Ref: PTFS6385

Современные апартаменты Гойнюк в Кемер Анталия

цена: $107,700 ссылка: PTFS6385
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты Гойнюк в Кемер Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Гойнюк в Кемере, в окружении природы и потрясающих видов, всего в нескольких минутах езды от ежедневных удобств, пляжей и предметов первой необходимости. Доступный по выгодным ценам, это прекрасная возможность которую не стоит упускать.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Кемер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные - спроектированные квартиры в Гойнюке

- Просторный центральный бассейн на улице

- Сады с ландшафтом для ежедневного отдыха

- Окружен природой и видом на горы

- Пять минут от ежедневных удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные - спроектированные квартиры в Гойнюке

- Просторный центральный бассейн на улице

- Сады с ландшафтом для ежедневного отдыха

- Окружен природой и видом на горы

- Пять минут от ежедневных удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен всего в нескольких минутах от центральных удобств, Эти недорогие апартаменты расположены в районе Гойнюк в Кемере и идеально подойдут для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными членами команды.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот бутик-проект состоит всего из 16 квартир и был построен по стандартам первого класса ведущим разработчиком в Кемере. Запланированная дата для владельцев, чтобы переехать, была назначена на январь 2023 года. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн, где жители могут расслабиться и поплавать, а ландшафтные сады предлагают много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн на улице.

Покупатели могут выбирать из дуплексных домов на первом этаже или дуплексных домов на первом этаже. У блоков садового этажа есть своя собственная садовая зона, а у блоков первого этажа есть просторные террасы с видом на окружающие горы и природу. Современные внутренние планировки используют все доступное пространство с открытыми по плану гостиными, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни и зоны для столовой.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ухоженные зрелые сады на улице

- Центральный бассейн доступен для использования

- Места для ежедневного отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Области для общения детей с друзьями

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств-резидентов

- Высокозащитные территории в любое время

- Электрический генератор для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 двухуровневые апартаменты площадью 45 кв.м и для продажи за 90 000 евро


Расположение в Кемере

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Гойнюка, в окружении зеленой природы и горных видов. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центральных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, кафе и многое другое. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону Кемер с прекрасными пляжами, доступными в течение нескольких минут. До центра города Анталии можно добраться за 35 минут. К услугам гостей торговые центры, школы и международный аэропорт для удобства доступа и вариантов полета.


Расстояния

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до местных удобств

10 минут, чтобы добраться до пляжей Кемер

35 минут, чтобы добраться до центра города Анталии

50 минут до аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен всего в нескольких минутах от центральных удобств, Эти недорогие апартаменты расположены в районе Гойнюк в Кемере и идеально подойдут для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными членами команды.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот бутик-проект состоит всего из 16 квартир и был построен по стандартам первого класса ведущим разработчиком в Кемере. Запланированная дата для владельцев, чтобы переехать, была назначена на январь 2023 года. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн, где жители могут расслабиться и поплавать, а ландшафтные сады предлагают много места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн на улице.

Покупатели могут выбирать из дуплексных домов на первом этаже или дуплексных домов на первом этаже. У блоков садового этажа есть своя собственная садовая зона, а у блоков первого этажа есть просторные террасы с видом на окружающие горы и природу. Современные внутренние планировки используют все доступное пространство с открытыми по плану гостиными, перемещающимися на оборудованные кухни и зоны для столовой.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Ухоженные зрелые сады на улице

- Центральный бассейн доступен для использования

- Места для ежедневного отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Области для общения детей с друзьями

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств-резидентов

- Высокозащитные территории в любое время

- Электрический генератор для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 двухуровневые апартаменты площадью 45 кв.м и для продажи за 90 000 евро


Расположение в Кемере

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Гойнюка, в окружении зеленой природы и горных видов. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центральных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, кафе и многое другое. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону Кемер с прекрасными пляжами, доступными в течение нескольких минут. До центра города Анталии можно добраться за 35 минут. К услугам гостей торговые центры, школы и международный аэропорт для удобства доступа и вариантов полета.


Расстояния

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до местных удобств

10 минут, чтобы добраться до пляжей Кемер

35 минут, чтобы добраться до центра города Анталии

50 минут до аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6385

Contemporary Goynuk apartments in Kemer Antalya

Price: $110,400 Ref: PTFS6385
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Goynuk
Properties in Goynuk
Real estate in Goynuk
Apartments in Goynuk
Homes in Goynuk

Contemporary Goynuk apartments in Kemer Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and tremendous views, these apartments are nestled within the peaceful area of Goynuk in Kemer and are just a short driving distance away from daily amenities, beaches, and lifestyle necessities. Available at bargain prices, this is a golden opportunity not to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Kemer
Living space sqm: 45
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Kemer
  • Living space sqm: 45
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Goynuk

- Spacious central swimming pool outside

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing daily

- Surrounded by nature and mountain views

- Five minutes away from daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Goynuk

- Spacious central swimming pool outside

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing daily

- Surrounded by nature and mountain views

- Five minutes away from daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few minutes away from central amenities, these bargain priced apartments are located in Goynuk area of Kemer and would make for lovely holiday homes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about buying here, contact us today to speak with our local team members.


About the project and properties

This boutique project consists of just 16 apartments in total and has been built to first class standards by a top developer in Kemer. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for January 2023. At the heart of the complex is a shared swimming pool where residents can relax and swim, while landscaped gardens offer lots of room for sitting and sunbathing outside.

Buyers can choose from garden floor duplex homes or first floor duplex homes. Garden floor units have their own private garden area, while first floor units have spacious terraces with views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature. Modern interior layouts make use of all available space with open plan living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Central swimming pool available to use

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing daily

- Areas for kids to socialise with friends

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Electric generator for power outages

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom duplex apartments sized from 45m2 and for sale at 105,000 Euros


Location in Kemer

Located within the peaceful area of Goynuk, these apartments are surrounded by green nature and mountain views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach central amenities and lifestyle necessities including restaurants, supermarkets, coffee shops, and so much more. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the Kemer region with beautiful beaches accessible within a matter of minutes. For families, Antalya city centre can be driven to within 35 minutes and offers shopping malls, schools, and an international airport for easy accessibility and flight options.


Distances

5 minutes to reach local amenities

10 minutes to reach Kemer beaches

35 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

50 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few minutes away from central amenities, these bargain priced apartments are located in Goynuk area of Kemer and would make for lovely holiday homes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about buying here, contact us today to speak with our local team members.


About the project and properties

This boutique project consists of just 16 apartments in total and has been built to first class standards by a top developer in Kemer. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for January 2023. At the heart of the complex is a shared swimming pool where residents can relax and swim, while landscaped gardens offer lots of room for sitting and sunbathing outside.

Buyers can choose from garden floor duplex homes or first floor duplex homes. Garden floor units have their own private garden area, while first floor units have spacious terraces with views heading out across the surrounding mountains and nature. Modern interior layouts make use of all available space with open plan living rooms moving off to fitted kitchens and areas for dining.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens outside

- Central swimming pool available to use

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing daily

- Areas for kids to socialise with friends

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Electric generator for power outages

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom duplex apartments sized from 45m2 and for sale at 105,000 Euros


Location in Kemer

Located within the peaceful area of Goynuk, these apartments are surrounded by green nature and mountain views. A few minutes is all it takes to reach central amenities and lifestyle necessities including restaurants, supermarkets, coffee shops, and so much more. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the Kemer region with beautiful beaches accessible within a matter of minutes. For families, Antalya city centre can be driven to within 35 minutes and offers shopping malls, schools, and an international airport for easy accessibility and flight options.


Distances

5 minutes to reach local amenities

10 minutes to reach Kemer beaches

35 minutes to reach Antalya city centre

50 minutes to reach Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity