Ref: PTFS6533

Панорамная меблированная квартира с видом на море в Адабюкю

цена: $303,700 ссылка: PTFS6533
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Панорамная меблированная квартира с видом на море в Адабюкю

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые апартаменты, полностью меблированные и готовые к немедленному проживанию, расположены в популярном районе Адабюкю в Бодруме. Из них открывается панорамный вид на море и окрестности. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 115

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамная квартира с видом на море в Адабюкю

- Полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению сегодня

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с частным пляжем и предметами первой необходимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамная квартира с видом на море в Адабюкю

- Полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению сегодня

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с частным пляжем и предметами первой необходимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном комплексе в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, всего в десяти минутах езды от международного аэропорта для путешествий по Европе. Постройка полностью завершена и готова для покупателей немедленно заселению. Особенности для жителей и общих пространств включают доступ к следующему:

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Просторные бассейны

- Аквапарк для общения с друзьями

- Рестораны, бар и магазины на месте

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Большой теннисный корт для любителей спорта

- Детская игровая площадка 

- 24-часовое безопасное закрытое сообщество

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается просторная квартира площадью 195 кв.м брутто, 115 кв.м нетто. Квартира представляет собой садовый пол с захватывающим видом на море. Резиденция доступна сегодня, так как она полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.

Квартира входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня включает в себя фирменные бытовые товары и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на затененную террасу с потрясающим видом на море и окрестности, подходящие для еды на свежем воздухе с любимыми.

В общей сложности в квартире есть две спальни, и в ней могут разместиться до четырех взрослых одновременно. Комната имеет большой размер для района и имеют двери, которые открываются наружу. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Это апартаменты подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум с членами семьи.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом для перепродажи расположен в жилом районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, всего в пяти минутах езды от ближайшего торгового центра и супермаркета для повседневных нужд. До международного аэропорта Бодрум можно добраться менее чем за десять минут для рейсов в многочисленные города по всей Европе. Подходит для круглогодичной жизни, Адабюкю быстро становится одним из районов для экспатов и тех, кто переезжает в Бодрум, и находится в 20 минутах езды от главного центра города, где можно найти все остальное.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном комплексе в районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, всего в десяти минутах езды от международного аэропорта для путешествий по Европе. Постройка полностью завершена и готова для покупателей немедленно заселению. Особенности для жителей и общих пространств включают доступ к следующему:

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Просторные бассейны

- Аквапарк для общения с друзьями

- Рестораны, бар и магазины на месте

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Большой теннисный корт для любителей спорта

- Детская игровая площадка 

- 24-часовое безопасное закрытое сообщество

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается просторная квартира площадью 195 кв.м брутто, 115 кв.м нетто. Квартира представляет собой садовый пол с захватывающим видом на море. Резиденция доступна сегодня, так как она полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.

Квартира входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Кухня включает в себя фирменные бытовые товары и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются на затененную террасу с потрясающим видом на море и окрестности, подходящие для еды на свежем воздухе с любимыми.

В общей сложности в квартире есть две спальни, и в ней могут разместиться до четырех взрослых одновременно. Комната имеет большой размер для района и имеют двери, которые открываются наружу. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Это апартаменты подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум с членами семьи.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом для перепродажи расположен в жилом районе Адабюкю в Бодруме, всего в пяти минутах езды от ближайшего торгового центра и супермаркета для повседневных нужд. До международного аэропорта Бодрум можно добраться менее чем за десять минут для рейсов в многочисленные города по всей Европе. Подходит для круглогодичной жизни, Адабюкю быстро становится одним из районов для экспатов и тех, кто переезжает в Бодрум, и находится в 20 минутах езды от главного центра города, где можно найти все остальное.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6533

Panoramic sea view furnished apartment in Adabuku

Price: $320,000 Ref: PTFS6533
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Apartment in Adabuku
Property in Adabuku
Sea view Adabuku
Pool
Swimming pool
Large terrace
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Sitting space
Dining room
Fitted kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Real estate in Adabuku
Homes in Adabuku
Sunset in Adabuku

Panoramic sea view furnished apartment in Adabuku

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this beautiful apartment is nestled within the popular area of Adabuku in Bodrum and has a panoramic view heading out towards the sea and surroundings. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Living space sqm: 115
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
  • Living space sqm: 115
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view apartment in Adabuku

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to a private beach and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view apartment in Adabuku

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to a private beach and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Adabuku area of Bodrum and is just ten minutes away from International Airport for travelling around Europe. The development is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features for residents and shared spaces include access to the following:

- Access to a private beach area

- Spacious swimming pools to enjoy

- Aqua park for socialising with friends

- Restaurants, bar, and on-site shops

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Large tennis court for sports lovers

- Playground for children to socialise

- 24 hour secure gated community

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

For sale here is a spacious apartment measuring 195m2 gross, 115m2 net. The flat is a garden floor unit with a spectacular view heading out towards the sea. The residence is available today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.

The property enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen includes branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards in place. Doors open to a shaded terrace with a tremendous view out towards the sea and surroundings, suitable for alfresco eating with loved ones.

In total, the apartment has two bedrooms and could sleep up to four adults at once. Rooms are a great size for the area and have doors that open to the outside. Two bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers and toilets. This unit is suitable for those looking to move to Bodrum with family members.


Location in Bodrum

This resale property is located within the residential area of Adabuku in Bodrum and is just a short five minute driving distance away from the nearest shopping mall and supermarket for everyday essentials. Bodrum International Airport can be reached in under ten minutes for flights towards numerous cities across Europe. Suitable for year round living, Adabuku is fast becoming one of the go-to areas for expats and those moving to Bodrum and is 20 minutes away from the main town centre where everything else can be found.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Adabuku area of Bodrum and is just ten minutes away from International Airport for travelling around Europe. The development is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features for residents and shared spaces include access to the following:

- Access to a private beach area

- Spacious swimming pools to enjoy

- Aqua park for socialising with friends

- Restaurants, bar, and on-site shops

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Large tennis court for sports lovers

- Playground for children to socialise

- 24 hour secure gated community

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

For sale here is a spacious apartment measuring 195m2 gross, 115m2 net. The flat is a garden floor unit with a spectacular view heading out towards the sea. The residence is available today as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.

The property enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen includes branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards in place. Doors open to a shaded terrace with a tremendous view out towards the sea and surroundings, suitable for alfresco eating with loved ones.

In total, the apartment has two bedrooms and could sleep up to four adults at once. Rooms are a great size for the area and have doors that open to the outside. Two bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers and toilets. This unit is suitable for those looking to move to Bodrum with family members.


Location in Bodrum

This resale property is located within the residential area of Adabuku in Bodrum and is just a short five minute driving distance away from the nearest shopping mall and supermarket for everyday essentials. Bodrum International Airport can be reached in under ten minutes for flights towards numerous cities across Europe. Suitable for year round living, Adabuku is fast becoming one of the go-to areas for expats and those moving to Bodrum and is 20 minutes away from the main town centre where everything else can be found.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity