EN RU
Ref: PTFS7346

Продается частная вилла в центральном Бабаташи, Фетхие

цена: $768,300 ссылка: PTFS7346
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается частная вилла в центральном Бабаташи, Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Частная вилла с пятью спальнями, построенная по стандартам класса люкс, находится в районе Бабаташи в центре Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и набережной с множеством развлечений. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить более подробную информацию - эту виллу нельзя

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 414

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частная вилла на продажу в Бабаташи

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Пять спален для проживания семьи

- Рядом с удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до города Фетхие

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частная вилла на продажу в Бабаташи

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Пять спален для проживания семьи

- Рядом с удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.

Частная вилла с собственным бассейном, окруженная удобствами и развлечениями, включая набережную, до которой можно дойти пешком менее чем за десять минут, подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Первый этаж

Из гостеприимной прихожей вы попадаете в просторную гостиную со смежной обеденной зоной и кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована, в ней много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. Из гостиной открываются двери на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Завершает этот уровень ванная комната с туалетом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из спален - главная, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на окрестности. Вторая комната - двухместная. Завершает этот этаж семейная душевая комната.


Чердачный этаж

На чердачном этаже находятся еще три спальни. Все комнаты двухместные, в доме легко может разместиться семья из шести - десяти человек. Из двух спален есть выход на террасу на крыше с умиротворяющим видом. Завершает этот этаж дома семейная ванная комната с душем и туалетом.

Особенности виллы: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, кафельный пол и система подогрева полов, мраморные лестницы, установленная домофонная система и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Бабаташи в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на частном участке земли с обнесенным оградой садом, где можно посидеть и отдохнуть. В центре сада находится плавательный бассейн с прилегающей территорией для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется парковка для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Вилла расположена в районе Бабаташи города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Фетхие, где расположены все необходимые удобства, магазины, рестораны и другие развлечения. Центр города Фетхие находится всего в пяти минутах езды от школ, торговых центров и больниц. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в турецком районе Фетхие.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до города Фетхие

5 минут езды до пляжа Чалыш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.

Частная вилла с собственным бассейном, окруженная удобствами и развлечениями, включая набережную, до которой можно дойти пешком менее чем за десять минут, подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции.


Первый этаж

Из гостеприимной прихожей вы попадаете в просторную гостиную со смежной обеденной зоной и кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована, в ней много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей для приготовления пищи. Из гостиной открываются двери на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. Завершает этот уровень ванная комната с туалетом.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из спален - главная, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на окрестности. Вторая комната - двухместная. Завершает этот этаж семейная душевая комната.


Чердачный этаж

На чердачном этаже находятся еще три спальни. Все комнаты двухместные, в доме легко может разместиться семья из шести - десяти человек. Из двух спален есть выход на террасу на крыше с умиротворяющим видом. Завершает этот этаж дома семейная ванная комната с душем и туалетом.

Особенности виллы: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, кафельный пол и система подогрева полов, мраморные лестницы, установленная домофонная система и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Бабаташи в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла расположена на частном участке земли с обнесенным оградой садом, где можно посидеть и отдохнуть. В центре сада находится плавательный бассейн с прилегающей территорией для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется парковка для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Вилла расположена в районе Бабаташи города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной Фетхие, где расположены все необходимые удобства, магазины, рестораны и другие развлечения. Центр города Фетхие находится всего в пяти минутах езды от школ, торговых центров и больниц. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи в турецком районе Фетхие.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до города Фетхие

5 минут езды до пляжа Чалыш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7346

Central Babatasi Fethiye detached villa for sale

Price: $762,100 Ref: PTFS7346
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Babatasi
Home in Babatasi
Property in Babatasi
Real estate in Babatasi
Mature garden
House in Babatasi
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Modern kitchen
Staircase
WC bathroom
Stairs
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Attached balcony
Balcony
Bedroom
Room
Attached balcony
Bathroom
Hall
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Balcony view
Home in Babatasi
Villa in Babatasi
Real estate in Babatasi
House in Babatasi
Babatasi house
Real estate in Babatasi
Babatasi home

Central Babatasi Fethiye detached villa for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards, this five bedroom detached villa is for sale in Babatasi area of central Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from daily amenities and the promenade lined with things to do. Enquire today for more information – this is one not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 414
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Babatasi

- Private garden and swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for a family to live

- Close to amenities and necessities

- Five minutes to reach Fethiye Town

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in Babatasi

- Private garden and swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for a family to live

- Close to amenities and necessities

- Five minutes to reach Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for use as a family home in Turkey, this detached villa has its own private pool and is surrounded by amenities and things to do, including the promenade accessible in under ten minutes on foot.


Ground floor

The house enters via a welcoming hallway and into a spacious living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. Completing this level is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony with relaxing views of the surroundings. The second room is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a family shower room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers three further bedrooms. All rooms are double sized, and this house could easily sleep a family of six – ten people at once. Two bedrooms have access to a roof terrace with peaceful views. Completing this level of the home is a family bathroom with shower and toilet.

Features of the villa include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, electric shutters on all windows, tiled flooring and floor heating infrastructure, marble stairs, intercom system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Babatasi area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a private plot of land with walled garden offering space for sitting and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding area for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in Babatasi area of Fethiye, this property is just a short walking distance away from Fethiye Promenade lined with amenities, shops, restaurants, and things to do. The town centre of Fethiye is only five minutes away for schools, shopping malls, and hospitals. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living and raising a family in Fethiye area of Turkey.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach Fethiye Town

5 minute drive to reach Calis Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for use as a family home in Turkey, this detached villa has its own private pool and is surrounded by amenities and things to do, including the promenade accessible in under ten minutes on foot.


Ground floor

The house enters via a welcoming hallway and into a spacious living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. Completing this level is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom and balcony with relaxing views of the surroundings. The second room is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a family shower room.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor offers three further bedrooms. All rooms are double sized, and this house could easily sleep a family of six – ten people at once. Two bedrooms have access to a roof terrace with peaceful views. Completing this level of the home is a family bathroom with shower and toilet.

Features of the villa include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, electric shutters on all windows, tiled flooring and floor heating infrastructure, marble stairs, intercom system installed, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Babatasi area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within a private plot of land with walled garden offering space for sitting and relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding area for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in Babatasi area of Fethiye, this property is just a short walking distance away from Fethiye Promenade lined with amenities, shops, restaurants, and things to do. The town centre of Fethiye is only five minutes away for schools, shopping malls, and hospitals. All in all, the location has everything in place for year round living and raising a family in Fethiye area of Turkey.


Distances

5 minute drive to reach Fethiye Town

5 minute drive to reach Calis Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity