Ref: PTFS6417

Очаровательная квартира в центре города Фетхие

цена: $144,900 ссылка: PTFS6417
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Очаровательная квартира в центре города Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в центральной части города Фетхие, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого: супермаркетов, ресторанов, магазинов и транспортных услуг. Доступно сегодня по цене которую не стоит пропустить, это объявление не будет на рынке очень долго и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в самое ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 592
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная квартира на продажу в городе Фетхие

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Бутик-здание только с шестью апартаментами

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от гавани и торгового центра

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная квартира на продажу в городе Фетхие

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Бутик-здание только с шестью апартаментами

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от гавани и торгового центра

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для продажи по выгодной цене, эта очаровательная квартира находится в бутик-квартире, состоящей всего из шести объектов. Здание находится в отличном состоянии и всегда очень безопасное. Крытая парковка доступна для автотранспорта. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными советниками в Фетхие.


О квартире

Квартира ведет через приветственный коридор в гостиную открытого плана с оборудованной кухней. Кухня имеет много шкафов для хранения, в то время как гостиная светлая и просторная. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с пространством для отдыха.

Всего в доме три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня главного размера, одна из комнат - двухместная, одна - односпальная - дом может вместить четыре - шесть человек. Двухместная комната в настоящее время используется в качестве телевизионной комнаты, но может быть легко преобразован обратно в спальню. Во внутренней части квартиры находится семейная ванная комната с душем и отдельная ванная комната туалета.

Резиденция находится на рынке как незаконченная, но поддерживается владельцами в хорошем состоянии. К услугам гостей: окна с двойным остеклением, панели безопасности на всех дверях и окнах, солнечные панели для горячей воды, керамические полы, барбекю, установленные на балконе, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта очаровательная квартира расположена в жилом и очень востребованном районе города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и окружена супермаркетами, магазинами и ресторанами. Рядом, фирменный торговый центр предлагает множество международных магазинов и любимых для просмотра. До знаменитой гавани и набережной можно доехать моментально, в то время как общественный транспорт ходит рядом для передвижения по региону с пляжем Чалыш и пляжем Олудениз, которые доступны менее чем за 20 минут каждый. Область подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома или отдыха в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Для продажи по выгодной цене, эта очаровательная квартира находится в бутик-квартире, состоящей всего из шести объектов. Здание находится в отличном состоянии и всегда очень безопасное. Крытая парковка доступна для автотранспорта. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными советниками в Фетхие.


О квартире

Квартира ведет через приветственный коридор в гостиную открытого плана с оборудованной кухней. Кухня имеет много шкафов для хранения, в то время как гостиная светлая и просторная. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с пространством для отдыха.

Всего в доме три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня главного размера, одна из комнат - двухместная, одна - односпальная - дом может вместить четыре - шесть человек. Двухместная комната в настоящее время используется в качестве телевизионной комнаты, но может быть легко преобразован обратно в спальню. Во внутренней части квартиры находится семейная ванная комната с душем и отдельная ванная комната туалета.

Резиденция находится на рынке как незаконченная, но поддерживается владельцами в хорошем состоянии. К услугам гостей: окна с двойным остеклением, панели безопасности на всех дверях и окнах, солнечные панели для горячей воды, керамические полы, барбекю, установленные на балконе, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта очаровательная квартира расположена в жилом и очень востребованном районе города Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и окружена супермаркетами, магазинами и ресторанами. Рядом, фирменный торговый центр предлагает множество международных магазинов и любимых для просмотра. До знаменитой гавани и набережной можно доехать моментально, в то время как общественный транспорт ходит рядом для передвижения по региону с пляжем Чалыш и пляжем Олудениз, которые доступны менее чем за 20 минут каждый. Область подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома или отдыха в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6417

Centrally located charming apartment in Fethiye Town

Price: $140,300 Ref: PTFS6417
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Fethiye
Property in Fethiye
Real estate in Fethiye
Home in Fethiye
Apartment entrance
Entrance hallway
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Terrace
Balcony
Room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Room
Large room
Room
Apartments in Fethiye
Real estate in Fethiye

Centrally located charming apartment in Fethiye Town

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a central area of Fethiye Town, this three bedroom apartment is just a short walk away from everything needed: supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and transportation options. Available today at a price not to miss, this listing is not going to be on the market for very long and is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 592
Living space sqm: 125

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Charming apartment for sale in Fethiye Town

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Boutique building with only six properties

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Minutes away from Harbour and shopping mall

Why buy this Property

- Charming apartment for sale in Fethiye Town

- Three bedrooms for a family to live together

- Boutique building with only six properties

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Minutes away from Harbour and shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at a bargain price not to miss out on, this charming flat is located within a boutique apartment block consisting of just six properties in total. The building has been kept in top condition and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


About the apartment

The apartment enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with fitted kitchen offset. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards, while the living room is light and airy with room for a family to spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to an attached balcony with space for relaxing.

In total, the property has three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom, one of the rooms is a double sized room, and one is a single bedroom – the property could sleep four – six people comfortably. The double sized room is currently being used as a TV room but could easily be converted back into a bedroom. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom with shower, and a separate WC bathroom.

The residence is on the market as unfurnished but has been kept in good condition by the owners. Features include: double glazed windows, security bars on all doors and windows, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring throughout, barbecue installed on the balcony, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located within a residential and highly sought after area of Fethiye Town, this charming apartment is just a short walk away from daily amenities and is surrounded by supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Nearby, a branded shopping mall offers a plethora of international stores and favourites to browse. The famous Harbour and promenade can be driven to in moments, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region with Calis Beach and Oludeniz Beach both reachable in under 20 minutes each. The area ticks all the boxes for use as a family home or holiday retreat in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at a bargain price not to miss out on, this charming flat is located within a boutique apartment block consisting of just six properties in total. The building has been kept in top condition and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


About the apartment

The apartment enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with fitted kitchen offset. The kitchen has lots of storage cupboards, while the living room is light and airy with room for a family to spend time together. Doors open from the lounge to an attached balcony with space for relaxing.

In total, the property has three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom, one of the rooms is a double sized room, and one is a single bedroom – the property could sleep four – six people comfortably. The double sized room is currently being used as a TV room but could easily be converted back into a bedroom. Completing the interior of the flat is a family bathroom with shower, and a separate WC bathroom.

The residence is on the market as unfurnished but has been kept in good condition by the owners. Features include: double glazed windows, security bars on all doors and windows, solar panels for hot water, ceramic flooring throughout, barbecue installed on the balcony, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Fethiye.


Location in Fethiye

Located within a residential and highly sought after area of Fethiye Town, this charming apartment is just a short walk away from daily amenities and is surrounded by supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. Nearby, a branded shopping mall offers a plethora of international stores and favourites to browse. The famous Harbour and promenade can be driven to in moments, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the region with Calis Beach and Oludeniz Beach both reachable in under 20 minutes each. The area ticks all the boxes for use as a family home or holiday retreat in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity