Ref: PTFS6405

Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Чекмекёй

цена: $515,900 ссылка: PTFS6405
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Чекмекёй

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Данные апартаменты, завершены и готовы к заселению, расположены в тихом районе Чекмекёй в Стамбуле и в пяти минутах ходьбы от магазинов и транспорта. Эти дома подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Чекмекей
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 145

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартир в Чекмекёй 

- Завершенные и готовые к заселению сегодня

- Идеально подходит для семей, желающих воспитывать детей

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовое право на собственность квартир в Чекмекёй 

- Завершенные и готовые к заселению сегодня

- Идеально подходит для семей, желающих воспитывать детей

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженный удобствами и развлечениями, данные апартаменты идеально подходят для семейного проживания вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула, но рядом с транспортом и автомагистралями для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из четырех жилых домов, каждый из которых имеет девять этажей внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать из 140 объектов недвижимости различных типов и макетов для семейств всех размеров. Проект завершен и готов для новых владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. 


Внутри резиденции просторны и удобны, используя все доступное пространство, чтобы представить дома, которые идеально подходят для семей, чтобы проводить время вместе.. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения, а гостиные светлые и просторные. Спальни хорошего размера для данного района. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 145 кв.м и для продажи от 4 200 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти совершенно новые объекты расположены в районе Чекмекёй в Стамбуле, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и магазинов. Ближайший торговый центр можно добраться за три минуты и предлагает множество международных брендов и бутиков для просмотра. Чекмекёй подходит для семей, желающих воспитывать своих детей в Турции, с больницами, школами и университетами, доступными в радиусе десяти минут друг от друга. Анатолийская сторона города и европейская сторона могут быть достигнуты за 25 минут в разных направлениях. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Чекмекёй, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расстояния

В 3 минутах от леса Чекмекёй

В 3 минутах от торгового центра

В 5 минутах от школ и университетов

В 10 минутах от моста ФСМ

В 15 минутах от Моста мучеников 15 июля

В 20 минутах от моста Y.S.S

В 20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гокчён

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Окруженный удобствами и развлечениями, данные апартаменты идеально подходят для семейного проживания вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула, но рядом с транспортом и автомагистралями для тех, кто ежедневно ездит на работу.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из четырех жилых домов, каждый из которых имеет девять этажей внутри. Покупатели могут выбрать из 140 объектов недвижимости различных типов и макетов для семейств всех размеров. Проект завершен и готов для новых владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. 


Внутри резиденции просторны и удобны, используя все доступное пространство, чтобы представить дома, которые идеально подходят для семей, чтобы проводить время вместе.. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения, а гостиные светлые и просторные. Спальни хорошего размера для данного района. Титульные акты готовы, и эти апартаменты подходят для покупателей, желающих подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Места для отдыха и времяпровождения

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Крытая парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 145 кв.м и для продажи от 4 200 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти совершенно новые объекты расположены в районе Чекмекёй в Стамбуле, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и магазинов. Ближайший торговый центр можно добраться за три минуты и предлагает множество международных брендов и бутиков для просмотра. Чекмекёй подходит для семей, желающих воспитывать своих детей в Турции, с больницами, школами и университетами, доступными в радиусе десяти минут друг от друга. Анатолийская сторона города и европейская сторона могут быть достигнуты за 25 минут в разных направлениях. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни в Чекмекёй, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Расстояния

В 3 минутах от леса Чекмекёй

В 3 минутах от торгового центра

В 5 минутах от школ и университетов

В 10 минутах от моста ФСМ

В 15 минутах от Моста мучеников 15 июля

В 20 минутах от моста Y.S.S

В 20 минут от аэропорта Сабиха Гокчён

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6405

Fully completed apartments for sale in Cekmekoy

Price: $515,900 Ref: PTFS6405
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Cekmekoy
Real estate in Cekmekoy
Playground for children
Terrace
Balcony
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Room
Bedroom
Hall
Bathroom
Property in Cekmekoy
Floor plan

Fully completed apartments for sale in Cekmekoy

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready to move in with Title Deeds in place, these apartments rise within the peaceful area of Cekmekoy in Istanbul and are five minutes walking distance away from shops and transportation. These homes are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Cekmekoy
Living space sqm: 145

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Cekmekoy

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Ideal for families looking to raise children

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Cekmekoy

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Ideal for families looking to raise children

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by amenities and things to do, these properties are ideal for family living away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul city centre yet close to transportation and highways for those commuting on a daily basis.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of four apartment blocks with each block having nine floors inside. Buyers can choose from 140 properties with various types and layouts to suit families of all sizes. The development is fully completed and ready for owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Outside, a playground is available for children to make friends.

Inside, the residences are spacious and accommodating, using up all available room to present homes that are ideal for families to spend time together. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy. Bedrooms are a good size for the area. Title Deeds are ready, and these units are suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship.


Facilities and features include

- Spaces for relaxing and sitting

- Playground for children to enjoy

- 24 hour security system in place

- Indoor parking for resident cars

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 145m2 and for sale starting from 9,254,200TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Cekmekoy area of Istanbul, these brand new properties are just five minutes walking distance away from daily amenities and shops needed. The nearest shopping mall can be driven to within three minutes and offers a plethora of international brands and boutique stores to browse. Cekmekoy ticks all the boxes for families looking to raise their children in Turkey with hospitals, schools, and universities all accessible within a ten minute radius of one another. Both the Anatolian side of the city and European side can be reached in 25 minutes in different directions. For more details about living in Cekmekoy, please call or contact us today.


Distances

3 minutes away from Cekmekoy Forest

3 minutes away from Shopping Mall

5 minutes away from schools and universities

10 minutes away from FSM Bridge

15 minutes away from 15 July Martyrs Bridge

20 minutes away from Y.S.S Bridge

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by amenities and things to do, these properties are ideal for family living away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul city centre yet close to transportation and highways for those commuting on a daily basis.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of four apartment blocks with each block having nine floors inside. Buyers can choose from 140 properties with various types and layouts to suit families of all sizes. The development is fully completed and ready for owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Outside, a playground is available for children to make friends.

Inside, the residences are spacious and accommodating, using up all available room to present homes that are ideal for families to spend time together. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards, while living rooms are light and airy. Bedrooms are a good size for the area. Title Deeds are ready, and these units are suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship.


Facilities and features include

- Spaces for relaxing and sitting

- Playground for children to enjoy

- 24 hour security system in place

- Indoor parking for resident cars

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 145m2 and for sale starting from 9,254,200TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Cekmekoy area of Istanbul, these brand new properties are just five minutes walking distance away from daily amenities and shops needed. The nearest shopping mall can be driven to within three minutes and offers a plethora of international brands and boutique stores to browse. Cekmekoy ticks all the boxes for families looking to raise their children in Turkey with hospitals, schools, and universities all accessible within a ten minute radius of one another. Both the Anatolian side of the city and European side can be reached in 25 minutes in different directions. For more details about living in Cekmekoy, please call or contact us today.


Distances

3 minutes away from Cekmekoy Forest

3 minutes away from Shopping Mall

5 minutes away from schools and universities

10 minutes away from FSM Bridge

15 minutes away from 15 July Martyrs Bridge

20 minutes away from Y.S.S Bridge

20 minutes away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity