EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7291

Двухуровневая семейная квартира в Гюнлюкбаши а Чалыше на продажу

цена: $239,600 ссылка: PTFS7291
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухуровневая семейная квартира в Гюнлюкбаши а Чалыше на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта новая двухуровневая квартира расположена в жилом районе Гюнлюкбаши в Чалыше, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и всего в 2,5 км от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами и магазинами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира в Гюнлюкбаши на продажу

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Бутик-здание с охраной и парковкой

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и транспорту

- 2,5 км до пляжа Чалыш и набережной

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира в Гюнлюкбаши на продажу

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Бутик-здание с охраной и парковкой

- Близко к повседневным удобствам и транспорту

- 2,5 км до пляжа Чалыш и набережной

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира, расположенная в бутиковом здании всего в 2,5 км от пляжа Чалыш, предлагается по отличной цене, чтобы не прогадать. Здание предлагает следующие удобства для жильцов:

- Закрытый и охраняемый вход в здание

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады на улице

- Парковочные места для автомобилей жильцов.

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О квартире

Построенный в два этажа, дуплекс попадает на первый этаж через гостеприимную прихожую в просторную гостиную открытой планировки для отдыха с близкими людьми. Рядом с гостиной находится столовая и кухня, оборудованная большим количеством шкафов для хранения. Двери выходят на присоединенный балкон с прекрасным видом. Завершают этот уровень спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната с душем.

Лестница ведет на мансардный этаж, под лестницей расположен шкаф для хранения. На мансардном этаже расположены три комнаты. Все три комнаты - двухместные, и в этом дуплексе могут одновременно разместиться до восьми человек. Одна из комнат имеет выход на террасу на крыше, а другая - собственную ванную комнату. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

В доме установлены кондиционеры во всех комнатах, центральное отопление, ламинированный пол в комнатах, керамический пол в местах общего пользования, окна и двери из ПВХ с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого переезда в Турцию.


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры 2+1 со спальнями площадью от 75 кв.м продаются по цене от 4 500 000ТЛ

Квартиры 4+1 со спальнями площадью от 120 кв.м продаются по цене от 6,500,000ТЛ


Расположение в Калисе

Одним из главных преимуществ этой квартиры является ее отличное расположение в Чалыше. Квартира расположена в районе Гюнлюбаши, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества удобств и остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш и его длинной набережной можно дойти за 2,5 км - здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов, магазинов, баров и развлечений на каждый день. Центр города Фетхие находится всего в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Расстояния

1,0 км - повседневная инфраструктура

2,5 км до пляжа Чалыш

2,5 км до набережной Чалыш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухуровневая квартира, расположенная в бутиковом здании всего в 2,5 км от пляжа Чалыш, предлагается по отличной цене, чтобы не прогадать. Здание предлагает следующие удобства для жильцов:

- Закрытый и охраняемый вход в здание

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады на улице

- Парковочные места для автомобилей жильцов.

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О квартире

Построенный в два этажа, дуплекс попадает на первый этаж через гостеприимную прихожую в просторную гостиную открытой планировки для отдыха с близкими людьми. Рядом с гостиной находится столовая и кухня, оборудованная большим количеством шкафов для хранения. Двери выходят на присоединенный балкон с прекрасным видом. Завершают этот уровень спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната с душем.

Лестница ведет на мансардный этаж, под лестницей расположен шкаф для хранения. На мансардном этаже расположены три комнаты. Все три комнаты - двухместные, и в этом дуплексе могут одновременно разместиться до восьми человек. Одна из комнат имеет выход на террасу на крыше, а другая - собственную ванную комнату. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

В доме установлены кондиционеры во всех комнатах, центральное отопление, ламинированный пол в комнатах, керамический пол в местах общего пользования, окна и двери из ПВХ с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого переезда в Турцию.


Цены и наличие недвижимости

Квартиры 2+1 со спальнями площадью от 75 кв.м продаются по цене от 4 500 000ТЛ

Квартиры 4+1 со спальнями площадью от 120 кв.м продаются по цене от 6,500,000ТЛ


Расположение в Калисе

Одним из главных преимуществ этой квартиры является ее отличное расположение в Чалыше. Квартира расположена в районе Гюнлюбаши, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества удобств и остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш и его длинной набережной можно дойти за 2,5 км - здесь вы найдете множество ресторанов, магазинов, баров и развлечений на каждый день. Центр города Фетхие находится всего в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле.


Расстояния

1,0 км - повседневная инфраструктура

2,5 км до пляжа Чалыш

2,5 км до набережной Чалыш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7291

Gunlukbasi Calis duplex family apartment for sale

Price: $239,600 Ref: PTFS7291
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Property in Gunlukbasi
Home in Gunlukbasi
House in Gunlukbasi
Apartment in Gunlukbasi
Flat in Gunlukbasi
Real estate in Gunlukbasi
Attached balcony
Balcony
Terrace
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Bedroom
Shower
Staircase
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Hall
Large room
Bathroom
Terrace
Balcony
Balcony
Homes in Gunlukbasi
Apartments in Gunlukbasi
Real estate in Gunlukbasi

Gunlukbasi Calis duplex family apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This brand new duplex apartment is located within the residential area of Gunlukbasi in Calis and is just a short walk away from daily amenities and only 2.5km away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants and shops.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Gunlukbasi for sale

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Boutique building with security and parking

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 2.5km to reach Calis Beach and promenade

Why buy this Property

- Duplex apartment in Gunlukbasi for sale

- Four bedrooms for a family to live together

- Boutique building with security and parking

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 2.5km to reach Calis Beach and promenade

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available at an excellent price not to miss out on, this duplex apartment is located within a boutique building and is just 2.5km away from Calis Beach. The building offers facilities for residents including the following:

- Gated and secure building entrance

- Mature landscaped gardens outside

- Parking areas for resident vehicles

- And plenty more inside and outside


About the apartment

Built across two floors, the duplex enters on the first floor via a welcoming hallway and into a spacious open plan living room for relaxing with loved ones. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open to an attached balcony with lovely views. Completing this level is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom with shower.

A staircase leads up to the attic floor, under the staircase is a storage cupboard. Three rooms are located on the attic floor. All three rooms are double sized, and this duplex could sleep up to eight people at once. One of the rooms has access to a roof terrace, while another room has its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

Property features include the following: air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, plumbing in place for central heating, laminated flooring in rooms, ceramic flooring in communal areas, PVC double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy move to Turkey.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 75m2 and for sale from 4,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale from 6,500,000TL


Location in Calis

One of the main selling points of this flat is the excellent location in Calis. This property is nestled in Gunlukbasi and is just a short walk away from a range of amenities and public transportation options for moving around the region. The famous Calis Beach and its long promenade can be reached within 2.5km – offering a plethora of restaurants, shops, bars, and things to do on a daily basis. Fethiye Town centre is only ten minutes away using a vehicle.


Distances

1.0km to reach daily amenities

2.5km to reach Calis Beach

2.5km to reach Calis promenade

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Available at an excellent price not to miss out on, this duplex apartment is located within a boutique building and is just 2.5km away from Calis Beach. The building offers facilities for residents including the following:

- Gated and secure building entrance

- Mature landscaped gardens outside

- Parking areas for resident vehicles

- And plenty more inside and outside


About the apartment

Built across two floors, the duplex enters on the first floor via a welcoming hallway and into a spacious open plan living room for relaxing with loved ones. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen equipped with lots of storage cupboards. Doors open to an attached balcony with lovely views. Completing this level is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom with shower.

A staircase leads up to the attic floor, under the staircase is a storage cupboard. Three rooms are located on the attic floor. All three rooms are double sized, and this duplex could sleep up to eight people at once. One of the rooms has access to a roof terrace, while another room has its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level is a family bathroom with walk-in shower installed.

Property features include the following: air-conditioning units installed in all rooms, plumbing in place for central heating, laminated flooring in rooms, ceramic flooring in communal areas, PVC double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy move to Turkey.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom flats measuring from 75m2 and for sale from 4,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom flats measuring from 120m2 and for sale from 6,500,000TL


Location in Calis

One of the main selling points of this flat is the excellent location in Calis. This property is nestled in Gunlukbasi and is just a short walk away from a range of amenities and public transportation options for moving around the region. The famous Calis Beach and its long promenade can be reached within 2.5km – offering a plethora of restaurants, shops, bars, and things to do on a daily basis. Fethiye Town centre is only ten minutes away using a vehicle.


Distances

1.0km to reach daily amenities

2.5km to reach Calis Beach

2.5km to reach Calis promenade

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity