“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

切什梅待售物业

如果您正在寻找真实性和狭窄的街道和迷人的石头房子的私人生活方式,那么高档切什梅(Cesme)待售物业就是您的最佳选择。这个风景如画的小镇提供了无与伦比的美丽,位于伊兹密尔省的西海岸,吸引了正在寻找即将出售的美丽别墅的人士,以吸引更多的外籍人士和外国房地产购买者,以增添这种奢华感他们的生活方式。


切什梅的物业要多少钱?

拥有切什梅宜人的海风和全年四季的气候,确保它永远不会太热,这里是色彩鲜艳的房屋和高品质地道设计房屋的目的地,为您提供现代房地产,并享有壮观的海景以及精美的游泳池和花园。


作为该地区的高档枢纽,可以在切什梅出售别墅,价格低至220,000英镑-400,000英镑,而更豪华的房屋价格可以轻松卖到数百万,这是房屋的标准您会在土耳其的这一部分找到。


切什梅的高档别致别墅为那些在土耳其寻求投资机会的人提供了独特的环境,为买家提供了健康的租赁潜力,并为该地区的发展提供了未来最大化回报的机会。


由于限制因素和切什梅的建筑风格,很难在该地区买到公寓。


为什么要在切什梅买房

通过在切什梅购买房屋,您还将在未来进行大量投资。切什梅是一个正在崛起的地区-这个曾经安静的半岛正逐渐成为一颗明星,该地区每年都吸引着越来越多的游客。夏季漫长,该地区正成为温泉度假的热点,那些人正在寻找比其他目的地更奢华的东西。


切什梅的房价只是上涨和上涨的一种方式。随着切什梅的温泉和自然美景旅游市场的腾飞,游客将增加,房地产价格将上升,度假屋的需求将更多。反过来,这将直接影响您的投资,从而带来高租金收入可能性,并升值您在切什梅的别墅的价值。


在切什梅购买的房屋是明天的储备金,请立即联系我们,与我们切什梅的房地产顾问联系,他们将很乐意协助您进行搜索并回答您可能遇到的任何问题。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Property in Cesme for sale

If you are looking for a touch of authenticity and a private lifestyle with narrow streets and charming stone houses, then look no further than upmarket Cesme property for sale. This picturesque town offers a beauty like no other, and is found on the Western Coast of the Izmir province, attracting those who are looking for beautiful villas for sale in an upcoming area for expats and foreign real estate buyers looking to add that touch of luxury to their lifestyle. 

How much does property in Cesme cost?
With a lovely sea breeze and year round climate ensuring its never too hot, Cesme is a destination where bright coloured properties and authentic designed homes are constructed to a high standard, giving you modern real estate with spectacular sea views and exquisite swimming pools and gardens.

Known as the upmarket hub of the region, it is possible to pick up villas for sale in Cesme from as little as GBP 220,000 - GBP 400,000, while prices for a more luxurious home can easily fetch upwards of the millions such is the standard of homes you will find in this part of Turkey. 

Upmarket and chic, villas in Cesme offer a unique setting for those looking for investment opportunities in Turkey, providing the buyer with a healthy stream of rental potential as well as an opportunity to maximise their returns in the future as the region grows. 

Apartments are hard to come by in this region due to restraints and the style of the buildings that you will find in Cesme. 

Why buy a property in Cesme
By buying a home in Cesme, you are also investing heavily in your future. Cesme is a region on the rise – this once quiet peninsula is becoming a star in its own right, an area attracting more and more tourists and visitors as each year passes. With a long summer season, the region is becoming a hotspot for spa vacations and those looking for something with a little more luxury to it than other destinations. 

Property prices in Cesme are going only one way – up, and up fast. As Cesme’s spa and natural beauty tourism market takes off, visitors will rise, property prices will rise, and holiday homes will come more into demand. This in turn will have a direct impact on your investment, resulting in high rental income possibilities and appreciation on the value of your villa in Cesme. 

A home bought in Cesme is a nest egg for tomorrow, contact us today to speak to our Cesme real estate advisors who will be happy to assist your search and answer any questions or queries you may have. 
Show More Show Less
Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0