Ref: PTFS6382

Продается двухкомнатная квартира на берегу моря Кадикалеси

цена: $290,600 ссылка: PTFS6382
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается двухкомнатная квартира на берегу моря Кадикалеси

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С видом на море и пляж всего в нескольких метрах, эта фантастическая квартира является обязательной для тех, кто хочет насладиться морской жизнью в районе Кадикалеси в Бодруме, а также рядом с ежедневными удобствами и вариантами транспортировки для перемещения по полуострову.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Кадикалеси
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая квартира на продажу в Кадикалеси

- Доступ к частному  песчаному пляжу и морю

- Просторный общий бассейн на улице

- Бытовые товары включены в цену продажи

- Высокий потенциал аренды летом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая квартира на продажу в Кадикалеси

- Доступ к частному  песчаному пляжу и морю

- Просторный общий бассейн на улице

- Бытовые товары включены в цену продажи

- Высокий потенциал аренды летом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен всего в нескольких метрах от моря и пляжа, эта квартира расположена в очень популярном комплексе, состоящем из 36 объектов недвижимости, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности. Комплекс хорошо поддерживается и предлагает жителям доступ к услугам, включая следующие:

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Бар, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Очень безопасная тереторрия 24/7

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается прекрасная квартира площадью 100 кв.м внутри. Квартира входит в большую открытую зону, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Большие двери открываются на собственный затененный балкон с видом на море и пляж всего в нескольких метрах от дома.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме есть две спальни внутри, одна из которых является главной комнатой и одна комната с местом для двух односпальных кроватей. В этом доме можно легко спать семье до четырех человек одновременно. Внутренняя планировка квартиры дополняется двумя ванными комнатами, оснащенными мощной душевой кабиной -.

Дом в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к немедленному заселению новых покупателей. Белые товары включены в продажу, в то время как дополнительная мебель может быть согласована для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расположение в Бодруме

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этой квартиры является невероятное местоположение в Кадикалеси. Этот блок находится всего в нескольких метрах от набережной и частного песчаного пляжа. Частный пляж может использоваться владельцами квартир по договору аренды с местным муниципалитетом и добавляет огромную ценность комплексу. Кадикалеси - это быстро развивающаяся и развивающаяся территория Бодрума с набережной, где можно покататься на бегах и покататься на велосипеде, гулять и проводить время с близкими. Рядом с пристани Тургутрейс можно заняться парусным спортом, а также предложить все виды развлечений, включая спортивные и культурные объекты.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен всего в нескольких метрах от моря и пляжа, эта квартира расположена в очень популярном комплексе, состоящем из 36 объектов недвижимости, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности. Комплекс хорошо поддерживается и предлагает жителям доступ к услугам, включая следующие:

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Центральный общий бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Бар, предлагающий еду и напитки

- Очень безопасная тереторрия 24/7

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается прекрасная квартира площадью 100 кв.м внутри. Квартира входит в большую открытую зону, состоящую из гостиной, столовой и кухни. Кухня оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Большие двери открываются на собственный затененный балкон с видом на море и пляж всего в нескольких метрах от дома.

Коридор ведет к спальням. В этом доме есть две спальни внутри, одна из которых является главной комнатой и одна комната с местом для двух односпальных кроватей. В этом доме можно легко спать семье до четырех человек одновременно. Внутренняя планировка квартиры дополняется двумя ванными комнатами, оснащенными мощной душевой кабиной -.

Дом в отличном состоянии владельцами и готов к немедленному заселению новых покупателей. Белые товары включены в продажу, в то время как дополнительная мебель может быть согласована для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расположение в Бодруме

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этой квартиры является невероятное местоположение в Кадикалеси. Этот блок находится всего в нескольких метрах от набережной и частного песчаного пляжа. Частный пляж может использоваться владельцами квартир по договору аренды с местным муниципалитетом и добавляет огромную ценность комплексу. Кадикалеси - это быстро развивающаяся и развивающаяся территория Бодрума с набережной, где можно покататься на бегах и покататься на велосипеде, гулять и проводить время с близкими. Рядом с пристани Тургутрейс можно заняться парусным спортом, а также предложить все виды развлечений, включая спортивные и культурные объекты.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6382

Beachfront Kadikalesi two bedroom apartment for sale

Price: $292,500 Ref: PTFS6382
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Beach in Kadikalesi
Beachfront in Kadikalesi
Property in Kadikalesi
Apartment in Kadikalesi
Sitting space
Homes in Kadikalesi
Terrace
Terrace view
Terrace
Terrace
Lounge
Living room
Spacious lounge
Spacious lounge
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Lounge
Hall
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Terrace
Balcony
Swimming pool
Complex in Kadikalesi
Project in Kadikalesi

Beachfront Kadikalesi two bedroom apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and beach just metres away, this fantastic apartment is a must see for those looking to enjoy seaside living in Kadikalesi area of Bodrum whilst also being close to daily amenities and transportation options for moving around the Peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Kadikalesi
Living space sqm: 100
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic apartment for sale in Kadikalesi

- Access to private sea and sandy beach

- Spacious shared swimming pool outside

- White goods included within sales price

- High rental potential during the summer

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic apartment for sale in Kadikalesi

- Access to private sea and sandy beach

- Spacious shared swimming pool outside

- White goods included within sales price

- High rental potential during the summer

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few metres away from the sea and beach, this apartment is situated within a highly popular complex consisting of 36 properties in total and is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. The site is well-maintained and offers residents access to facilities including the following:

- Access to private sandy beach

- Central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Bar serving food and drinks

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

For sale here is a lovely apartment measuring 100m2 internally. The flat enters into a large open area consisting of a living room, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Large doors open to a private shaded balcony with views heading out towards the sea and beach just a few metres away.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This property has two bedrooms inside – one being a master room and one room with space for two single beds. This home could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once comfortably. Completing the interior layout of the flat are two bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for new buyers to move in immediately. White goods are included within the sale, while extra furniture can be negotiated for an easy transition to living in Bodrum. For more information, please contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Property prices

Ground floor apartment for sale at 285,000 Euros

First floor apartment for sale at 330,000 Euros


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points of this property is the incredible location in Kadikalesi. This unit is just a few metres away from the seafront and private sandy beach. The private beach can be used by apartment owners under a lease agreement with the local municipality and adds huge value to the complex. Kadikalesi is a fast-growing and developing area of Bodrum with a beachfront promenade offering jogging and cycling paths for walking and spending time with loved ones. Nearby, Turgutreis Marina is available for sailing opportunities and also offers all kinds of entertainment including sports and cultural facilities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just a few metres away from the sea and beach, this apartment is situated within a highly popular complex consisting of 36 properties in total and is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience. The site is well-maintained and offers residents access to facilities including the following:

- Access to private sandy beach

- Central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Bar serving food and drinks

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

For sale here is a lovely apartment measuring 100m2 internally. The flat enters into a large open area consisting of a living room, dining space, and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Large doors open to a private shaded balcony with views heading out towards the sea and beach just a few metres away.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. This property has two bedrooms inside – one being a master room and one room with space for two single beds. This home could easily sleep a family of up to four people at once comfortably. Completing the interior layout of the flat are two bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The listing has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and is ready for new buyers to move in immediately. White goods are included within the sale, while extra furniture can be negotiated for an easy transition to living in Bodrum. For more information, please contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Property prices

Ground floor apartment for sale at 285,000 Euros

First floor apartment for sale at 330,000 Euros


Location in Bodrum

One of the main selling points of this property is the incredible location in Kadikalesi. This unit is just a few metres away from the seafront and private sandy beach. The private beach can be used by apartment owners under a lease agreement with the local municipality and adds huge value to the complex. Kadikalesi is a fast-growing and developing area of Bodrum with a beachfront promenade offering jogging and cycling paths for walking and spending time with loved ones. Nearby, Turgutreis Marina is available for sailing opportunities and also offers all kinds of entertainment including sports and cultural facilities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity