for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Дома на побережье Турции

Одни из самых престижных домов на побережье в Турции находятся в Бодруме, Калкане (Kalkan), Каше (Kas), на Острове Совалье (Sovalye Island) в заливе Фетхие (Fethiye). Виллы у моря на турецких побережьях Средиземного и Эгейского морей приобретают все больше популярности по мере открывания моряками бесчисленных бухт и заливов от Бодрума до Анталии. Это наиболее популярный маршрут для путешествия на яхте по Средиземному морю благодаря хорошим ветрам и прекрасному климату. По нашему опыту, большинство покупателей домов у моря являются заядлыми моряками и просто ценителями турецкого побережья. Наличие портов и пристаней в Бодруме, Гочеке (Gocek), Фетхие, Каше и Анталии сыграли свою роль.

Есть множество прекрасных вилл у побережья, выставленных на продажу в Бодруме: от домов старого образца до ультрасовременных элитных вилл. Такая недвижимость в престижных Тюркбюкю (Turkbuku) и Ялыкаваке ( Yalikavak) продается достаточно дорого, однако по сравнению с аналогичными виллами на юге Франции и Испании, они продаются дешево.  Есть несколько шикарных вилл на продажу в Калкане (Kalkan) и Каше (Kas), вблизи новой марины Каш. По сравнению с элитным Бодрумом, здесь цены на недвижимость у моря приемлемы.

Еще одно интересное место - это Остров Совалье (Sovalye Island) в заливе Фетхие (Fethiye). Это первый из двенадцати островов, расположенных между Фетхие и Гочеком (Gocek) - идеальное расположение с небольшим количеством домов на побережье, в основном это виллы на продажу. Остров уникален, потому что дома практически находятся у кромки воды. Есть причалы для швартовки яхт. Это излюбленное место среди любителей моря. Низкие цены на виллы у моря быстро создают популярность этому острову.

Подробнее
Показать недвижимость по: Последние предложения

Запрос по недвижимости


Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Beachfront Villas in Turkey

Some of the most desirable beachfront villas in Turkey are located in Bodrum, Kalkan, Kas and Sovalye Island in the Gulf of Fethiye. Seafront houses for sale on Turkish Mediterranean and Aegean coasts have risen in popularity as more and more sailors discover countless bays and coves all the way from Bodrum to Antalya. According to many overseas home buyers, this is the most attractive boating and yachting route in the entire Mediterranean, thanks to favourable winds and excellent climate. We find that majority of beachfront home buyers are also keen sailors, who have sailed and fell in love with the Turkish coastline. Availability of boat mooring and marina facilities in Bodrum, Gocek, Fethiye, Kas and Antalya are major factors to consider.

There are a good number of beachfront villas for sale in Bodrum, ranging from older character houses to very modern luxurious homes. The ones in desirable Turkbuku and Yalikavak areas certainly come with large price tags, however, still at a significant discount to comparable offers in the south of France and Spain. There are some oceanfront villas for sale in Kalkan and Kas also that also benefit from the brand new Kas marina. Compared to highly desirable Bodrum, these are far more favourably priced and generally very modern in design. 

Another interesting area worthy of mention is Sovalye Island in the Gulf of Fethiye. The first of the twelve islands in between Fethiye and Gocek, this is an idyllic location with a small number of seafront properties, mainly detached villas for sale. The island is unique in that these villas are literally zero to sea with steps down to water and jetties in front for mooring. Favourite of keen sailors, prices of waterfront villas are fast increasing on Sovalye Island.     

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below