋每平方米的价格更高。建造和设计别墅时,该地点非常理想,因为内陆价格较低,因此是节省资金的绝佳机会。

达拉曼的公寓和别墅

待售公寓位于拥有良好生活品质的公寓楼里,包括转售,未完工和现成房屋。由于每平方米的价格具有竞争力,正在寻找避暑别墅的购房者经常购买这类房产,原因是游泳池,健身房,桑拿浴室,餐厅和酒吧等现场公共设施。他们还拥有前往市中心和其他目的地的理想交通连接。大部分投资组合还设有3、4和5卧室别墅。它们增添了私人花园和游泳池,拥有原始建筑,有时还具有令人印象深刻的家庭装饰和设计,如在厨房和浴室中看到的那样。

开始您的Dalaman物业搜索

要查找达拉曼待售的公寓,请浏览上面的列表。每个页面都包含平面图(如果有),照片,状态,价格,位置信息以及该房屋脱颖而出的原因。使用联系方式,通过电子邮件或电话与我们取得联系了解更多信息。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property for sale in Dalaman

Property in Dalaman is ideal for those who wish to be very close to Dalaman International airport and have easy access to marina town Gocek and further on Fethiye. Our villas in Dalaman and properties for sale have been selected to provide maximum value for money. Browse our range of Dalaman property listings and contact us for offers that you won't find elsewhere. Our team is on hand to find and source listings that meet your requirements.

Why buy real estate in Dalaman

One big lure is short airport transfer times, yet the area offers a lot more than that. Maintaining a traditional vibe, but keeping up with modern trends. Competitive prices per square metre are another reason. There is also a lot to do whether this is sunbathing on Sarigerme beach, heading to the Dalyan delta to enjoy the river, Iztuzu beach and a small fishing village, or exploring Koycegiz Lake. For many buyers, it is an ideal location for a summer holiday home, buy-to-let income and sometimes, people move there. Last, the Mediterranean summer temperatures, outdoor lifestyles and mild winters tempt many.  

Where to buy property in Dalaman

As a district of Mugla province on Turkey’s south-west coast, our properties for sale in Dalaman are near the town, near Akkaya Lake offering lake and mountain views and near Dalaman's many forests. The area provides tranquil settings within green surroundings and close to several beaches. The new golf and spa resort of Sarigerme Hilton is only a short drive from most of our properties in Dalaman. For abundance of nature, authentic village settings and perfect year-round climate, then a property in Dalaman may very well be your ideal choice.

How much is real estate in Dalaman?

Dalaman prices have not yet soared as much as neighbouring Gocek, and for affordable real estate, it is an ideal destination. You can pick a lovely detached bungalow or villa in Dalaman from as little as 70,000GBP with plenty of gardens and privacy. Apartments sell at around 50,000GBP but size, location, and modern amenities affect cost. Additionally homes with a view of Akkaya Lake command a higher price per square metre. To build and design a villa, this location is perfect and offers an excellent opportunity to save money because of lower inland prices.

Apartments and Villas in Dalaman

Apartments for sale are on lifestyle residences, and include resale, off-plan and key ready homes. Offering competitive prices per square metre, buyers searching for a summer holiday home often purchase them because of on-site communal facilities like swimming pools, gyms, saunas, restaurants, and bars. They also have ideal transport links to the town centre and other destinations. Much of the portfolio also features 3, 4 and 5 bedroom villas. Boosting of private gardens and swimming pools, they feature original architecture and sometimes, impressive home decor and design as seen in kitchens and bathrooms.

Start your Dalaman property search

To look for apartments or villas for sale in Dalaman, browse the listings above. Each includes floor plans if available, photos, status, price, location information, and why that home stands out. Use the contact details to find out more via email or telephone.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below