Ref: PTFS6614

Особняк с двумя спальнями по выгодной цене в Оваджике

цена: $286,500 ссылка: PTFS6614
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняк с двумя спальнями по выгодной цене в Оваджике

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в популярном комплексе в районе Оваджик Фетхие, эта отдельная вилла с двумя спальнями имеет все возможности прекрасного дома в Турции и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленного курорта Хисароню, полного развлечений, ресторанов, и удобства.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 85

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 85
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухспальная отдельная вилла в Оваджик

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к переезду вариант

- Отличный комплекс с просторным бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на окружающие горы

- Пять минут от оживленного Хисароню


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухспальная отдельная вилла в Оваджик

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к переезду вариант

- Отличный комплекс с просторным бассейном

- Прекрасный вид на окружающие горы

- Пять минут от оживленного Хисароню


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот недорогой дом расположен в красивом комплексе в регионе Оваджик в Фетхие. Комплекс ухожен и с момента его постройки предлагает жителям доступ к общим социальным объектам и пространствам, включая следующие:

- Огромный центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет множество шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на общий бассейн и частный сад. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты оснащены шкафами и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. Из одной комнаты есть выход на балкон с потрясающим видом на окрестности Оваджика. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и украшенной; она готова для немедленного переезда нового владельца. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, стеклопакеты и двери, жалюзи на всех окнах, высококачественные керамические полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджике.


Сад и внешние детали

Дом расположен на частном участке площадью 400 кв.м. Сад уложен травой и прост в обслуживании в течение всего года. В саду есть много места для летних барбекю, отдыха с близкими или просто для отдыха на свежем воздухе с затененной террасой. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в тихом районе Оваджик. К услугам гостей собственный сад и прекрасный вид на окружающие горы. Несколько минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до транспортных средств для передвижения по региону Фетхие. Оживленный курорт Хисароню находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от ночных клубов, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать.


Расстояния

5 минут от Хисароню

10 минут от пляжа Олудениз

15 минут от центра города Фетхие

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот недорогой дом расположен в красивом комплексе в регионе Оваджик в Фетхие. Комплекс ухожен и с момента его постройки предлагает жителям доступ к общим социальным объектам и пространствам, включая следующие:

- Огромный центральный бассейн

- Зоны для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет множество шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на общий бассейн и частный сад. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты оснащены шкафами и могут вместить по два человека в каждой. Из одной комнаты есть выход на балкон с потрясающим видом на окрестности Оваджика. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Вилла на рынке выставлена полностью меблированной и украшенной; она готова для немедленного переезда нового владельца. Особенности включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, стеклопакеты и двери, жалюзи на всех окнах, высококачественные керамические полы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджике.


Сад и внешние детали

Дом расположен на частном участке площадью 400 кв.м. Сад уложен травой и прост в обслуживании в течение всего года. В саду есть много места для летних барбекю, отдыха с близкими или просто для отдыха на свежем воздухе с затененной террасой. Общий бассейн находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Оваджик

Эта отдельная вилла расположена в тихом районе Оваджик. К услугам гостей собственный сад и прекрасный вид на окружающие горы. Несколько минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до транспортных средств для передвижения по региону Фетхие. Оживленный курорт Хисароню находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от ночных клубов, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Местоположение также обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать.


Расстояния

5 минут от Хисароню

10 минут от пляжа Олудениз

15 минут от центра города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6614

Bargain priced two bedroom detached house in Ovacik

Price: $256,400 Ref: PTFS6614
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Bargain villa for sale in Ovacik
Shared pool
Modern villa
Detached villa
Shared areas
Gardens in the complex
Al fresco eating
Detached villa
Residences garden
Residences entrance
Outside look
Outside details
External details
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Front room
Large bathroom
Residences stairs
Staircase
Corridor
Master room
Main room
Twin bedroom
Double room
Large bathroom
Complete bathroom
Access to the first floor
Balcony views
Balcony access
Residences garden
Villas garden
Spacious garden
Secured villa
Parking spaces
Ovacik real estate

Bargain priced two bedroom detached house in Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a popular complex in Ovacik area of Fethiye, this two bedroom detached villa has all the makings of a lovely home in Turkey and is just five minutes away from the lively resort of Hisaronu full of things to do, restaurants, and amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 85
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 85
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom detached villa in Ovacik

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Excellent complex with spacious pool

- Beautiful views of surrounding mountains

- Five minutes away from lively Hisaronu

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom detached villa in Ovacik

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Excellent complex with spacious pool

- Beautiful views of surrounding mountains

- Five minutes away from lively Hisaronu

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This affordable home is located within a beautiful complex in the Ovacik region of Fethiye. The site has been well-maintained since first being built and offers residents access to shared social facilities and spaces, including the following:

- Huge central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods and has plenty of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the communal pool and private garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are fitted with wardrobes and could sleep two people in each. One of the rooms has access to a balcony with tremendous views of the surroundings of Ovacik. There is a family bathroom on this level with walk-in shower.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated; it is ready for a new owner to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, double glazed windows and doors, shutters on all windows, high quality ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Garden and external details

The listing is situated within a private plot measuring 400m2. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. The garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues, relaxing with loved ones, or simply spending time outside with a shaded terrace. The communal swimming pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Ovacik

Located within the peaceful area of Ovacik, this detached villa has its own garden and lovely views of the surrounding mountains. A few minutes walk is all it takes to reach transportation options for moving around the region of Fethiye. The lively resort of Hisaronu is five minutes away for nightlife, restaurants, and busy bars. The location also assures a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest.


Distances

5 minutes away from Hisaronu

10 minutes away from Oludeniz Beach

15 minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This affordable home is located within a beautiful complex in the Ovacik region of Fethiye. The site has been well-maintained since first being built and offers residents access to shared social facilities and spaces, including the following:

- Huge central swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods and has plenty of storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the communal pool and private garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are fitted with wardrobes and could sleep two people in each. One of the rooms has access to a balcony with tremendous views of the surroundings of Ovacik. There is a family bathroom on this level with walk-in shower.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated; it is ready for a new owner to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, double glazed windows and doors, shutters on all windows, high quality ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Garden and external details

The listing is situated within a private plot measuring 400m2. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. The garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues, relaxing with loved ones, or simply spending time outside with a shaded terrace. The communal swimming pool is just a short walk away.


Location in Ovacik

Located within the peaceful area of Ovacik, this detached villa has its own garden and lovely views of the surrounding mountains. A few minutes walk is all it takes to reach transportation options for moving around the region of Fethiye. The lively resort of Hisaronu is five minutes away for nightlife, restaurants, and busy bars. The location also assures a high degree of rental potential for those looking to invest.


Distances

5 minutes away from Hisaronu

10 minutes away from Oludeniz Beach

15 minutes away from Fethiye Town centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity