Ref: PTFS6796

Полностью меблированная вилла с видом на море в Гериш Ялыкавак на продажу

цена: $617,300 ссылка: PTFS6796
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная вилла с видом на море в Гериш Ялыкавак на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с великолепным видом на море расположена в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке и предлагается сегодня на рынке полностью меблированной и декорированной для легкого переезда в Бодрум. Запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию о проживании здесь - это тот случай, который вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла на продажу в Гериш, Ялыкавак

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Три спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Близко к местным удобствам и транспорту

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла на продажу в Гериш, Ялыкавак

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению уже сегодня

- Три спальни для совместного проживания семьи

- Близко к местным удобствам и транспорту

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в популярном комплексе, который был первоначально завершен в 2010 году и состоит из 34 домов в общей сложности. С тех пор комплекс хорошо обслуживается и присматривается, а коммунальные удобства для жителей включают следующее:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Всегда безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О вилле

Построенная в два этажа, вилла предлагает 145 кв.м общей и 120 кв.м чистой жилой площади внутри. На верхнем этаже находится просторная гостиная со смещенной кухней и столовой. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу с видом на бассейн и море - идеальное место для того, чтобы провести день в кругу близких.

Внизу находятся три спальни. Одна из них - главная, с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера, и в них могут разместиться до шести человек. Имеется вторая ванная комната с душем. Спальни выходят прямо к бассейну и в сад.

Вилла поддерживалась владельцами в отличном состоянии и сегодня выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к немедленному переезду семьи. Особенности дома включают: фирменную бытовую технику, сигнализацию, террасы и балконы площадью 50 кв.м и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном участке площадью 350 кв.м, вилла выходит в сад с собственным бассейном размером 24 кв.м. Вокруг бассейна много места для принятия солнечных ванн, а за садом легко ухаживать в любое время. Имеется парковка для двух автомобилей. Общая территория находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла имеет великолепный вид на море и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову Бодрум к соседним курортам и туристическим местам. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для семей и тех, кто хочет сделать свой переезд в Турцию постоянным.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в популярном комплексе, который был первоначально завершен в 2010 году и состоит из 34 домов в общей сложности. С тех пор комплекс хорошо обслуживается и присматривается, а коммунальные удобства для жителей включают следующее:

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Всегда безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи.


О вилле

Построенная в два этажа, вилла предлагает 145 кв.м общей и 120 кв.м чистой жилой площади внутри. На верхнем этаже находится просторная гостиная со смещенной кухней и столовой. Из гостиной открываются двери на террасу с видом на бассейн и море - идеальное место для того, чтобы провести день в кругу близких.

Внизу находятся три спальни. Одна из них - главная, с собственной ванной комнатой. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера, и в них могут разместиться до шести человек. Имеется вторая ванная комната с душем. Спальни выходят прямо к бассейну и в сад.

Вилла поддерживалась владельцами в отличном состоянии и сегодня выставлена на продажу полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к немедленному переезду семьи. Особенности дома включают: фирменную бытовую технику, сигнализацию, террасы и балконы площадью 50 кв.м и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на собственном участке площадью 350 кв.м, вилла выходит в сад с собственным бассейном размером 24 кв.м. Вокруг бассейна много места для принятия солнечных ванн, а за садом легко ухаживать в любое время. Имеется парковка для двух автомобилей. Общая территория находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла имеет великолепный вид на море и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову Бодрум к соседним курортам и туристическим местам. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для семей и тех, кто хочет сделать свой переезд в Турцию постоянным.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6796

Sea view fully furnished villa in Geris Yalikavak for sale

Price: $624,600 Ref: PTFS6796
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Large pool
Properties in Yalikavak
Villa in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Pool
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Sitting space
Pool
Swimming pool
Sunbathing area
Complex in Yalikavak
Swimming pool

Sea view fully furnished villa in Geris Yalikavak for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a tremendous view, this villa is nestled within the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated for an easy transition to Bodrum. Enquire today for more information about living here – this is one that you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villa for sale in Geris Yalikavak

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Close to local amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villa for sale in Geris Yalikavak

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Close to local amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located in a popular complex that was originally completed in 2010 and consists of 34 homes in total. The site has been well maintained and looked after ever since and communal facilities for residents include the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 145m2 gross, 120m2 net living space internally. The upper floor is home to the spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the pool and out towards the sea – ideal for winding down the day with loved ones.

Downstairs, three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two rooms are a good size and the home could sleep up to six people. There is a second bathroom with shower. Bedrooms exit directly to the poolside and garden.

The villa has been kept in great condition by the owners and is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features of the home include: branded white goods, alarm system, 50m2 terraces and balcony space, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own private plot measuring 350m2, the villa exits to a garden with its own swimming pool sized 24m2. Surrounding the pool is lots of space for sunbathing, while the garden is easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for two vehicles. The communal site areas are just a short walk away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak, this villa has tremendous views heading out towards the sea and is just a few minutes away from local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets. Public transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist spots. All in all, the location has everything in place for families and those wanting to make their move to Turkey a permanent one.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located in a popular complex that was originally completed in 2010 and consists of 34 homes in total. The site has been well maintained and looked after ever since and communal facilities for residents include the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 145m2 gross, 120m2 net living space internally. The upper floor is home to the spacious living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace overlooking the pool and out towards the sea – ideal for winding down the day with loved ones.

Downstairs, three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master room equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. The other two rooms are a good size and the home could sleep up to six people. There is a second bathroom with shower. Bedrooms exit directly to the poolside and garden.

The villa has been kept in great condition by the owners and is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for a family to move in immediately. Features of the home include: branded white goods, alarm system, 50m2 terraces and balcony space, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated within its own private plot measuring 350m2, the villa exits to a garden with its own swimming pool sized 24m2. Surrounding the pool is lots of space for sunbathing, while the garden is easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for two vehicles. The communal site areas are just a short walk away.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak, this villa has tremendous views heading out towards the sea and is just a few minutes away from local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets. Public transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist spots. All in all, the location has everything in place for families and those wanting to make their move to Turkey a permanent one.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity