Ref: PTFS6845

Двухкомнатная современная двухуровневая квартира на продажу в Чалыше

цена: $296,000 ссылка: PTFS6845
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухкомнатная современная двухуровневая квартира на продажу в Чалыше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в лучшем районе Чалыша, эта красивая двухуровневая квартира с двумя спальнями имеет все необходимое для семейного проживания в Фетхие и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, магазинов и всех необходимых удобств. Эта квартира не продержится на продаже очень долго - обращайтесь сегодня, чтобы договориться о визите в кратчайшие сроки.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с современным дизайном в Чалыше

- Две спальни для проживания четырех человек

- Жилое расположение рядом со всем

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и всех удобств

- Инвестиционный потенциал для получения дохода от аренды

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с современным дизайном в Чалыше

- Две спальни для проживания четырех человек

- Жилое расположение рядом со всем

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и всех удобств

- Инвестиционный потенциал для получения дохода от аренды

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженная удобствами и всего в 400 метрах от ближайшего морского побережья, эта двухуровневая квартира идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства на круглый год. Здание всегда находится под надежной охраной, а для автомобилей имеется парковка на улице.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже квартиры вы попадаете в просторную кухню со смещенной обеденной зоной и расслабляющую гостиную, где можно собраться всем вместе. Из гостиной открываются двери на пристроенный балкон с видом на окрестности. Завершает этот этаж дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Мансардный этаж

Лестница ведет на мансардный этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе спальни с большими двуспальными кроватями, в каждой из них могут комфортно разместиться два человека. Общая семейная ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной. На балконе есть место, где можно посидеть и полюбоваться пейзажами Чалыша.

Особенности дуплекса включают: керамические полы, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, встроенная кухня, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, окна и двери с двойным остеклением, инфраструктура для центрального отопления и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше.


Расположение в Чалыше

Расположенная в лучшем районе Чалыша, эта двухуровневая квартира находится рядом с такими удобствами, как рестораны, магазины и воскресный рынок. Школы, больницы и торговые центры находятся в радиусе пяти минут езды друг от друга. Морской берег находится всего в 400 метрах, а знаменитый пляж Чалыш Бич - в 1 км, где можно проводить бесконечные жаркие дни на пляже с близкими. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении главного центра города Фетхие или дальше, к курортам, включая Хисарону и знаменитую Голубую лагуну на пляже Олюдениз. Это место предлагает большие инвестиционные возможности для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, а также подходит для долгосрочного круглогодичного проживания в Чалыше.


Расстояния

0,2 км от повседневных магазинов

0,4 км от морского побережья

1.0 км от пляжа Чалыш

1,0 км от променада Чалыш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженная удобствами и всего в 400 метрах от ближайшего морского побережья, эта двухуровневая квартира идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства на круглый год. Здание всегда находится под надежной охраной, а для автомобилей имеется парковка на улице.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже квартиры вы попадаете в просторную кухню со смещенной обеденной зоной и расслабляющую гостиную, где можно собраться всем вместе. Из гостиной открываются двери на пристроенный балкон с видом на окрестности. Завершает этот этаж дуплекса семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Мансардный этаж

Лестница ведет на мансардный этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе спальни с большими двуспальными кроватями, в каждой из них могут комфортно разместиться два человека. Общая семейная ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной. На балконе есть место, где можно посидеть и полюбоваться пейзажами Чалыша.

Особенности дуплекса включают: керамические полы, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, встроенная кухня, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, окна и двери с двойным остеклением, инфраструктура для центрального отопления и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше.


Расположение в Чалыше

Расположенная в лучшем районе Чалыша, эта двухуровневая квартира находится рядом с такими удобствами, как рестораны, магазины и воскресный рынок. Школы, больницы и торговые центры находятся в радиусе пяти минут езды друг от друга. Морской берег находится всего в 400 метрах, а знаменитый пляж Чалыш Бич - в 1 км, где можно проводить бесконечные жаркие дни на пляже с близкими. Рядом проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении главного центра города Фетхие или дальше, к курортам, включая Хисарону и знаменитую Голубую лагуну на пляже Олюдениз. Это место предлагает большие инвестиционные возможности для тех, кто ищет доход от аренды, а также подходит для долгосрочного круглогодичного проживания в Чалыше.


Расстояния

0,2 км от повседневных магазинов

0,4 км от морского побережья

1.0 км от пляжа Чалыш

1,0 км от променада Чалыш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6845

Calis two bedroom modern duplex apartment for sale

Price: $292,400 Ref: PTFS6845
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Apartment in Calis
Flat in Calis
Property entrance
Lounge
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Attached balcony
Bathroom
Stairs
Hall
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Balcony
Attached balcony
Calis in Fethiye

Calis two bedroom modern duplex apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a prime area of Calis, this beautiful two bedroom duplex apartment has everything in place for family living in Fethiye and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, shops, and all amenities needed. This unit is not going to be on the market for very long – enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartment in Calis

- Two bedrooms for four people to live

- Residential location close to everything

- Minutes from beach and all amenities

- Investment potential for rental income

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartment in Calis

- Two bedrooms for four people to live

- Residential location close to everything

- Minutes from beach and all amenities

- Investment potential for rental income

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by amenities and just 400 metres away from the nearest seaside area, this duplex apartment ticks all the boxes for families and those looking to move to Turkey on a year round permanent basis. The building is highly secure at all times and off street parking is available for vehicles.


Second floor

The apartment enters on the second floor into a spacious kitchen with offset dining area and relaxing living room inviting everyone to gather. Doors open from the lounge to an attached balcony with views across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the duplex is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Attic floor

A staircase leads up to the attic floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are large double bedrooms and could sleep two people in each comfortably. A shared family bathroom is fitted with a walk-in shower. A balcony has space for sitting and admiring the Calis settings.

Features of the duplex include: ceramic flooring throughout, air-conditioning units in all rooms, built-in kitchen, solar panels for hot water, double glazed windows and doors, infrastructure in place for central heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Location in Calis

Located within a prime area of Calis, this duplex apartment is close to amenities including restaurants, shops, and the Sunday Market. Schools, hospitals, and shopping malls can all be driven to within a five minute radius of each other. The seaside is only 400 metres away, while the famous Calis Beach is 1km away for endless hot afternoons spent at the beach with loved ones. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye or further afield towards resorts including Hisaronu and the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach. The location offers lots of investment value for those seeking rental income with their purchase, as well as suitability for living in Calis on a long-term year-round basis.


Distances

0.2km away from daily shops

0.4km away from the seaside

1.0km away from Calis Beach

1.0km away from Calis Promenade

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by amenities and just 400 metres away from the nearest seaside area, this duplex apartment ticks all the boxes for families and those looking to move to Turkey on a year round permanent basis. The building is highly secure at all times and off street parking is available for vehicles.


Second floor

The apartment enters on the second floor into a spacious kitchen with offset dining area and relaxing living room inviting everyone to gather. Doors open from the lounge to an attached balcony with views across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the duplex is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


Attic floor

A staircase leads up to the attic floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are large double bedrooms and could sleep two people in each comfortably. A shared family bathroom is fitted with a walk-in shower. A balcony has space for sitting and admiring the Calis settings.

Features of the duplex include: ceramic flooring throughout, air-conditioning units in all rooms, built-in kitchen, solar panels for hot water, double glazed windows and doors, infrastructure in place for central heating, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Location in Calis

Located within a prime area of Calis, this duplex apartment is close to amenities including restaurants, shops, and the Sunday Market. Schools, hospitals, and shopping malls can all be driven to within a five minute radius of each other. The seaside is only 400 metres away, while the famous Calis Beach is 1km away for endless hot afternoons spent at the beach with loved ones. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards the main town centre of Fethiye or further afield towards resorts including Hisaronu and the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach. The location offers lots of investment value for those seeking rental income with their purchase, as well as suitability for living in Calis on a long-term year-round basis.


Distances

0.2km away from daily shops

0.4km away from the seaside

1.0km away from Calis Beach

1.0km away from Calis Promenade

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity