Ref: PTFS6647

Полностью меблированная двухуровневая квартира в Кемере на продажу

цена: $227,000 ссылка: PTFS6647
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная двухуровневая квартира в Кемере на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению двухуровневая квартира расположена в районе Кемер в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и развлечений. Эта квартира является частью качественного комплекса с бассейном и садами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Кемер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная двухуровневая квартира в Кемере

- Полностью меблирована и декорирована

- Четыре комнаты для совместного проживания семьи

- Общий бассейн и сады

- 700 метров от ближайшего пляжа

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная двухуровневая квартира в Кемере

- Полностью меблирована и декорирована

- Четыре комнаты для совместного проживания семьи

- Общий бассейн и сады

- 700 метров от ближайшего пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в жилом районе Кемера, всего в 700 метрах от моря и недалеко от повседневных удобств и магазинов. На территории комплекса имеются следующие социальные объекты и места общего пользования для жильцов:


- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Wi-Fi в местах общего пользования

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Автостоянка для автомобилей жильцов

- Генератор на случай перебоев с электричеством

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


О квартире

На продажу выставлена двухуровневая квартира, предлагающая 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Жильцы попадают в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и столешниц для приготовления пищи. В гостиной светло и просторно, есть место для совместного времяпрепровождения.


На двух этажах расположены четыре спальни. Спальни хорошего размера, и в них может разместиться семья из шести-восьми человек. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами. С пристроенных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и окружающую природу Кемера.

Эта недвижимость предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к заселению новой семьи, как только завершится процесс покупки. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам от начала и до конца.


Расположение в Кемере

Расположенная в небольшом комплексе в центре Кемера, эта квартира находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, аптеки и бутики. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении торговых центров и более крупных объектов первой необходимости для семей. Ближайшее море и пляж находятся всего в 700 метрах, где можно расслабиться и провести жаркий полдень на берегу моря. В целом, расположение очень удобно для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в районе Кемера в Турции.


Расстояния

2 минуты от пляжей Кемера

5 минут до магазинов первой необходимости

30 минут до центра Анталии

50 минут до аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в жилом районе Кемера, всего в 700 метрах от моря и недалеко от повседневных удобств и магазинов. На территории комплекса имеются следующие социальные объекты и места общего пользования для жильцов:


- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Wi-Fi в местах общего пользования

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Автостоянка для автомобилей жильцов

- Генератор на случай перебоев с электричеством

- И многое другое на территории комплекса


О квартире

На продажу выставлена двухуровневая квартира, предлагающая 150 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Жильцы попадают в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов для хранения и столешниц для приготовления пищи. В гостиной светло и просторно, есть место для совместного времяпрепровождения.


На двух этажах расположены четыре спальни. Спальни хорошего размера, и в них может разместиться семья из шести-восьми человек. Ванные комнаты оборудованы мощными душевыми кабинами. С пристроенных балконов открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн и окружающую природу Кемера.

Эта недвижимость предлагается сегодня полностью меблированной и декорированной - она готова к заселению новой семьи, как только завершится процесс покупки. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые будут рады помочь вам от начала и до конца.


Расположение в Кемере

Расположенная в небольшом комплексе в центре Кемера, эта квартира находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая рестораны, кофейни, аптеки и бутики. Поблизости проходит общественный транспорт, на котором можно передвигаться по региону в направлении торговых центров и более крупных объектов первой необходимости для семей. Ближайшее море и пляж находятся всего в 700 метрах, где можно расслабиться и провести жаркий полдень на берегу моря. В целом, расположение очень удобно для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в районе Кемера в Турции.


Расстояния

2 минуты от пляжей Кемера

5 минут до магазинов первой необходимости

30 минут до центра Анталии

50 минут до аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6647

Fully furnished duplex apartment in Kemer for sale

Price: $229,300 Ref: PTFS6647
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Furnished apartment for sale in Kemer
Complex with pool
Walking paths
Gardens in the complex
Large balcony
Residence with balcony
Equipped kitchen
Spacious interiors
Eating area
Residences stairs
Duplex apartment
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Apartments room
Large bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Large bathroom
Kemer real estate

Fully furnished duplex apartment in Kemer for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in, this duplex apartment is located in Kemer area of Antalya and is just a short walk away from amenities and things to do. This unit forms part of a quality complex with access to a swimming pool and gardens.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kemer
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kemer
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious duplex apartment in Kemer

- Completely furnished and decorated

- Four rooms for a family to live together

- Shared swimming pool and gardens

- 700 metres away from nearest beach

Why buy this Property

- Spacious duplex apartment in Kemer

- Completely furnished and decorated

- Four rooms for a family to live together

- Shared swimming pool and gardens

- 700 metres away from nearest beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex within a residential area of Kemer, just 700 metres away from the sea and close to daily amenities and shops. On-site social facilities and communal spaces for residents, include the following:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Wi-Fi accessible in shared areas

- 24 hour security system in place

- Car park for resident vehicles

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

For sale here is a duplex apartment offering 150m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. The living room is light and airy with room for everyone to spend time together.

Across the two floors are four bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and this unit could sleep a family of six – eight people at any one moment. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Attached balconies have excellent views across the swimming pool and surrounding nature of Kemer.

This property is available today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Kemer

Located within a small compound in the centre of Kemer, this apartment is just a short walk away from daily essentials and amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, and boutique stores. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards shopping malls and larger necessities for families. The nearest sea and beach are only 700 metres away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. All in all, the location is very convenient for families and those looking to live in Kemer area of Turkey.


Distances

2 minutes away from Kemer beaches

5 minutes away from daily necessities

30 minutes away from Antalya centre

50 minutes away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex within a residential area of Kemer, just 700 metres away from the sea and close to daily amenities and shops. On-site social facilities and communal spaces for residents, include the following:

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sitting and sunbathing

- Wi-Fi accessible in shared areas

- 24 hour security system in place

- Car park for resident vehicles

- Generator for any power outages

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

For sale here is a duplex apartment offering 150m2 of internal living space. The residence enters into a relaxing living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fitted with lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation. The living room is light and airy with room for everyone to spend time together.

Across the two floors are four bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and this unit could sleep a family of six – eight people at any one moment. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Attached balconies have excellent views across the swimming pool and surrounding nature of Kemer.

This property is available today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Kemer

Located within a small compound in the centre of Kemer, this apartment is just a short walk away from daily essentials and amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, and boutique stores. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards shopping malls and larger necessities for families. The nearest sea and beach are only 700 metres away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. All in all, the location is very convenient for families and those looking to live in Kemer area of Turkey.


Distances

2 minutes away from Kemer beaches

5 minutes away from daily necessities

30 minutes away from Antalya centre

50 minutes away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity