Ref: PTFS6437

Полностью меблированная квартира в Чаталарык Фетхие

цена: $121,400 ссылка: PTFS6437
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная квартира в Чаталарык Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти недорогие апартаменты, предназначенные для продажи по отличной цене, расположены в тихом районе Чаталарык в Фетхие, всего в 3 км от знаменитых пляжей. Эта квартира доступна как полностью меблированная и готова для семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 3515
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 45

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира по выгодной цене в Чаталарыке

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению дом

- Комплекс с бассейном и общими садами

- Рядом с удобствами и ежедневным транспортом

- 3 км от знаменитых пляжей Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира по выгодной цене в Чаталарыке

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению дом

- Комплекс с бассейном и общими садами

- Рядом с удобствами и ежедневным транспортом

- 3 км от знаменитых пляжей Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в Чаталарыкском районе Фетхие. Участок состоит из четырех блоков и 40 объектов недвижимости в целом, он в основном ориентирован на семьи и тех, кто постоянно проживает в Турции. Социальные объекты и общие пространства для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе, включают следующее:

- Ландшафтные коммунальные сады

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Много парковочных мест для транспортных средств

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира на первом этаже, предлагает 45 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на сады и бассейн.

В одной спальне есть место для комфортного сна двух взрослых. В интерьере квартиры находится ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Будучи подразделением на первом этаже, этот вариант идеально подойдет для тех, кто уходит в Турцию.

Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и сегодня на рынке меблированы и оформлены. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, вся мебель, сантехника на месте для кондиционеров, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чаталарыкском районе Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Чаталарык в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, таких как рестораны, магазины и кофейни. Общественный транспорт и автобусные перевозки позволяют легко передвигаться по региону Фетхие со знаменитыми пляжами всего в 3 км от комплекса, чтобы провести день на берегу моря. Дальнейшие поездки включают в себя направление к Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз в течение 20 минут. Место подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие постоянно, уйти в солнечную обстановку или провести прекрасный долгий летний отпуск в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня – наша местная команда консультантов с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Чаталарыке.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в Чаталарыкском районе Фетхие. Участок состоит из четырех блоков и 40 объектов недвижимости в целом, он в основном ориентирован на семьи и тех, кто постоянно проживает в Турции. Социальные объекты и общие пространства для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе, включают следующее:

- Ландшафтные коммунальные сады

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Много парковочных мест для транспортных средств

- Система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается квартира на первом этаже, предлагает 45 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Квартира входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на сады и бассейн.

В одной спальне есть место для комфортного сна двух взрослых. В интерьере квартиры находится ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Будучи подразделением на первом этаже, этот вариант идеально подойдет для тех, кто уходит в Турцию.

Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и сегодня на рынке меблированы и оформлены. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, вся мебель, сантехника на месте для кондиционеров, окна UPVC, солнечные батареи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чаталарыкском районе Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эти апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Чаталарык в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, таких как рестораны, магазины и кофейни. Общественный транспорт и автобусные перевозки позволяют легко передвигаться по региону Фетхие со знаменитыми пляжами всего в 3 км от комплекса, чтобы провести день на берегу моря. Дальнейшие поездки включают в себя направление к Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз в течение 20 минут. Место подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие постоянно, уйти в солнечную обстановку или провести прекрасный долгий летний отпуск в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня – наша местная команда консультантов с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Чаталарыке.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6437

Fully furnished bargain apartment in Catalarik Fethiye

Price: $120,700 Ref: PTFS6437
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Apartment in Fethiye
Property in Fethiye
Home in Fethiye
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Room
Bathroom

Fully furnished bargain apartment in Catalarik Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at an excellent price not to miss, this bargain apartment is nestled within the peaceful area of Catalarik in Fethiye and is just 3km away from famous beaches. This flat is available as completely furnished and is ready for a family to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 3515
Living space sqm: 45
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment in Catalarik

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Complex with pool and shared gardens

- Close to amenities and daily transport

- 3km away from famous Fethiye beaches

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment in Catalarik

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Complex with pool and shared gardens

- Close to amenities and daily transport

- 3km away from famous Fethiye beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Catalarik area of Fethiye. The site consists of four blocks and 40 properties in total – it is primarily focused towards families and those living in Turkey permanently. Social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together, include the following:

- Landscaped communal gardens

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Lots of parking areas for vehicles

- Security system in place always

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a ground floor unit offer 45m2 of internal living space. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open to a balcony looking out across the gardens and pool.

There is one bedroom providing space for two adults to sleep comfortably. Completing the interior of the apartment is a bathroom equipped with walk-in shower. Being a ground floor unit, this property would be ideal for those retiring to Turkey.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market today as furnished and decorated. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, all furniture, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows, solar panels, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Catalarik area of Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled within the peaceful area of Catalarik in Fethiye, this apartment is just a short distance away from local amenities such as restaurants, shops, and coffee houses. Public transport and bus services make it easy to move around the Fethiye region with famous beaches just 3km away for spending the day at the seaside. Further trips include heading towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes. The location is highly suitable for those that are looking to live in Fethiye permanently, retire to sunny settings, or spend lovely long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about living here, please contact us today – our local team of advisors are happy to answer any questions that you might have about life in Catalarik.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Catalarik area of Fethiye. The site consists of four blocks and 40 properties in total – it is primarily focused towards families and those living in Turkey permanently. Social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together, include the following:

- Landscaped communal gardens

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Separate pool for children to use

- Lots of parking areas for vehicles

- Security system in place always

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment for sale here is a ground floor unit offer 45m2 of internal living space. The flat enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining area. Doors open to a balcony looking out across the gardens and pool.

There is one bedroom providing space for two adults to sleep comfortably. Completing the interior of the apartment is a bathroom equipped with walk-in shower. Being a ground floor unit, this property would be ideal for those retiring to Turkey.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market today as furnished and decorated. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, all furniture, plumbing in place for air-conditioning units, UPVC windows, solar panels, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Catalarik area of Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Nestled within the peaceful area of Catalarik in Fethiye, this apartment is just a short distance away from local amenities such as restaurants, shops, and coffee houses. Public transport and bus services make it easy to move around the Fethiye region with famous beaches just 3km away for spending the day at the seaside. Further trips include heading towards the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes. The location is highly suitable for those that are looking to live in Fethiye permanently, retire to sunny settings, or spend lovely long summer vacations in Turkey. For more information about living here, please contact us today – our local team of advisors are happy to answer any questions that you might have about life in Catalarik.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity