Ref: PTFS6409

Красивая вилла с двумя спальнями Оваджик с частным бассейном

цена: $418,100 ссылка: PTFS6409
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая вилла с двумя спальнями Оваджик с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины, эта живописная вилла продается в районе Оваl;ик в Фетхие и подходит для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям. Это обязательный вариант, который отвечает всем требованиям для семьи, проживающей в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 571
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 571

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла на продажу в жилом Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла на продажу в жилом Оваджик

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла высшего качества, идеально подходящая для семейного дома, аренды на время отпуска или инвестиционной покупки, полностью меблирована и находится всего в нескольких минутах от ресторанов, баров, и множество развлечений, в том числе всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через коридор в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и большой гостиной. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, выходящими на террасу с видом на сад. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и поверхностей столешницы. На этом уровне дома есть ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж собственности, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты хорошего размера, и в этом доме могут разместиться до четырех взрослых одновременно. Обе спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Оваджика.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, готова для новой семьи. Эта вилла также может использоваться для тех, кто хочет получить турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Пожалуйста, спросите сегодня для более подробной информации об этом.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 571 кв.м, вилла предлагает много уединения и открытых пространств. На заднем дворе есть солярий и частный бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. В палисаднике есть площадка для барбекю и подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля. Сад прост в уходе и обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности и уединения дома.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Оваджик, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны и кофейни. Транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону со знаменитой Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До главного центра города Фетхие можно добраться за 20 минут для больших нужд, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. В настоящее время на вилле имеется долгосрочный арендатор, который освободит виллу в конце октября 2022 года. Любой, кто покупает до этого, может сразу же получить здоровый доход от аренды.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла высшего качества, идеально подходящая для семейного дома, аренды на время отпуска или инвестиционной покупки, полностью меблирована и находится всего в нескольких минутах от ресторанов, баров, и множество развлечений, в том числе всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через коридор в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и большой гостиной. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, выходящими на террасу с видом на сад. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов и поверхностей столешницы. На этом уровне дома есть ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж собственности, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты хорошего размера, и в этом доме могут разместиться до четырех взрослых одновременно. Обе спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности Оваджика.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, готова для новой семьи. Эта вилла также может использоваться для тех, кто хочет получить турецкое гражданство по инвестициям. Пожалуйста, спросите сегодня для более подробной информации об этом.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 571 кв.м, вилла предлагает много уединения и открытых пространств. На заднем дворе есть солярий и частный бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. В палисаднике есть площадка для барбекю и подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля. Сад прост в уходе и обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности и уединения дома.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в жилом районе Оваджик, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны и кофейни. Транспорт курсирует поблизости, чтобы передвигаться по региону со знаменитой Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До главного центра города Фетхие можно добраться за 20 минут для больших нужд, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. В настоящее время на вилле имеется долгосрочный арендатор, который освободит виллу в конце октября 2022 года. Любой, кто покупает до этого, может сразу же получить здоровый доход от аренды.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6409

Beautiful Ovacik two bedroom villa with private pool

Price: $419,500 Ref: PTFS6409
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Ovacik
Property in Ovacik
Home in Ovacik
House in Ovacik
Pool
Swimming pool view
Large terrace
Lounge
Living room
Dining space
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Home entrance
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Real estate in Ovacik
Ovacik home

Beautiful Ovacik two bedroom villa with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a short walk away from daily amenities including supermarkets and shops, this picturesque villa is for sale in Ovacik area of Fethiye and is suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. This is a must see listing that ticks all the boxes for family living in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 571
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 571
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villa for sale in residential Ovacik

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful villa for sale in residential Ovacik

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for use as a family home, holiday rental, or investment purchase, this top quality villa is fully furnished and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, bars, and a plethora of things to do including the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a hallway into an open plan designed kitchen with offset dining space and large living room. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen is equipped with plenty of cupboards and worktop surfaces. There is a WC bathroom completing this level of the home.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the property where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are a good size and this house could sleep up to four adults at once. Both of the bedrooms have their own private en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Ovacik.

The villa is in excellent condition and is on the market as fully furnished and decorated, ready for a new family. This unit can also be used in applications for those looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment. Please enquire today for more details about that.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 571m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and outdoor space. The back garden features a sunbathing deck and private swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. The front garden has a barbecue area and driveway for a vehicle to be parked. The garden is easy to maintain and walled for added security and privacy at home.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this property is within easy walking distance of daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and coffee houses. Transport runs nearby for moving around the region with the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just minutes away. The main town centre of Fethiye can be reached within 20 minutes for larger necessities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools.


NOTE: The property currently has a long term tenant in place who will vacate the villa at the end of October 2022. Anyone who purchases before that can enjoy a healthy rental income immediately.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ideal for use as a family home, holiday rental, or investment purchase, this top quality villa is fully furnished and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, bars, and a plethora of things to do including the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach.


Ground floor

The villa enters via a hallway into an open plan designed kitchen with offset dining space and large living room. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen is equipped with plenty of cupboards and worktop surfaces. There is a WC bathroom completing this level of the home.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the property where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are a good size and this house could sleep up to four adults at once. Both of the bedrooms have their own private en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers. Balconies have lovely views across the surroundings of Ovacik.

The villa is in excellent condition and is on the market as fully furnished and decorated, ready for a new family. This unit can also be used in applications for those looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship by Investment. Please enquire today for more details about that.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 571m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and outdoor space. The back garden features a sunbathing deck and private swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. The front garden has a barbecue area and driveway for a vehicle to be parked. The garden is easy to maintain and walled for added security and privacy at home.


Location in Ovacik

Located within a residential area of Ovacik, this property is within easy walking distance of daily amenities including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and coffee houses. Transport runs nearby for moving around the region with the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just minutes away. The main town centre of Fethiye can be reached within 20 minutes for larger necessities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools.


NOTE: The property currently has a long term tenant in place who will vacate the villa at the end of October 2022. Anyone who purchases before that can enjoy a healthy rental income immediately.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity