Ref: PTFS6399

Роскошная вилла Узюмлю с частным садом и бассейном

цена: $452,300 ссылка: PTFS6399
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла Узюмлю с частным садом и бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом через деревню Узюмлю и окружающие горы, этот красивый отдельный дом должны видеть те, кто хочет переселиться в Турцию и расположен в пределах собственного благоустроенного сада с бассейном, чтобы наслаждаться каждым днем.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 681
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 681

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный роскошный дом в Узюмлю на продажу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Панорамный вид на природу с балконов

- Минут от всех удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный роскошный дом в Узюмлю на продажу

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Панорамный вид на природу с балконов

- Минут от всех удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом районе Узюмлю с потрясающими видами на природу, этот дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по области Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла ведет через коридор со встроенными шкафами. Прихожая ведет в просторную гостиную с отдельной кухней и столовой. Кухня имеет большое окно, с видом через Узюмлю, и оснащен большим количеством шкафов, гранитные рабочие столы и бар для завтрака. Гостиная светлая и просторная с отдельной удобной зоной, идеально подходящей для отдыха. Двери открываются из столовой в оранжерею, которая также ведет к крытой террасе и саду. На этом этаже находится ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня, оборудованная собственной гардеробной, собственной ванной комнатой и балконом. Вторая комната двухместная, оборудованная шкафами, в то время как третья спальня была преобразована в домашний офис. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната, оборудованная душем и релаксирующей ванной.

Вилла находится в безупречном состоянии и доступна сегодня как часть меблированной для легкого перехода к жизни в Узюмлю. Особенности дома включают: центральное отопление, кондиционеры установлены, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке этого дома, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла находится в пределах своего собственного частного участка со зрелым садом с рядом уровней. Сад включает в себя гравийную зону, цветы, деревья и растения - все легко содержать и ухаживать. Есть большой бассейн доступен. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для загорания и отдыха снаружи. Доступ к дому осуществляется через подъездную дорогу. Также имеется охраняемый гараж для парковки автомобиля в вечернее время. В дом можно попасть через подъезд вместе с котельной.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Узюмлю, имеет панорамный вид на горы со всех балконов и окружена природой. До центра Узюмлю можно добраться в течение нескольких минут и предложить широкий спектр удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и вещи. Рядом ходит транспорт для передвижения по району Фетхие к главному центру города и другим туристическим достопримечательностям.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в тихом районе Узюмлю с потрясающими видами на природу, этот дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по области Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла ведет через коридор со встроенными шкафами. Прихожая ведет в просторную гостиную с отдельной кухней и столовой. Кухня имеет большое окно, с видом через Узюмлю, и оснащен большим количеством шкафов, гранитные рабочие столы и бар для завтрака. Гостиная светлая и просторная с отдельной удобной зоной, идеально подходящей для отдыха. Двери открываются из столовой в оранжерею, которая также ведет к крытой террасе и саду. На этом этаже находится ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Второй этаж

Мраморная лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня, оборудованная собственной гардеробной, собственной ванной комнатой и балконом. Вторая комната двухместная, оборудованная шкафами, в то время как третья спальня была преобразована в домашний офис. На этом этаже есть семейная ванная комната, оборудованная душем и релаксирующей ванной.

Вилла находится в безупречном состоянии и доступна сегодня как часть меблированной для легкого перехода к жизни в Узюмлю. Особенности дома включают: центральное отопление, кондиционеры установлены, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке этого дома, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла находится в пределах своего собственного частного участка со зрелым садом с рядом уровней. Сад включает в себя гравийную зону, цветы, деревья и растения - все легко содержать и ухаживать. Есть большой бассейн доступен. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для загорания и отдыха снаружи. Доступ к дому осуществляется через подъездную дорогу. Также имеется охраняемый гараж для парковки автомобиля в вечернее время. В дом можно попасть через подъезд вместе с котельной.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Узюмлю, имеет панорамный вид на горы со всех балконов и окружена природой. До центра Узюмлю можно добраться в течение нескольких минут и предложить широкий спектр удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и вещи. Рядом ходит транспорт для передвижения по району Фетхие к главному центру города и другим туристическим достопримечательностям.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6399

Luxury Uzumlu villa with private garden and swimming pool

Price: $458,000 Ref: PTFS6399
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Uzumlu
Pool
House in Uzumlu
Swimming pool
Pool
Property in Uzumlu
Balcony view
Balcony
Dining space
Dining room
Sofa area
Lounge
Living room
Sitting space
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Utility room
Staircase
Large room
Shower
Room
Bedroom
Terrace view
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Stairs
Pool area
Garden area
Villa in Uzumlu
Swimming pool
Green garden
Property in Uzumlu
Garage
Real estate in Uzumlu
Home in Uzumlu
Aerial view

Luxury Uzumlu villa with private garden and swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across Uzumlu Village and surrounding mountains, this beautiful detached house is a must see for those looking to relocate to Turkey and is situated within its own landscaped garden with swimming pool to enjoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 681
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 681
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Private luxury home in Uzumlu for sale

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Panoramic nature views from balconies

- Minutes from all amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Private luxury home in Uzumlu for sale

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Spacious garden with swimming pool

- Panoramic nature views from balconies

- Minutes from all amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu with tremendous nature views, this property is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation options for moving around the Fethiye region.


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the villa enters via a hallway with built-in wardrobes. The hallway leads through to a spacious living room with separate kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has a large window looking out across Uzumlu and is fitted with lots of cupboards, granite worktops, a central island, and breakfast bar. The living room is light and airy with a separate snug area ideal for relaxing. Doors open from the dining area to a conservatory that also leads to a covered terrace and the garden. Completing this level of the property is a WC bathroom and utility room.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own walk-in dressing room, en-suite private bathroom, and attached balcony. The second room is a double room fitted with wardrobes, while the third bedroom has been converted into a home office. There is a family bathroom on this level equipped with overhead shower and relaxing bathtub.

The villa has been kept in immaculate condition and is available today as part furnished for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu. Features of the home include: central heating in place, air-conditioning installed, fully fitted bathrooms, and lots more. For more details about buying this house, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private lot with mature garden featuring a number of levels. The garden includes a gravel area, flowers, trees, and plants – all easy to maintain and keep. There is a large swimming pool accessible via Roman steps. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting outside. The property is accessed via a driveway. There is also a secure garage for parking a vehicle during the evening. The home can be entered via the driveway along with a boiler room.


Location in Uzumlu

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu, this villa has panoramic mountain views from all balconies and is surrounded by nature. Uzumlu Village can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of amenities including restaurants, shops, and things to do. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre and other tourist attractions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu with tremendous nature views, this property is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation options for moving around the Fethiye region.


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the villa enters via a hallway with built-in wardrobes. The hallway leads through to a spacious living room with separate kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has a large window looking out across Uzumlu and is fitted with lots of cupboards, granite worktops, a central island, and breakfast bar. The living room is light and airy with a separate snug area ideal for relaxing. Doors open from the dining area to a conservatory that also leads to a covered terrace and the garden. Completing this level of the property is a WC bathroom and utility room.


First floor

A marble staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own walk-in dressing room, en-suite private bathroom, and attached balcony. The second room is a double room fitted with wardrobes, while the third bedroom has been converted into a home office. There is a family bathroom on this level equipped with overhead shower and relaxing bathtub.

The villa has been kept in immaculate condition and is available today as part furnished for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu. Features of the home include: central heating in place, air-conditioning installed, fully fitted bathrooms, and lots more. For more details about buying this house, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa is situated within its own private lot with mature garden featuring a number of levels. The garden includes a gravel area, flowers, trees, and plants – all easy to maintain and keep. There is a large swimming pool accessible via Roman steps. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing and sitting outside. The property is accessed via a driveway. There is also a secure garage for parking a vehicle during the evening. The home can be entered via the driveway along with a boiler room.


Location in Uzumlu

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu, this villa has panoramic mountain views from all balconies and is surrounded by nature. Uzumlu Village can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of amenities including restaurants, shops, and things to do. Transportation runs nearby for moving around the Fethiye region towards the main town centre and other tourist attractions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity