Ref: PTFS6507

Полностью меблированная квартира с видом на море в центре Бодрума

цена: $494,200 ссылка: PTFS6507
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная квартира с видом на море в центре Бодрума

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для круглогодичной жизни на полуострове Бодрум с близкими и семьей, Эта квартира высшего качества находится недалеко от центра и имеет прекрасный вид на море, а местные удобства находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в центре Бодрума

- Отличный вид на море

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная квартира в центре Бодрума

- Отличный вид на море

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в рамках превосходного проекта, который был первоначально завершен в 2018 году по отличным стандартам. Комплекс предлагает множество общих удобств и мест для отдыха жителей ежедневно и находится всего в десяти минутах от пристани Бодрум и центра города, полного жизни.


О квартире

Продается просторная квартира, на втором этаже одного из зданий. Квартира предлагает 80 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухни. Двери открываются на балкон с потрясающим видом на море. В общей сложности, квартира имеет две спальни двойного размера и может вместить до четырех человек в любой момент. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами.

Эта квартира выставленна сегодня на рынке, так как она полностью меблирована и украшена сверху донизу – она готова для семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: систему VRV для отопления и охлаждения, установленную систему Smart Home, фирменные бытовые товары, полную мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Просторный бассейн 

- 2600 кв.м садов и площадей для отдыха

- Ресторан и кафетерий на месте

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Современный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- 24-часовая служба проживания

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Расположение в Бодруме

В центральном сердце Бодрума, эти захватывающие объекты окружены прекрасным видом и находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от залива Бардакчи и его песчаного пляжа, который идеально подходит для долгих дней на море с близкими. Знаменитую пристань Бодрума можно доехать за десять минут до тех, кто любит плавать, а в самом центре города кипят магазины, рестораны, кофейни, и дела делать ежедневно. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими профессиональными консультантами сегодня.


Расстояния

250 метров, чтобы добраться до пляжа Гумбет

300 метров до пляжа Бардакчи

750 метров, чтобы добраться до пристани Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира находится в рамках превосходного проекта, который был первоначально завершен в 2018 году по отличным стандартам. Комплекс предлагает множество общих удобств и мест для отдыха жителей ежедневно и находится всего в десяти минутах от пристани Бодрум и центра города, полного жизни.


О квартире

Продается просторная квартира, на втором этаже одного из зданий. Квартира предлагает 80 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухни. Двери открываются на балкон с потрясающим видом на море. В общей сложности, квартира имеет две спальни двойного размера и может вместить до четырех человек в любой момент. Две ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевыми кабинами.

Эта квартира выставленна сегодня на рынке, так как она полностью меблирована и украшена сверху донизу – она готова для семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности включают в себя: систему VRV для отопления и охлаждения, установленную систему Smart Home, фирменные бытовые товары, полную мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Просторный бассейн 

- 2600 кв.м садов и площадей для отдыха

- Ресторан и кафетерий на месте

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Современный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- 24-часовая служба проживания

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- Парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Расположение в Бодруме

В центральном сердце Бодрума, эти захватывающие объекты окружены прекрасным видом и находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от залива Бардакчи и его песчаного пляжа, который идеально подходит для долгих дней на море с близкими. Знаменитую пристань Бодрума можно доехать за десять минут до тех, кто любит плавать, а в самом центре города кипят магазины, рестораны, кофейни, и дела делать ежедневно. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими профессиональными консультантами сегодня.


Расстояния

250 метров, чтобы добраться до пляжа Гумбет

300 метров до пляжа Бардакчи

750 метров, чтобы добраться до пристани Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6507

Fully furnished sea view apartment in Bodrum Centre

Price: $477,900 Ref: PTFS6507
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Property in Bodrum
Apartment in Bodrum
Sea view Bodrum
Sunset in Bodrum
View of Bodrum
Lounge
Living room
Kitchen area
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Sea view Bodrum

Fully furnished sea view apartment in Bodrum Centre

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Ticking all the boxes for year round living in Bodrum Peninsula with loved ones and family, this top quality apartment is close to the centre and has a beautiful view heading out towards the sea, while local amenities are just a matter of minutes away.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment in Bodrum Centre

- Excellent views heading out towards the sea

- Superb complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from all amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished apartment in Bodrum Centre

- Excellent views heading out towards the sea

- Superb complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from all amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a superb project that was originally completed in 2018 to excellent standards. The site offers a plethora of shared facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy together on a daily basis and is just ten minutes away from Bodrum Marina and Town Centre full of life.


About the apartment

For sale here is a spacious apartment found on the second floor of one of the buildings. The flat offers 80m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room with offset area for dining and kitchen. Doors open to a balcony with sweeping views of the sea. In total, the unit has two double sized bedrooms and could sleep up to four people at any one moment. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

This flat is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: VRV system for heating and cooling, Smart Home system installed, branded white goods, full furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious swimming pool to enjoy

- 2,600m2 gardens and areas to sit

- Restaurant and cafeteria on-site

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Modern fitness centre and gym

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- 24 hour residence service provided

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Location in Bodrum

Within the central heart of Bodrum, these exciting properties are surrounded by lovely views and are just five minutes walking distance away from Bardakci Bay and its sandy beach – ideal for spending long afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. The famous Bodrum Marina can be driven to within ten minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while the town centre itself is bustling with shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and things to do on a daily basis. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our professional advisors today.


Distances

250 metres to reach Gumbet Beach

300 metres to reach Bardakci Beach

750 metres to reach Bodrum Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a superb project that was originally completed in 2018 to excellent standards. The site offers a plethora of shared facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy together on a daily basis and is just ten minutes away from Bodrum Marina and Town Centre full of life.


About the apartment

For sale here is a spacious apartment found on the second floor of one of the buildings. The flat offers 80m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room with offset area for dining and kitchen. Doors open to a balcony with sweeping views of the sea. In total, the unit has two double sized bedrooms and could sleep up to four people at any one moment. Two bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

This flat is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: VRV system for heating and cooling, Smart Home system installed, branded white goods, full furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Bodrum.


Facilities and features include

- Spacious swimming pool to enjoy

- 2,600m2 gardens and areas to sit

- Restaurant and cafeteria on-site

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Modern fitness centre and gym

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- 24 hour residence service provided

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Location in Bodrum

Within the central heart of Bodrum, these exciting properties are surrounded by lovely views and are just five minutes walking distance away from Bardakci Bay and its sandy beach – ideal for spending long afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. The famous Bodrum Marina can be driven to within ten minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while the town centre itself is bustling with shops, restaurants, coffee houses, and things to do on a daily basis. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our professional advisors today.


Distances

250 metres to reach Gumbet Beach

300 metres to reach Bardakci Beach

750 metres to reach Bodrum Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity