Ref: PTFS6605

Каменный дом на продажу с видом на природу в Узюмлю, Фетхие

цена: $461,700 ссылка: PTFS6605
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Каменный дом на продажу с видом на природу в Узюмлю, Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта каменная вилла, спрятанная в турецкой сельской местности, продается в районе Узюмлю в Фетхие и имеет прекрасный вид на окружающие горы и леса со всех уголков. Это тот самый вариант, который вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 508
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 508

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Сельская каменная недвижимость на продажу в Узюмлю

- Вид на горы и лес со всех уголков дома

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению дом

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Сельская каменная недвижимость на продажу в Узюмлю

- Вид на горы и лес со всех уголков дома

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению дом

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом, расположенный в сельской местности Узюмлю, является мечтой любителей природы и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от деревни Узюмлю, где есть такие удобства, как магазины, супермаркеты, и рестораны и многое другое.


О собственности

Дом площадью 200 кв.м имеет уютный коридор в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Гостиная - это сердце дома с очаровательным камином, который позволяет семье уютно провести время вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре просторные спальни, и в любой момент можно легко разместить семью из шести - восьми человек. В одной из комнат есть камин для отдыха с любимым человеком. Большая терраса на первом этаже имеет прекрасный вид на окрестности Узюмлю. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевым кабинами.

Этот дом на рынке полностью меблирован и оформлен со вкусом, он готов для заселения семьи, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности дома включают в себя: солнечные батареи для горячей воды, двери и окна с двойным остеклением, складские помещения площадью 10 кв.м, деревянные кедровые полы и потолки, огромный резервуар для воды и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла имеет ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для проведения времени на улице. Частный бассейн расположен в передней части сада и имеет прилегающую территорию для принятия солнечных ванн или для отдыха в беседке. Существует сад и встроенная зона для барбекю и трапезы на свежем воздухе. В задней части сада находится частная автостоянка для автомобилей. Въезд на участок осуществляется через электрические ворота.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Продается в районе Узюмлю в Фетхие, этот дом расположен в сельской местности и на фоне красивых гор и лесов. До деревни Узюмлю можно добраться за несколько минут на машине, где есть все необходимые магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и многое другое. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по региону, а центр города Фетхие можно посетить в течение 20 минут. Город Фетхие предлагает торговые центры, школы и больницы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом, расположенный в сельской местности Узюмлю, является мечтой любителей природы и находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от деревни Узюмлю, где есть такие удобства, как магазины, супермаркеты, и рестораны и многое другое.


О собственности

Дом площадью 200 кв.м имеет уютный коридор в просторную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. Гостиная - это сердце дома с очаровательным камином, который позволяет семье уютно провести время вместе. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

В общей сложности в доме есть четыре просторные спальни, и в любой момент можно легко разместить семью из шести - восьми человек. В одной из комнат есть камин для отдыха с любимым человеком. Большая терраса на первом этаже имеет прекрасный вид на окрестности Узюмлю. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевым кабинами.

Этот дом на рынке полностью меблирован и оформлен со вкусом, он готов для заселения семьи, как только покупка будет завершена. Особенности дома включают в себя: солнечные батареи для горячей воды, двери и окна с двойным остеклением, складские помещения площадью 10 кв.м, деревянные кедровые полы и потолки, огромный резервуар для воды и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла имеет ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для проведения времени на улице. Частный бассейн расположен в передней части сада и имеет прилегающую территорию для принятия солнечных ванн или для отдыха в беседке. Существует сад и встроенная зона для барбекю и трапезы на свежем воздухе. В задней части сада находится частная автостоянка для автомобилей. Въезд на участок осуществляется через электрические ворота.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Продается в районе Узюмлю в Фетхие, этот дом расположен в сельской местности и на фоне красивых гор и лесов. До деревни Узюмлю можно добраться за несколько минут на машине, где есть все необходимые магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и многое другое. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по региону, а центр города Фетхие можно посетить в течение 20 минут. Город Фетхие предлагает торговые центры, школы и больницы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6605

Uzumlu stone house with nature views in Fethiye for sale

Price: $463,500 Ref: PTFS6605
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Home in Uzumlu
Green garden
Swimming pool
House in Uzumlu
Fitted kitchen
Lounge
Home in Uzumlu
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathtub
property in Uzumlu
Swimming pool

Uzumlu stone house with nature views in Fethiye for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Tucked away within the Turkish countryside, this peaceful stone villa is for sale in Uzumlu area of Fethiye and has beautiful views across the surrounding mountains and forests from all corners inside. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 508
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 508
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Rural stone property for sale in Uzumlu

- Mountain and forest views from all corners

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Rural stone property for sale in Uzumlu

- Mountain and forest views from all corners

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within the rural area of Uzumlu, this property is a nature lovers dream and is just a short drive away from Uzumlu Village where amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can be found.


About the property

Measuring an impressive 200m2 internally, the home enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The living room is the heart of the house with a charming fireplace inviting the family to spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to the garden. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

In total, the property has four spacious bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of six – eight people at any one moment. One of the rooms has a fireplace for relaxing with a loved one. A large first floor terrace has wonderful views across the natural surroundings of Uzumlu. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

This home is on the market as fully furnished and tastefully decorated – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features of the listing include: solar panels for hot water, double glazed doors and windows, 10m2 storage area within, wooden cedar floors and ceilings, huge water tank, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa has a landscaped garden with plenty of room for spending time outside during the peak hours of the day. A private swimming pool is located at the front of the garden and has surrounding room for sunbathing or sitting at the gazebo. There is a hobby garden and built-in barbecue for alfresco dining. At the back of the garden is a private car park for vehicles. The plot is accessed using an electric gate.


Location in Uzumlu

For sale in Uzumlu area of Fethiye, this house enjoys a rural location and a backdrop of beautiful mountains and forests. Uzumlu Village can be reached within a few minutes using a car and offers shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and so much more. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region with Fethiye Town Centre accessible within 20 minutes – Fethiye Town offers shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within the rural area of Uzumlu, this property is a nature lovers dream and is just a short drive away from Uzumlu Village where amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can be found.


About the property

Measuring an impressive 200m2 internally, the home enters via a welcoming hallway into a spacious open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The living room is the heart of the house with a charming fireplace inviting the family to spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to the garden. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards and worktops for meal preparation.

In total, the property has four spacious bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of six – eight people at any one moment. One of the rooms has a fireplace for relaxing with a loved one. A large first floor terrace has wonderful views across the natural surroundings of Uzumlu. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

This home is on the market as fully furnished and tastefully decorated – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features of the listing include: solar panels for hot water, double glazed doors and windows, 10m2 storage area within, wooden cedar floors and ceilings, huge water tank, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa has a landscaped garden with plenty of room for spending time outside during the peak hours of the day. A private swimming pool is located at the front of the garden and has surrounding room for sunbathing or sitting at the gazebo. There is a hobby garden and built-in barbecue for alfresco dining. At the back of the garden is a private car park for vehicles. The plot is accessed using an electric gate.


Location in Uzumlu

For sale in Uzumlu area of Fethiye, this house enjoys a rural location and a backdrop of beautiful mountains and forests. Uzumlu Village can be reached within a few minutes using a car and offers shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and so much more. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region with Fethiye Town Centre accessible within 20 minutes – Fethiye Town offers shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity