“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

达拉曼待售别墅

您是否在寻找达拉曼的豪华别墅?土耳其房地产(Property Turkey)在达拉曼出售的最好的别墅,拥有宽阔的地块设有私人游泳池和宽敞的花园,适合全年放松身心。购买豪华房屋在达拉曼,陶醉于大自然的美丽。

达拉曼是一个位于土耳其西南海岸的小镇,隶属于穆拉省。达拉曼拥有自己的国际机场(Dalaman International Airport),这里也是土耳其最大的机场之一,也为费特希耶、马尔马里斯、格杰克以及其他每天往返欧洲的航班提供服务。

达拉曼的别墅出售多少钱?

根据达拉曼(Dalaman)的地理位置和房地产质量,您可以花80,000英镑购得一栋别墅,在一个复合别墅区中共享一个游泳池和花园。对于达拉曼(Dalaman)的豪华别墅,您可以期望支付超过200,000英镑,那么您将拥有在自己的花园中拥有私人游泳池并欣赏整个山脉美景的迷人房屋。

哪里可以买到达拉曼的别墅?

达拉曼镇–达拉曼镇距机场仅5公里,是一个繁忙的小镇,一年四季都有许多地方可以娱乐和消遣。最近的海滩是萨里格姆(Sarigerme),是一处长长的金色沙滩,遍布餐馆和受欢迎的酒吧。达拉曼镇(Dalaman Town)的别墅通常位于郊区,都有大型私人花园和游泳池,距离市中心和超市和便利设施只有很短的车程。

阿卡亚–如果您热爱自然,那么您会爱上阿卡亚。距达拉曼约五公里的壮丽村庄,其别墅紧邻阿卡亚湖(Akkaya Lake),并享有周围群山和山坡的美丽景色。阿卡亚(Akkaya)被亲切地称为土耳其的秘密村庄,完全不受大众旅游业的干扰。在土耳其人和那些想逃离喧嚣的人中广受欢迎。随着越来越多的国际游客来到土耳其这一地区,这里的达拉曼别墅可以吸引健康的租金回报,同样随着阿卡亚房价的上涨,投资变得更加诱人。

为什么要在达拉曼购买别墅?

达拉曼和阿卡亚都是宁静、休闲的场所,可以购买被大自然和绿色植物环绕的别墅。随着价格上涨,达拉曼的别墅不仅是宁静的避暑别墅,而且是一项明智的投资,有望实现高资本增值。与我们一起探索达拉曼的潜力-立即咨询以获取更多信息,如对购买房产有任何问题,我们讲给你详细的解答。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Villas for sale in Dalaman

Are you looking for a luxury villa in Dalaman? Property Turkey offers the best villas for sale in Dalaman in large plots with private swimming pools and expansive gardens to relax in all year round. Purchase a luxury house and enjoy the beautiful surroundings of nature in Dalaman with views that stretch for as far as the eye can see.

Dalaman is a town that is located on the south-western coast of Turkey and forms part of the Mugla province. It is served by Dalaman International Airport, one of the largest airports in Turkey that also serves Fethiye, Marmaris, Gocek, and many more towns with daily flights to and from Europe. 

How much do villas in Dalaman for sale cost?

Depending on location in Dalaman and property quality, you can pick up a house for as little as 80,000GBP for a villa within a complex sharing access to a swimming pool and mature gardens. For luxury villas in Dalaman, you can expect to pay upwards of £200,000 for a stunning home situated within its own garden with private pool and outstanding mountain views throughout. 

Where to buy villas for sale in Dalaman? 

Dalaman Town – Dalaman Town is just 5km away from the airport and is a busy town full of life and things for homeowners to do all year round. The nearest beach is Sarigerme and is a long golden sandy beach dotted with restaurants and popular bars. Villas in Dalaman Town tend to be found on the outskirts with large private gardens and swimming pools, just a short drive from the town centre where supermarkets and amenities can be found. 

Akkaya – If you love nature, you will love Akkaya. A stunning village around five kilometres away from Dalaman, villas here are within close proximity to Akkaya Lake and enjoy beautiful views across the surrounding mountains and hillside. Akkaya is affectionately referred to as the secret village of Turkey, completely unspoilt by mass tourism and popular amongst Turks and those wanting to escape. Dalaman villas here can attract a healthy rental return and are suitable for investment with Akkaya prices growing as more and more international tourists wake up to this part of Turkey.

Why buy villas in Dalaman?

Dalaman and Akkaya are both peaceful, relaxing spots to purchase a villa surrounded by nature walks and greenery. As prices rise, a villa in Dalaman is not only a tranquil summer home but is also a smart investment with high capital appreciation expected. Come with us and explore the potential of Dalaman – enquire today for more information and answers to any questions you have about buying here. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below