Ref: PTFS6802

Эксклюзивный частный дом с шестью спальнями на продажу в Гёджек

цена: $2,017,900 ссылка: PTFS6802
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Эксклюзивный частный дом с шестью спальнями на продажу в Гёджек

$2,017,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Окруженный пышными деревьями и сосновыми лесами, этот великолепный дом расположен в прекрасном районе Гёджека и предлагает 100% приватность для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. Он выставлен на продажу полностью меблированным и является одним из наших лучших вариантов в этом районе страны.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 1271
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 480

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 480
  • Земля кв.м.: 1271

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающий дом на продажу в Гёджек Турция

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению уже сегодня

- Огромный сад с бассейном и зонами отдыха

- Вид на сосновые леса и зеленую природу

- Четыре минуты езды до центра Гёджек

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающий дом на продажу в Гёджек Турция

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению уже сегодня

- Огромный сад с бассейном и зонами отдыха

- Вид на сосновые леса и зеленую природу

- Четыре минуты езды до центра Гёджек

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная всего в четырех минутах езды от центра Гёджека, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, эта частная вилла является обязательным пунктом для тех, кто ищет самое лучшее, что может предложить Турция.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дом входит в большую галерею с большим количеством окон, позволяющих проникать свету. В просторной гостиной есть смещенная телевизионная комната с расслабляющим камином и зоной отдыха. С другой стороны дома находится кухня и столовая, где могут разместиться 12 человек. Веранда достаточно велика для проведения многолюдных мероприятий, имеет зону отдыха и вторую зону отдыха чуть ниже. На этом этаже находится просторная спальня, которая в настоящее время используется в качестве офиса, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой. Завершают этот уровень прачечная, туалетная комната и еще одна обеденная зона с барбекю.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где вас встречает галерея. На этом этаже расположены четыре спальни. Все спальни двухместные и оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами. Спальни, выходящие на переднюю сторону, имеют выход на террасы с фантастическим видом на сад, в то время как спальни, выходящие на заднюю сторону, имеют небольшие балконы по бокам дома. Из главной спальни открывается небольшой вид на море.

Вилла выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и декорированной сверху донизу, и была с любовью сохранена владельцами. Вилла станет отличным семейным домом в Гёджек, а ее особенности включают: сигнализацию, камеры безопасности, отдельную кухню, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли площадью 1 271 кв.м, дом имеет 100% приватность с 20-летним садом, естественной растительностью и окрестностями, включая вид на сосновый лес. Огромный бассейн имеет достаточно места для купания нескольких человек, а также место для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. В саду есть множество зон, включая патио, зону отдыха под патио, бар, барбекю и многое другое. Имеется частная парковка.


Расположение в Гёджке

Расположенная в тихом районе Гёджёк, эта вилла окружена пышными деревьями, сосновыми лесами и зелеными видами, которые никогда не обходятся без звуков птиц. Четыре минуты езды на машине в 1,5 км - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гёджека, где находятся фирменные рестораны, бутики и повседневные удобства.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенная всего в четырех минутах езды от центра Гёджека, где находятся рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, эта частная вилла является обязательным пунктом для тех, кто ищет самое лучшее, что может предложить Турция.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дом входит в большую галерею с большим количеством окон, позволяющих проникать свету. В просторной гостиной есть смещенная телевизионная комната с расслабляющим камином и зоной отдыха. С другой стороны дома находится кухня и столовая, где могут разместиться 12 человек. Веранда достаточно велика для проведения многолюдных мероприятий, имеет зону отдыха и вторую зону отдыха чуть ниже. На этом этаже находится просторная спальня, которая в настоящее время используется в качестве офиса, оборудованная собственной ванной комнатой. Завершают этот уровень прачечная, туалетная комната и еще одна обеденная зона с барбекю.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где вас встречает галерея. На этом этаже расположены четыре спальни. Все спальни двухместные и оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами. Спальни, выходящие на переднюю сторону, имеют выход на террасы с фантастическим видом на сад, в то время как спальни, выходящие на заднюю сторону, имеют небольшие балконы по бокам дома. Из главной спальни открывается небольшой вид на море.

Вилла выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и декорированной сверху донизу, и была с любовью сохранена владельцами. Вилла станет отличным семейным домом в Гёджек, а ее особенности включают: сигнализацию, камеры безопасности, отдельную кухню, солнечные батареи для горячей воды и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли площадью 1 271 кв.м, дом имеет 100% приватность с 20-летним садом, естественной растительностью и окрестностями, включая вид на сосновый лес. Огромный бассейн имеет достаточно места для купания нескольких человек, а также место для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. В саду есть множество зон, включая патио, зону отдыха под патио, бар, барбекю и многое другое. Имеется частная парковка.


Расположение в Гёджке

Расположенная в тихом районе Гёджёк, эта вилла окружена пышными деревьями, сосновыми лесами и зелеными видами, которые никогда не обходятся без звуков птиц. Четыре минуты езды на машине в 1,5 км - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гёджека, где находятся фирменные рестораны, бутики и повседневные удобства.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6802

Exclusive six bedroom private home in Gocek for sale

Price: $2,026,800 Ref: PTFS6802
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Gocek
Home in Gocek
Sea view Gocek
Property in Gocek
Real estate in Gocek
Pool
Sitting space
Large terrace
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen area
Dining space
TV room
Staircase
Gallery
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large terrace
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Terrace
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Seating space
Home in Gocek
Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen area
Lounge
Real estate in Gocek
Property in Gocek

Exclusive six bedroom private home in Gocek for sale

$2,026,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by lush trees and pine forests, this tremendous home is tucked away within a lovely area of Gocek and offers 100% privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. It is on the market as completely furnished and is one of our top picks in this area of the country.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 1271
Living space sqm: 480
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 480
  • Land size sqm: 1271
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning house for sale in Gocek Turkey

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge garden with pool and sitting areas

- Views of pine forests and green nature

- Four minute drive to reach Gocek centre

Why buy this Property

- Stunning house for sale in Gocek Turkey

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge garden with pool and sitting areas

- Views of pine forests and green nature

- Four minute drive to reach Gocek centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just four minutes driving distance away from the centre of Gocek where amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops are found, this private villa is a must see for those seeking the very best that Turkey has to offer.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into a large gallery with lots of windows allowing light to enter. A spacious living room has an offset TV room with relaxing fireplace and sitting area. On the other side of the house is a kitchen and dining area able to host 12 people. A veranda is large enough to host crowded events, has a seating area, and second seating area just below. There is a spacious bedroom on this floor that is currently being used as an office, equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level is a laundry room, WC bathroom, and another dining area with barbecue.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a gallery space welcomes you. There are four bedrooms on this floor. All bedrooms are double sized and equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. Front-facing bedrooms have access to terraces with fantastic views across the garden, while back-facing bedrooms have small balconies at the side of the home. The master bedroom has a slight view of the sea.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom, having been lovingly kept by the owners. It would make for an excellent family home in Gocek and features include: alarm system, security cameras, separate kitchen, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 1,271m2, the house enjoys 100% privacy with a 20-year-old garden, natural vegetation, and surroundings including pine forest views. A huge swimming pool has plenty of space for multiple people to swim and room besides for sitting and sunbathing. There are many sections within the garden, including a patio, seating area underneath the patio, bar, barbecue, and lots more. Private parking is available.


Location in Gocek

Located within a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa is surrounded by lush trees, pine forests, and green views never without the sounds of birds. A four minute drive of 1.5km is all it takes to reach the centre of Gocek where branded restaurants, boutique stores, and daily amenities can be found.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just four minutes driving distance away from the centre of Gocek where amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops are found, this private villa is a must see for those seeking the very best that Turkey has to offer.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into a large gallery with lots of windows allowing light to enter. A spacious living room has an offset TV room with relaxing fireplace and sitting area. On the other side of the house is a kitchen and dining area able to host 12 people. A veranda is large enough to host crowded events, has a seating area, and second seating area just below. There is a spacious bedroom on this floor that is currently being used as an office, equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. Completing this level is a laundry room, WC bathroom, and another dining area with barbecue.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a gallery space welcomes you. There are four bedrooms on this floor. All bedrooms are double sized and equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. Front-facing bedrooms have access to terraces with fantastic views across the garden, while back-facing bedrooms have small balconies at the side of the home. The master bedroom has a slight view of the sea.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom, having been lovingly kept by the owners. It would make for an excellent family home in Gocek and features include: alarm system, security cameras, separate kitchen, solar panels for hot water, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 1,271m2, the house enjoys 100% privacy with a 20-year-old garden, natural vegetation, and surroundings including pine forest views. A huge swimming pool has plenty of space for multiple people to swim and room besides for sitting and sunbathing. There are many sections within the garden, including a patio, seating area underneath the patio, bar, barbecue, and lots more. Private parking is available.


Location in Gocek

Located within a peaceful area of Gocek, this villa is surrounded by lush trees, pine forests, and green views never without the sounds of birds. A four minute drive of 1.5km is all it takes to reach the centre of Gocek where branded restaurants, boutique stores, and daily amenities can be found.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity