“访问土耳其房地产(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

土耳其贝莱克待售公寓

对于高尔夫爱好者来说,南海岸只有一个地方:贝莱克(Belek)。在这里,您可以在高尔夫球场附近或其他地方购买贝莱克公寓。贝莱克(Belek)的公寓时尚,现代且采用开放式室内设计,可充分利用可用空间。有关在贝莱克购买的更多信息或对您可能遇到的任何生活方式问题的解答,请立即致电或联系我们,与我们在贝莱克的专家进行交流。

贝莱克(Belek)是15多个锦标赛品质高尔夫球场的所在地,对于那些希望终年致力于高尔夫的人来说,这里是完美的地方。不仅如此,贝莱克(Belek)还提供沙滩,国际购物中心,水上乐园以及全家娱乐的物品。每年300天的晴天确保您永远不会厌倦Belek的生活。

Belek公寓出售多少钱?

贝莱克的公寓起价约为70,000欧元,通常位于较小的综合体中,为那些当日不喜欢打高尔夫球的人提供良好的设施:共用游泳池,大型休闲园景花园,儿童游乐场和成人健身房。配备齐全的贝莱克豪华公寓的价格最高约为140,000欧元,可在购买过程完成后立即入住。豪华公寓可直接在高尔夫球场上找到,并享受五星级酒店式社交区和居民专用的现场设施。

贝莱克(Belek)公寓的租金收入?

贝莱克的租金回报率很高,每年有越来越多的高尔夫球手和游客到访,业主每年可享受高达8%的收益。您可以全年租用公寓–夏季大约在10月初结束,而高尔夫球运动则逐年逐月地继续进行,这是在Belek拥有公寓的最大吸引力之一。价格上涨与安塔利亚海岸线的其余部分一致,每年约10%,这使得Belek成为投资者和生活方式买家的理想之地。

要查看Belek的房源,只需单击您喜欢的公寓即可查看完整的详细信息,例如内部的书面说明,复杂的功能,位置信息以及您考虑购买的理由。如果找不到您想要的东西,请与我们联系,让我们找到适合您预算的贝莱克理想公寓。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments for sale in Belek, Turkey

For golf enthusiasts, there’s only one place on the south coast: Belek. Here you can buy a Belek apartment for sale near a golf course – or even on one. Apartments in Belek are sleek, modern and designed with open plan interiors to make the full use of space available. For more information about buying in Belek or answers to any lifestyle questions you might have, please call or contact us today to speak with our specialists in Belek.

Home to more than 15 Championship Quality Golf Courses, Belek is a paradise for those who want to work on their golf handicap all year round with endless possibilities and courses to choose from. Not only that, Belek also offers sandy beaches, international shopping malls, waterparks, and things for the whole family to keep entertained. 300 days of sunny weather every year guarantee that you will never be tired of life in Belek.

How much do Belek apartments for sale cost?

Belek apartments start at around Euro 70,000, and are generally on smaller complexes with good facilities for anyone who doesn’t fancy a round of golf that day: shared swimming pools, large landscaped gardens for relaxing, playgrounds for children and gyms for adults. Prices peak at about Euro 140,000 for a luxury Belek apartment fully furnished and ready to move in immediately after the purchase process has been completed. Luxury apartments can be found directly on golf courses and enjoy 5-star hotel-like social areas and on-site facilities for residents. 

Rental income for apartments in Belek?

Rental returns are good in Belek, with higher and higher numbers of golfers and tourists arriving each year, owners can enjoy up to 8% yields per annum. You can rent your flat out all year – while the summer season ends around the beginning of October, the golfing continues month after month, year after year, one of the great draws of owning an apartment in Belek. Prices are rising in line with the rest of the Antalya coastline, around 10% annually, making Belek a great spot for investors as well as lifestyle buyers. 

To view listings in Belek, simply click on an apartment you like in order to view full details such as a written description of the interior, complex features, location information, and reasons why you should consider buying. If you can’t find what you are looking for, enquire with us and allow us to find your dream Belek apartment to suit your budget. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below