“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

阿拉恰特别墅和石砌屋出售

浏览土耳其最好的石制房屋和阿拉恰特别墅;找到您长期寻找的真实生活方式。阿拉恰特(Alacati)别墅与该地区一样独特,其中大多数是位于旧村庄地区的翻新房屋。但是,有些是靠近城市冲浪首都出售的新建海滨别墅。每年购买330天有风,购买阿拉恰特别墅为那些热爱水上运动的人提供了绝佳的机会,浅水区距海岸线500米,该地区的几所冲浪学校提供了丰富的冲浪时间。立即致电我们讨论您的要求。

阿拉恰特提供土耳其一些最独特的房屋,其惊人的建筑设计和厚厚的石墙营造出一种真实感。一些阿拉恰特别墅是经过精心修复的历史建筑,同时以同样的方式建造了新的清单,以帮助阿拉恰特保持其魅力。


阿拉恰特别墅的价格是多少?

阿拉恰特的别墅备受追捧,因此要贴有价格标签,以适应该地区的质量。您可以从低至250,000欧元到400,000欧元的价格购买一栋迷人的阿拉恰特别墅,该别墅设有自己的私人花园和绿化花园。


阿拉卡提可以做什么?

阿拉恰特是土耳其一些最纯净的白色沙滩的故乡,被誉为全国冲浪或帆板运动的最佳胜地之一。从阿拉卡提出发的一日游包括前往以弗所探索历史遗迹,参观圣母玛利亚之家拜占庭教堂或前往附近的切什梅。在阿拉恰特中心,距离您的阿拉恰特别墅仅数分钟路程,您会发现很多事情要做,包括一流的餐厅和受欢迎的酒吧,为您提供优质的食品和饮料。

要查看有关阿拉恰特别墅的更多信息,只需单击列表以获取详细信息,包括购买原因,室内布局信息和关键功能。使用“询问”按钮询问您想要的更多详细信息,或立即致电我们与我们的专业顾问联系,他们很乐意为您寻找阿拉卡提待售的别墅提供帮助。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Alacati villas and stone houses for sale

Browse the finest of stone houses for sale and Alacati villas in Turkey; find the authentic lifestyle you have long sought out. Alacati villas are as unique as the area itself and most of them are renovated houses located in the old village area. However, some are new build seaside villas for sale closer to the surfing capital of the city. Offering 330 windy days per year, buying an Alacati villa provides a superb opportunity for those who love water sports with shallow waters extending for 500 metres from the shoreline and several surf schools in the area providing a wealth of surfing days. Call us now to discuss your requirements.

Alacati offers some of the most unique houses in Turkey, boasting stunning architecture designs and thick stone walls creating a sense of authenticity. Some Alacati villas are tastefully restored historical homes while newer listings have been constructed in the same manner to help Alacati retain its charm. 

How much does an Alacati villa cost? 

Villas in Alacati are highly sought after, and as such, come with premium price tags to suit the quality of the region. You can pick up a charming Alacati villa from as little as 250,000 Euros up towards 400,000 Euros for a luxury house with its own private garden and landscaped green garden. 

What is there to do in Alacati?

Alacati is home to some of the purest white sandy beaches in Turkey and is renowned as one of the top spots in the entire country for surfing or windsurfing. Day trips from Alacati include heading to Ephesus to explore historical ruins, visiting the Byzantine Church of Virgin Mary’s House, or heading to nearby Cesme. In the centre of Alacati, just minutes away from your Alacati villa, you will find an abundance of things to do including superb restaurants and popular bars serving top quality food and drink. 

To view more information about an Alacati villa, simply click on a listing for details including reasons why to buy, interior layout information, and key features. Use the enquire button to ask for any more details you want, or call us today to speak with our professional advisors who are happy to assist you on your search of a villa in Alacati for sale.

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below