Ref: PTFS6377

Ташяка трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Фетхие

цена: $175,400 ссылка: PTFS6377
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Ташяка трехкомнатная двухуровневая квартира в Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в жилом районе Ташяка в Фетхие, эта двухуровневая квартира является обязательной для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию по доступной цене - всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и вариантов общественного транспорта для передвижения и изучение региона на ежедневной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 770
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира по выгодной цене в Фетхие

- Жилое место в популярном районе Ташяка

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от главной улицы и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для перемещения по региону


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Двухуровневая квартира по выгодной цене в Фетхие

- Жилое место в популярном районе Ташяка

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от главной улицы и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для перемещения по региону


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в рамках бутик-проекта в жилом районе Ташяка на окраине центра города Фетхие. Комплекс был в отличном состоянии с момента первого строительства и включает в себя следующее:

- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Безопасная территория 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается дуплекс квартира площадью 150 кв.м внутри. Собственность входит в уютную гостиную, где семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. В гостиной находится просторная кухня с множеством шкафов и кладовых, а также обеденная зона. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната. Двери открываются на балкон с расслабляющим видом.

На втором этаже мансардного этажа находятся еще две спальни. В этой двухуровневой квартире может разместиться до шести человек. Балконы имеют место для отдыха и восхищения окрестностями Ташяки. На этом уровне дуплекса есть семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 двухуровневые квартиры на продажу от 2 850 000 TL

4 + 1 дуплекс квартиры на продажу от 4 000 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс был уникально расположен вдоль местной главной улицы, поэтому всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рынки, магазины и бутики для всего необходимого. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом у семей экспатов, а также местных жителей, желающих жить недалеко от главного центра города Фетхие. Общественный транспорт и местный автобусный маршрут пролегают поблизости, чтобы в течение 20 минут добраться по региону к центру и к всемирно известной Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз. Пляж Чалыш можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть длинная набережная с ресторанами и барами. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших дружелюбных консультантов, живущих в Фетхие, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы и помогут вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в рамках бутик-проекта в жилом районе Ташяка на окраине центра города Фетхие. Комплекс был в отличном состоянии с момента первого строительства и включает в себя следующее:

- Небольшая садовая зона на улице

- Безопасная территория 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Продается дуплекс квартира площадью 150 кв.м внутри. Собственность входит в уютную гостиную, где семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. В гостиной находится просторная кухня с множеством шкафов и кладовых, а также обеденная зона. На этом этаже есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и семейная ванная комната. Двери открываются на балкон с расслабляющим видом.

На втором этаже мансардного этажа находятся еще две спальни. В этой двухуровневой квартире может разместиться до шести человек. Балконы имеют место для отдыха и восхищения окрестностями Ташяки. На этом уровне дуплекса есть семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 двухуровневые квартиры на продажу от 2 850 000 TL

4 + 1 дуплекс квартиры на продажу от 4 000 000 TL


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс был уникально расположен вдоль местной главной улицы, поэтому всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рынки, магазины и бутики для всего необходимого. Ташяка пользуется большим спросом у семей экспатов, а также местных жителей, желающих жить недалеко от главного центра города Фетхие. Общественный транспорт и местный автобусный маршрут пролегают поблизости, чтобы в течение 20 минут добраться по региону к центру и к всемирно известной Голубой лагуне на пляже Олудениз. Пляж Чалыш можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть длинная набережная с ресторанами и барами. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших дружелюбных консультантов, живущих в Фетхие, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы и помогут вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6377

Tasyaka three bedroom duplex apartment in Fethiye

Price: $158,700 Ref: PTFS6377
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment in Fethiye
Property in Fethiye
Garden
Staircase
Open plan area
Living room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Shower
Bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Large room
Shower
Fethiye

Tasyaka three bedroom duplex apartment in Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye, this duplex apartment is a must see for those looking to relocate to Turkey at an affordable price – just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation options for moving around and exploring the region on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 770
Living space sqm: 150

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced duplex apartment in Fethiye

- Residential location in popular Tasyaka area

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from High Street and shops

- Close to transport for moving around region

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced duplex apartment in Fethiye

- Residential location in popular Tasyaka area

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from High Street and shops

- Close to transport for moving around region

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a boutique project within the residential area of Tasyaka on the outskirts of Fethiye Town centre. The site has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed and includes the following:

- Small garden area outside

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

For sale here is a duplex apartment measuring 150m2 internally. The property enters into a welcoming living room where the family can gather to spend time together. Off the lounge is a spacious kitchen with lots of cupboards and storage space, along with an area for dining. There is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom on this floor. Doors open to a balcony with relaxing views.

Upstairs, the attic floor is home to two more bedrooms. This duplex apartment could sleep a family of up to six people at any one moment. Balconies have space for sitting and admiring the surroundings of Tasyaka. There is a family bathroom on this level of the duplex equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom duplex apartments for sale from 2,850,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex apartments for sale from 4,000,000TL


Location in Fethiye

This duplex has been uniquely located along a local high street so is just a few minutes walking distance away from daily amenities including markets, shops, and boutique stores for everything needed. Tasyaka is highly sought after by expat families as well as locals looking to live just outside of the main town centre of Fethiye. Public transportation and the local bus route run nearby for moving around the region towards the centre and towards the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes. Calis Beach can be driven to within ten minutes and offers a long promenade lined with restaurants and bars. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with one of our friendly advisors living in Fethiye who are happy to answer all of your questions and assist you from start to finish as you look for a new home.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a boutique project within the residential area of Tasyaka on the outskirts of Fethiye Town centre. The site has been kept in excellent condition since first being constructed and includes the following:

- Small garden area outside

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

For sale here is a duplex apartment measuring 150m2 internally. The property enters into a welcoming living room where the family can gather to spend time together. Off the lounge is a spacious kitchen with lots of cupboards and storage space, along with an area for dining. There is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom on this floor. Doors open to a balcony with relaxing views.

Upstairs, the attic floor is home to two more bedrooms. This duplex apartment could sleep a family of up to six people at any one moment. Balconies have space for sitting and admiring the surroundings of Tasyaka. There is a family bathroom on this level of the duplex equipped with a powerful walk-in shower.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom duplex apartments for sale from 2,850,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex apartments for sale from 4,000,000TL


Location in Fethiye

This duplex has been uniquely located along a local high street so is just a few minutes walking distance away from daily amenities including markets, shops, and boutique stores for everything needed. Tasyaka is highly sought after by expat families as well as locals looking to live just outside of the main town centre of Fethiye. Public transportation and the local bus route run nearby for moving around the region towards the centre and towards the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within 20 minutes. Calis Beach can be driven to within ten minutes and offers a long promenade lined with restaurants and bars. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with one of our friendly advisors living in Fethiye who are happy to answer all of your questions and assist you from start to finish as you look for a new home.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity