Ref: PTFS6425

Двухкомнатная меблированная виллы в Чалыше

цена: $196,700 ссылка: PTFS6425
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухкомнатная меблированная виллы в Чалыше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению, данная очаровательная двухквартирная вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Чалыш и подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми и близкими. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 6623
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110
  • Земля кв.м.: 6623

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательная вилла с двумя спальнями в Чалыше

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Качественный комплекс с общим бассейном

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается очаровательная вилла с двумя спальнями в Чалыше

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Качественный комплекс с общим бассейном

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухквартирная вилла расположена в жилом районе Чалыш в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и ежедневных удобств. Собственность является частью превосходного комплекса из 40 вилл в общей сложности. Общие удобства и функции для жителей доступны и включают в себя следующее:

- Общий бассейн

- Солнечные террасы для отдыха

- Зрелые сады 

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Входной этаж

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет гостиную открытой планировки с расслабляющим камином. Двери открываются из гостиной на главную переднюю террасу с видом на сад. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Кухня имеет выход на заднюю террасу. Завершает этот уровень проживания туалетная комната и кладовая.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют расслабляющий вид на общий бассейн. В доме можно легко разместить семью до четырех человек одновременно.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности включают в себя: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные панели для горячей воды, площадка для барбекю, керамические и деревянные полы, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше.


Сад и внешние детали

На вилле есть собственный небольшой зрелый сад для отдыха, а также затененная терраса для сидения и наслаждения трапезой на свежем воздухе со встроенной площадкой для барбекю. Общий бассейн и коммунальные услуги находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Чалыше

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону, в том числе в направлении главного города Фетхие или дальше к Хисароню и Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта двухквартирная вилла расположена в жилом районе Чалыш в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и ежедневных удобств. Собственность является частью превосходного комплекса из 40 вилл в общей сложности. Общие удобства и функции для жителей доступны и включают в себя следующее:

- Общий бассейн

- Солнечные террасы для отдыха

- Зрелые сады 

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Входной этаж

Вилла построена на двух этажах и имеет гостиную открытой планировки с расслабляющим камином. Двери открываются из гостиной на главную переднюю террасу с видом на сад. В гостиной находится оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Кухня имеет выход на заднюю террасу. Завершает этот уровень проживания туалетная комната и кладовая.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют расслабляющий вид на общий бассейн. В доме можно легко разместить семью до четырех человек одновременно.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Особенности включают в себя: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные панели для горячей воды, площадка для барбекю, керамические и деревянные полы, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Чалыше.


Сад и внешние детали

На вилле есть собственный небольшой зрелый сад для отдыха, а также затененная терраса для сидения и наслаждения трапезой на свежем воздухе со встроенной площадкой для барбекю. Общий бассейн и коммунальные услуги находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома.


Расположение в Чалыше

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Чалыша, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону, в том числе в направлении главного города Фетхие или дальше к Хисароню и Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6425

Semi-detached two bedroom furnished villa in Calis

Price: $345,400 Ref: PTFS6425
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Pool
House in Calis
Real estate in Calis
Shared gardens
Shaded terrace
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Fireplace in lounge
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
Villa entrance
Bathroom
Terrace
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Balcony view
Shower
Room
Bathroom
Balcony
Terrace area
Home in Calis
Villa in Calis
Pool

Semi-detached two bedroom furnished villa in Calis

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and ready to move in immediately, this charming semi-detached villa is just a short walk away from Calis Beach and is suitable for year round living with your children and loved ones. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 6623
Living space sqm: 110
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 110
  • Land size sqm: 6623
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Charming two bedroom villa in Calis for sale

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Quality complex with shared swimming pool

- Short walking distance away from the beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Charming two bedroom villa in Calis for sale

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Quality complex with shared swimming pool

- Short walking distance away from the beach

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This semi-detached villa is nestled within a residential area of Calis in Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest beach and daily amenities. The property forms part of an excellent complex of 40 villas in total. Shared facilities and features for residents are available and include the following:

- Shared communal swimming pool

- Sunbathing terraces for relaxing

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Entrance floor

The villa is built across two floors and enters into an open plan designed living room featuring a relaxing fireplace. Doors open from the lounge to the main front terrace overlooking the garden. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops available. The kitchen has access to a back terrace. Completing this level of the residence is a WC bathroom and storage area.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Balconies have relaxing views out across the shared swimming pool. This property could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and is ready to be moved into immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, barbecue area, ceramic and wooden flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Garden and external details

The villa has its own small mature garden outside for relaxing, along with a shaded terrace for sitting and enjoying alfresco dining with a built-in barbecue area. The shared swimming pool and communal facilities are just a short walk away.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this property is just a short ten minute walking distance away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region including towards the main town of Fethiye or further afield to Hisaronu and the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This semi-detached villa is nestled within a residential area of Calis in Fethiye and is just a short walking distance away from the nearest beach and daily amenities. The property forms part of an excellent complex of 40 villas in total. Shared facilities and features for residents are available and include the following:

- Shared communal swimming pool

- Sunbathing terraces for relaxing

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


Entrance floor

The villa is built across two floors and enters into an open plan designed living room featuring a relaxing fireplace. Doors open from the lounge to the main front terrace overlooking the garden. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops available. The kitchen has access to a back terrace. Completing this level of the residence is a WC bathroom and storage area.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Balconies have relaxing views out across the shared swimming pool. This property could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and is ready to be moved into immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. Features include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, barbecue area, ceramic and wooden flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Calis.


Garden and external details

The villa has its own small mature garden outside for relaxing, along with a shaded terrace for sitting and enjoying alfresco dining with a built-in barbecue area. The shared swimming pool and communal facilities are just a short walk away.


Location in Calis

Located within a residential area of Calis, this property is just a short ten minute walking distance away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region including towards the main town of Fethiye or further afield to Hisaronu and the Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity