Ref: PTFS6458

Полностью меблированный трехкомнатный семейный дом в Оваджике

цена: $440,900 ссылка: PTFS6458
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированный трехкомнатный семейный дом в Оваджике

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению, эта трехкомнатная вилла расположена в привилегированном районе Оваджик и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и всего необходимого. Это тот самый вариант, который вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 445
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 445

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла для продажи в Оваджик

- Три комнаты для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла для продажи в Оваджик

- Три комнаты для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом и очень жилом районе Оваджик, этот дом имеет красивые виды на окружающую природу и подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции и воспитания ваших детей за рубежом.


Первый этаж

Построенный на трёх этажах, дом на первом этаже ведет через коридор в просторную отдельную кухню и столовую. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной техникой, белыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - большая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Другая комната хорошего размера, и обе спальни имеют доступ к собственным балконам. На этом этаже дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем.


Цокольный этаж

На нижнем этаже находится просторная гостиная с дверями, выходящими непосредственно на большую террасу у бассейна. Завершает этот уровень виллы спальня и семейная ванная комната оборудована душем.

Дом сегодня выставлен на рынке как полностью меблированный и оформленный для новых владельцев, чтобы немедленно заселиться. Характеристики включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, солнечные батареи для отопления воды, двойные стеклянные двери и окна, панели безопасности на всех окнах и многое другое.


Садовые и внешние детали

Снаружи частный участок предлагает много места для летних барбекю со встроенной зоной барбекю. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с террасой для загара. Есть душ на стороне бассейна. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности, имеется место для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта полностью меблированная вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра, полного супермаркетов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Оваджик находится рядом с Хисароню, одним из самых популярных летних курортов в Турции и домом для фантастической ночной жизни с ресторанами и барами. До всемирно известной голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться менее чем за десять минут в течение нескольких дней на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт ходит рядом для передвижения по Фетхие с главным центром города доступны за 30 минут или менее. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для мирной семейной жизни.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом и очень жилом районе Оваджик, этот дом имеет красивые виды на окружающую природу и подходит для постоянного проживания в Турции и воспитания ваших детей за рубежом.


Первый этаж

Построенный на трёх этажах, дом на первом этаже ведет через коридор в просторную отдельную кухню и столовую. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной техникой, белыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Одна из комнат - большая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Другая комната хорошего размера, и обе спальни имеют доступ к собственным балконам. На этом этаже дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем.


Цокольный этаж

На нижнем этаже находится просторная гостиная с дверями, выходящими непосредственно на большую террасу у бассейна. Завершает этот уровень виллы спальня и семейная ванная комната оборудована душем.

Дом сегодня выставлен на рынке как полностью меблированный и оформленный для новых владельцев, чтобы немедленно заселиться. Характеристики включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, бытовые товары на кухне, солнечные батареи для отопления воды, двойные стеклянные двери и окна, панели безопасности на всех окнах и многое другое.


Садовые и внешние детали

Снаружи частный участок предлагает много места для летних барбекю со встроенной зоной барбекю. В центре сада находится большой бассейн с террасой для загара. Есть душ на стороне бассейна. Сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности, имеется место для автомобилей.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта полностью меблированная вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего центра, полного супермаркетов, магазинов и предметов первой необходимости. Оваджик находится рядом с Хисароню, одним из самых популярных летних курортов в Турции и домом для фантастической ночной жизни с ресторанами и барами. До всемирно известной голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз можно добраться менее чем за десять минут в течение нескольких дней на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт ходит рядом для передвижения по Фетхие с главным центром города доступны за 30 минут или менее. В целом, в этом месте есть все необходимое для мирной семейной жизни.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6458

Fully furnished three bedroom family home in Ovacik

Price: $439,100 Ref: PTFS6458
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Ovacik
Home in Ovacik
Property in Ovacik
House in Ovacik
Real estate in Ovacik
Ovacik villa
Pool
Villa in Ovacik
Dining space
Dining area
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Hall
Shower
Balcony
Shaded terrace
Spacious terrace
Villa in Ovacik
Poolside area
Pool
Swimming pool
Green garden
Garden

Fully furnished three bedroom family home in Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this three bedroom villa is located within a privileged area of Ovacik and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and everything needed. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 445
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 445
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Three rooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Three rooms for a family to live together

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a quiet and highly residential area of Ovacik, this property has beautiful views heading out towards the surrounding nature and is suitable for permanently living in Turkey and raising your children abroad.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the house enters on the ground floor via a hallway into a spacious separate kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded appliances, white goods, and has lots of storage cupboards.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a large master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom. The other room is a good size and both bedrooms have access to their own balconies. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with shower.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level offers a spacious living room with doors exiting directly to a large poolside terrace. Completing this level of the villa is a bedroom and family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

The house is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated for new owners to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, bedroom fixtures and fittings, white goods in the kitchen, solar panels for heating water, double glazed doors and windows, security bars on all windows, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot offers lots of space for summer barbecues with a built-in barbecue area. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with sunbathing terrace. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off water. The garden is walled for added security and a carport has room for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this fully furnished villa is just a few minutes away from the nearest centre full of supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities. Ovacik is right next to Hisaronu, one of the most popular summer resorts in Turkey and home to fantastic nightlife with restaurants and bars. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached in under ten minutes for days at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around Fethiye with the main town centre accessible in 30 minutes or less. All in all, the location has everything in place for peaceful family living.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a quiet and highly residential area of Ovacik, this property has beautiful views heading out towards the surrounding nature and is suitable for permanently living in Turkey and raising your children abroad.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the house enters on the ground floor via a hallway into a spacious separate kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded appliances, white goods, and has lots of storage cupboards.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a large master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom. The other room is a good size and both bedrooms have access to their own balconies. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with shower.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level offers a spacious living room with doors exiting directly to a large poolside terrace. Completing this level of the villa is a bedroom and family bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.

The house is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated for new owners to move in immediately. Features include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, bedroom fixtures and fittings, white goods in the kitchen, solar panels for heating water, double glazed doors and windows, security bars on all windows, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot offers lots of space for summer barbecues with a built-in barbecue area. At the heart of the garden is a large swimming pool with sunbathing terrace. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off water. The garden is walled for added security and a carport has room for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this fully furnished villa is just a few minutes away from the nearest centre full of supermarkets, shops, and daily necessities. Ovacik is right next to Hisaronu, one of the most popular summer resorts in Turkey and home to fantastic nightlife with restaurants and bars. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached in under ten minutes for days at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around Fethiye with the main town centre accessible in 30 minutes or less. All in all, the location has everything in place for peaceful family living.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity