Ref: PTFS4570

Традиционная каменная аутентичная вилла в Чешме

цена: $555,500 ссылка: PTFS4570
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Традиционная каменная аутентичная вилла в Чешме

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это исключительная возможность приобрести каменную виллу в Чешме, построенную по стандартам класса люкс одним из лучших застройщиков в регионе - такая недвижимость редко появляется на рынке, поэтому обращайтесь сегодня, пока этот дом не продан, его обязательно нужно увидеть.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Чешме
Земля кв.м.: 913
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Чешме
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 913

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельно стоящая роскошная каменная вилла в Чешме

- Прекрасные виды на море

- 5-звездочный проект в Чешме с частным пляжем

- Просторный зеленый сад с бассейном

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и повседневными магазинами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельно стоящая роскошная каменная вилла в Чешме

- Прекрасные виды на море

- 5-звездочный проект в Чешме с частным пляжем

- Просторный зеленый сад с бассейном

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и повседневными магазинами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Чешме и является частью роскошного проекта, построенного по 5-звездочным стандартам сверху донизу. Проект состоит из 118 вилл и 6 особняков, и оснащен рядом социальных объектов для жителей, включая доступ к частной пляжной зоне в нескольких минутах для отдыха и проведения времени на берегу моря.


О вилле

Построенная с использованием местного камня высочайшего качества, эта традиционная отдельная вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухонной зоной. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, из нее открываются двери на террасу у бассейна и в сад.

Всего в доме четыре спальни, в которых с комфортом могут разместиться до восьми человек. Одна из спален - большая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Всего в доме три ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. Со всех этажей виллы открывается великолепный вид на море, расположенное всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Сад и внешние детали

На крытой террасе можно отдохнуть и посидеть в тени. Здесь есть место для обедов на свежем воздухе и посиделок с близкими. Рядом с террасой находится большой бассейн, где можно охладиться в жаркие летние месяцы. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе. Имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Чешме

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в жилом районе города Чешме в Турции, известного как Жемчужина Эгейского моря за его красоту и великолепные пейзажи. Из дома открывается великолепный вид на море, а в нескольких минутах ходьбы находятся магазины и остановки общественного транспорта. До частного пляжа, предназначенного для домовладельцев этого проекта, можно дойти за несколько минут. Осуществите свою мечту и займите свое место в самом ценном проекте, появившемся в Чешме за последние годы - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, наша профессиональная команда в Чешме будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца и ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут возникнуть.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Чешме и является частью роскошного проекта, построенного по 5-звездочным стандартам сверху донизу. Проект состоит из 118 вилл и 6 особняков, и оснащен рядом социальных объектов для жителей, включая доступ к частной пляжной зоне в нескольких минутах для отдыха и проведения времени на берегу моря.


О вилле

Построенная с использованием местного камня высочайшего качества, эта традиционная отдельная вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухонной зоной. Кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, из нее открываются двери на террасу у бассейна и в сад.

Всего в доме четыре спальни, в которых с комфортом могут разместиться до восьми человек. Одна из спален - большая главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Всего в доме три ванные комнаты, каждая из которых оборудована мощной душевой кабиной. Со всех этажей виллы открывается великолепный вид на море, расположенное всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Сад и внешние детали

На крытой террасе можно отдохнуть и посидеть в тени. Здесь есть место для обедов на свежем воздухе и посиделок с близкими. Рядом с террасой находится большой бассейн, где можно охладиться в жаркие летние месяцы. Сам сад засажен травой и прост в уходе. Имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Чешме

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в жилом районе города Чешме в Турции, известного как Жемчужина Эгейского моря за его красоту и великолепные пейзажи. Из дома открывается великолепный вид на море, а в нескольких минутах ходьбы находятся магазины и остановки общественного транспорта. До частного пляжа, предназначенного для домовладельцев этого проекта, можно дойти за несколько минут. Осуществите свою мечту и займите свое место в самом ценном проекте, появившемся в Чешме за последние годы - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, наша профессиональная команда в Чешме будет рада помочь вам от начала до конца и ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут возникнуть.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4570

Traditional stone built authentic villa in Cesme

Price: $612,300 Ref: PTFS4570
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family stone villa in Cesme for sale
Private pool villa in Cesme
Villa with pool
Cesme stone built villa
Cesme family residence
Spacious complex in Cesme
Cesme villa with gardens
Cesme residence
Cesme stone built villa
Villas in Cesme
Cesme villa with beach access
Cesme complex with private beach
Area to park for residents
Cesme residences complex
Cesme residences complex
Complex of villas in Cesme
Villas complex in Cesme

Traditional stone built authentic villa in Cesme

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exceptional opportunity to purchase a stone built villa for sale in Cesme, constructed to luxury standards by one of the top developers in the region – properties like this are rare to market so enquire today before this house is sold, it is a must see.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Cesme
Land size sqm: 913
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Cesme
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 913
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Detached luxury stone built villa in Cesme

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- 5-star project in Cesme with private beach

- Spacious green garden with swimming pool

- Close to all local amenities and daily shops

Why buy this Property

- Detached luxury stone built villa in Cesme

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- 5-star project in Cesme with private beach

- Spacious green garden with swimming pool

- Close to all local amenities and daily shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located in a residential area of Cesme and forms part of a luxury project built to 5-star standards from top to bottom. The development consists of 118 villas in total and 6 mansions, and is equipped with a range of social facilities for residents to use including access to a private beach area within minutes for relaxing and spending time at the seaside.


About the villa

Built using locally sourced stone of the highest quality, this traditional detached villa enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen area. The kitchen is fully equipped with white goods and has lots of storage cupboards. The living room is light and airy, with doors opening from the living room to a poolside terrace and garden.

There are four bedrooms inside the home in total, providing space for up to eight people to sleep at any one moment comfortably. One of the rooms is a large master bedroom with an en-suite private bathroom attached. There are three bathrooms in total within the house, each one equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. All floors inside the villa have sweeping views out towards the sea just minutes away.


Garden and external details

Outside, a covered terrace provides space for relaxing and sitting in the shade. There is room for alfresco dining and eating with loved ones. Off the terrace is a large swimming pool for cooling down during the hot summer months of the year. The garden itself is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Cesme

This detached villa is located in a residential area of Cesme in Turkey, known as the Pearl of the Aegean for its beauty and magnificent scenery. The house enjoys sweeping views of the sea and is just a short walking distance away from shops and public transport. A private beach available for homeowners within this project can be accessed within minutes. Realise your dream life and take your place at the most valuable project to come out of Cesme in recent years – call or contact us for more information about purchasing a home here, our professional team in Cesme are happy to assist you from start to finish and answer any questions that you might have.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located in a residential area of Cesme and forms part of a luxury project built to 5-star standards from top to bottom. The development consists of 118 villas in total and 6 mansions, and is equipped with a range of social facilities for residents to use including access to a private beach area within minutes for relaxing and spending time at the seaside.


About the villa

Built using locally sourced stone of the highest quality, this traditional detached villa enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen area. The kitchen is fully equipped with white goods and has lots of storage cupboards. The living room is light and airy, with doors opening from the living room to a poolside terrace and garden.

There are four bedrooms inside the home in total, providing space for up to eight people to sleep at any one moment comfortably. One of the rooms is a large master bedroom with an en-suite private bathroom attached. There are three bathrooms in total within the house, each one equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. All floors inside the villa have sweeping views out towards the sea just minutes away.


Garden and external details

Outside, a covered terrace provides space for relaxing and sitting in the shade. There is room for alfresco dining and eating with loved ones. Off the terrace is a large swimming pool for cooling down during the hot summer months of the year. The garden itself is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Cesme

This detached villa is located in a residential area of Cesme in Turkey, known as the Pearl of the Aegean for its beauty and magnificent scenery. The house enjoys sweeping views of the sea and is just a short walking distance away from shops and public transport. A private beach available for homeowners within this project can be accessed within minutes. Realise your dream life and take your place at the most valuable project to come out of Cesme in recent years – call or contact us for more information about purchasing a home here, our professional team in Cesme are happy to assist you from start to finish and answer any questions that you might have.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity