EN RU
Ref: PTFS7335

Роскошная вилла с прекрасным видом на море в Калкане, Турция

цена: $1,227,100 ссылка: PTFS7335
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с прекрасным видом на море в Калкане, Турция

$1,227,100
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Красивая вилла в турецком районе Калкан с прекрасным видом на море предлагает роскошную жизнь. Эта недвижимость соответствует требованиям для получения турецкого гражданства

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Калкан
Земля кв.м.: 476
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 392

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Калкан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 392
  • Земля кв.м.: 476

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Калкане

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Подходит для заявлений на получение турецкого гражданства

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Калкане

- Пять спален для совместного проживания семьи

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Подходит для заявлений на получение турецкого гражданства

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

через инвестиции.

Вилла расположена в рамках невероятного проекта в Калкане, состоящего из 27 домов общей площадью 11,174 м2. Покупатели могут выбрать один из 11 вариантов дизайна вилл. Первый этап строительства шести вилл будет завершен в 2023 году и будет состоять из трех этапов.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки с камином и потрясающим видом на море. Из гостиной открывается прямой доступ к бассейну и саду. Рядом с гостиной находится дизайнерская кухня, полностью оборудованная встроенной техникой, а также центральный остров, гранитные столешницы и обеденная зона. Раздвижные двери из кухни выходят в сад. Завершает этот уровень дома спальня с двуспальной кроватью и собственной ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома расположены две просторные спальни. Обе спальни имеют двуспальную кровать и примыкающие к ней ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат есть расслабляющая джакузи. Имеется доступ к общему балкону с невероятным видом на море и второй джакузи для полного расслабления.


Подвальный этаж

Внизу, на подвальном этаже, расположены еще две спальни. Обе спальни с двуспальными кроватями и собственными ванными комнатами. В одной из комнат есть джакузи. На этом уровне находится бассейн с подогревом, а также сауна и турецкая баня. На этом уровне расположены кинозал, тренажерный зал и подсобное помещение.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад, выложенный камнем, предлагает много места для отдыха с солнечной террасой, встроенным барбекю и обеденной зоной на открытом воздухе. В самом центре сада находится бесконечный бассейн, откуда открывается потрясающий вид. Имеется парковка для нескольких автомобилей.


Цены на недвижимость

Вилла типа А на продажу за 1,250,000 евро

Вилла типа Б на продажу за 1,150,000 евро


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в тихом районе Калкана, вилла с роскошным дизайном имеет беспрепятственный вид на море и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Рядом проходит транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении пляжных клубов и развлечений. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Калкане, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

через инвестиции.

Вилла расположена в рамках невероятного проекта в Калкане, состоящего из 27 домов общей площадью 11,174 м2. Покупатели могут выбрать один из 11 вариантов дизайна вилл. Первый этап строительства шести вилл будет завершен в 2023 году и будет состоять из трех этапов.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки с камином и потрясающим видом на море. Из гостиной открывается прямой доступ к бассейну и саду. Рядом с гостиной находится дизайнерская кухня, полностью оборудованная встроенной техникой, а также центральный остров, гранитные столешницы и обеденная зона. Раздвижные двери из кухни выходят в сад. Завершает этот уровень дома спальня с двуспальной кроватью и собственной ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже дома расположены две просторные спальни. Обе спальни имеют двуспальную кровать и примыкающие к ней ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат есть расслабляющая джакузи. Имеется доступ к общему балкону с невероятным видом на море и второй джакузи для полного расслабления.


Подвальный этаж

Внизу, на подвальном этаже, расположены еще две спальни. Обе спальни с двуспальными кроватями и собственными ванными комнатами. В одной из комнат есть джакузи. На этом уровне находится бассейн с подогревом, а также сауна и турецкая баня. На этом уровне расположены кинозал, тренажерный зал и подсобное помещение.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад, выложенный камнем, предлагает много места для отдыха с солнечной террасой, встроенным барбекю и обеденной зоной на открытом воздухе. В самом центре сада находится бесконечный бассейн, откуда открывается потрясающий вид. Имеется парковка для нескольких автомобилей.


Цены на недвижимость

Вилла типа А на продажу за 1,250,000 евро

Вилла типа Б на продажу за 1,150,000 евро


Расположение в Калкане

Расположенная в тихом районе Калкана, вилла с роскошным дизайном имеет беспрепятственный вид на море и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Рядом проходит транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении пляжных клубов и развлечений. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Калкане, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам и ответить на все ваши вопросы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU
Ref: PTFS7335

Unobstructed sea view luxury villa in Kalkan Turkey

Price: $1,252,900 Ref: PTFS7335
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Kalkan
Home in Kalkan
Property in Kalkan
Real estate in Kalkan
House in Kalkan
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Dining space
Dining area
Fitted kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom
Large terrace
Jacuzzi on terrace
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Jacuzzi tub
Pool
Indoor pool
Turkish Bath
Sauna
Shaded terrace
Terrace
House in Kalkan

Unobstructed sea view luxury villa in Kalkan Turkey

$1,252,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with unobstructed views, this beautiful villa is for sale in Kalkan area of Turkey and offers the ultimate in luxury living. This property meets the requirements for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Kalkan
Land size sqm: 476
Living space sqm: 392
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Kalkan
  • Living space sqm: 392
  • Land size sqm: 476
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Kalkan

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Unobstructed views out towards the sea

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Kalkan

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Unobstructed views out towards the sea

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an incredible project in Kalkan consisting of 27 homes in total, spread over an area measuring 11,174m2. Buyers can choose from 11 different villa designs. The first phase of six villas will be completed in 2023 with three phases in total.


Ground floor

The villa enters into an open plan designed living room with feature fireplace and amazing views of the sea. Doors open from the lounge for direct access to an infinity swimming pool and garden. Off the living room is a designer kitchen that is fully fitted and includes integrated appliances, as well as a central island, granite worktops, and dining area. Sliding doors open from the kitchen to the garden. Completing this level of the home is a double sized bedroom with en-suite private bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property offers two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a relaxing Jacuzzi. Access is granted to a shared balcony with incredible sea views and second Jacuzzi for total relaxation.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level is home to two further bedrooms. Again, both rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms. One room has a Jacuzzi. There is a heated swimming pool on this level, along with a sauna and Turkish Bath. Completing this level of the home is a cinema room, home gym, and utility room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a stone laid garden offers plenty of space for relaxing with a sun terrace, built-in barbecue, and outside dining area. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with stunning views. Parking is available for several vehicles to be parked.


Property prices

Type A villa for sale at 1,250,000 Euros

Type B villa for sale at 1,150,000 Euros


Location in Kalkan

Located within a peaceful area of Kalkan, this luxury-designed villa has unobstructed sea views and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards beach clubs and things to do. For more information about living in Kalkan, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you and answer all of your questions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within an incredible project in Kalkan consisting of 27 homes in total, spread over an area measuring 11,174m2. Buyers can choose from 11 different villa designs. The first phase of six villas will be completed in 2023 with three phases in total.


Ground floor

The villa enters into an open plan designed living room with feature fireplace and amazing views of the sea. Doors open from the lounge for direct access to an infinity swimming pool and garden. Off the living room is a designer kitchen that is fully fitted and includes integrated appliances, as well as a central island, granite worktops, and dining area. Sliding doors open from the kitchen to the garden. Completing this level of the home is a double sized bedroom with en-suite private bathroom.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor of the property offers two spacious bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a relaxing Jacuzzi. Access is granted to a shared balcony with incredible sea views and second Jacuzzi for total relaxation.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level is home to two further bedrooms. Again, both rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms. One room has a Jacuzzi. There is a heated swimming pool on this level, along with a sauna and Turkish Bath. Completing this level of the home is a cinema room, home gym, and utility room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a stone laid garden offers plenty of space for relaxing with a sun terrace, built-in barbecue, and outside dining area. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool with stunning views. Parking is available for several vehicles to be parked.


Property prices

Type A villa for sale at 1,250,000 Euros

Type B villa for sale at 1,150,000 Euros


Location in Kalkan

Located within a peaceful area of Kalkan, this luxury-designed villa has unobstructed sea views and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards beach clubs and things to do. For more information about living in Kalkan, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you and answer all of your questions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity