Ref: PTFS7031

Вилла с видом на море и закат в Коюнбаба Ялыкавак

цена: $451,300 ссылка: PTFS7031
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с видом на море и закат в Коюнбаба Ялыкавак

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, эта красивая вилла расположена в районе Коюнбаба в Ялыкаваке в Бодруме и имеет великолепные виды на море и окрестности. Подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию, где все удобства находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Море, закат, вид на природу Вилла Коюнбаба

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Частный сад и общий бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- В десяти минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Море, закат, вид на природу Вилла Коюнбаба

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Частный сад и общий бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- В десяти минутах от пристани Ялыкавак

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость расположена в комплексе, строительство которого было завершено в 2008 году по отличным стандартам. Комплекс состоит всего из 13 домов, за которыми хорошо ухаживают и заботятся:

- Ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О вилле

На продажу выставлена двухуровневая вилла площадью 135 кв.м. Дом входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери из гостиной открываются на террасу с фантастическим видом на море и окрестности. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована бытовой техникой и шкафами для хранения.

Всего в доме три просторные спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. С прилегающих балконов открывается спокойный вид, где можно посидеть и расслабиться. Три ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Вилла предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной сверху донизу и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности включают: бытовую технику на кухне, высококачественное напольное покрытие, кондиционеры, всю мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Коюнбаба в Ялыкаваке.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 250 кв.м и выходит в зрелый зеленый сад, предлагающий место для барбекю и времяпрепровождения с близкими. Общая территория и бассейн находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от виллы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в жилом районе Коюнбаба в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести полдень на берегу моря. До таких повседневных удобств, как магазины, супермаркеты и первоклассные рестораны, можно доехать за несколько минут. Гюмюшлюк находится всего в трех минутах езды, а до знаменитой пристани и центра Ялыкавака можно доехать за десять минут, чтобы сделать покупки и заняться парусным спортом.


Расстояния

2,0 км от Гюмюшлюк

6,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

7.0 км от центра Ялыкавака

22 км от центра города Бодрум

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость расположена в комплексе, строительство которого было завершено в 2008 году по отличным стандартам. Комплекс состоит всего из 13 домов, за которыми хорошо ухаживают и заботятся:

- Ландшафтные зрелые зеленые сады

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О вилле

На продажу выставлена двухуровневая вилла площадью 135 кв.м. Дом входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной. Двери из гостиной открываются на террасу с фантастическим видом на море и окрестности. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована бытовой техникой и шкафами для хранения.

Всего в доме три просторные спальни, в которых с комфортом может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. С прилегающих балконов открывается спокойный вид, где можно посидеть и расслабиться. Три ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Вилла предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной сверху донизу и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности включают: бытовую технику на кухне, высококачественное напольное покрытие, кондиционеры, всю мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Коюнбаба в Ялыкаваке.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на частном участке земли площадью 250 кв.м и выходит в зрелый зеленый сад, предлагающий место для барбекю и времяпрепровождения с близкими. Общая территория и бассейн находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от виллы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в жилом районе Коюнбаба в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, где можно провести полдень на берегу моря. До таких повседневных удобств, как магазины, супермаркеты и первоклассные рестораны, можно доехать за несколько минут. Гюмюшлюк находится всего в трех минутах езды, а до знаменитой пристани и центра Ялыкавака можно доехать за десять минут, чтобы сделать покупки и заняться парусным спортом.


Расстояния

2,0 км от Гюмюшлюк

6,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

7.0 км от центра Ялыкавака

22 км от центра города Бодрум

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS7031

Sea and sunset view Koyunbaba villa in Yalikavak

Price: $466,800 Ref: PTFS7031
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Home in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Bodrum Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Large terrace
Pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Properties in Yalikavak
Villas in Yalikavak
Shared pool
Complex in Yalikavak
Project in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Sunset in Yalikavak

Sea and sunset view Koyunbaba villa in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this beautiful resale villa is nestled within the Koyunbaba area of Yalikavak in Bodrum and has tremendous views heading out towards the sea and surroundings. Suitable for those looking to move to Turkey with amenities just a short drive away.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea, sunset, nature view Koyunbaba villa

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Private garden and shared swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Ten minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Sea, sunset, nature view Koyunbaba villa

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Private garden and shared swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Ten minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a complex that was originally completed in 2008 to excellent standards. The site consists of just 13 properties in total and has been well-maintained and looked after with shared facilities including the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


About the villa

For sale here is a resale duplex villa measuring 135m2 internally. The house enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace with fantastic view heading out towards the sea and surroundings. The kitchen is completely separate and equipped with white goods and storage cupboards.

In total, the property has three spacious bedrooms inside and could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably at once. Attached balconies have peaceful views for sitting and relaxing. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers and toilets.

The villa is available today as completely furnished from top to bottom and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: white goods within the kitchen, high quality flooring, air-conditioning units in place, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Koyunbaba area of Yalikavak.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 250m2 and exits to a mature green garden offering space for barbecues and spending time with loved ones. The communal site facilities and swimming pool are just a short walking distance away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Koyunbaba in Yalikavak, this villa is just a short distance away from the nearest beach for afternoons spent at the seaside. Daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and top quality restaurants can all be driven to within a few minutes radius. Gumusluk is only three minutes away, while the famous Yalikavak Marina and centre can be reached in under ten minutes for shopping and sailing.


Distances

2.0km away from Gumusluk

6.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

7.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is located within a complex that was originally completed in 2008 to excellent standards. The site consists of just 13 properties in total and has been well-maintained and looked after with shared facilities including the following:

- Landscaped mature green gardens

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


About the villa

For sale here is a resale duplex villa measuring 135m2 internally. The house enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace with fantastic view heading out towards the sea and surroundings. The kitchen is completely separate and equipped with white goods and storage cupboards.

In total, the property has three spacious bedrooms inside and could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably at once. Attached balconies have peaceful views for sitting and relaxing. Three bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers and toilets.

The villa is available today as completely furnished from top to bottom and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: white goods within the kitchen, high quality flooring, air-conditioning units in place, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Koyunbaba area of Yalikavak.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land measuring 250m2 and exits to a mature green garden offering space for barbecues and spending time with loved ones. The communal site facilities and swimming pool are just a short walking distance away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Koyunbaba in Yalikavak, this villa is just a short distance away from the nearest beach for afternoons spent at the seaside. Daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and top quality restaurants can all be driven to within a few minutes radius. Gumusluk is only three minutes away, while the famous Yalikavak Marina and centre can be reached in under ten minutes for shopping and sailing.


Distances

2.0km away from Gumusluk

6.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

7.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity