Ref: PTFS6376

Полностью меблированная вилла с частным бассейном в Оваджик

цена: $424,900 ссылка: PTFS6376
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная вилла с частным бассейном в Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен вдоль склонов горы Бабадаг с прекрасным видом на природу, эта полностью меблированная вилла с частным бассейном продается в Оваджик по отличной цене и готова для семейного переезда, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 530
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 530

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Оваджик

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить в Оваджик

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Оваджик

- Три спальни для семьи, чтобы жить в Оваджик

- Частный сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Всего в нескольких минутах езды от деревни Оваджик, полной удобств и оживленной курортной зоны Хисароню для ночной жизни и развлечений, эта недвижимость не будет на рынке долго - запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы обеспечить ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Первый этаж

Этот очаровательный дом выходит на первый этаж через коридор с гардеробной в просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для обедов с близкими. Кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, которая ведет к бассейну и саду. Завершает этот этаж подсобное помещение и ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. В обеих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с гардеробной. Подвесные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на долину Оваджик и гору Бабадаг.


Верхний этаж

На данном этаже снова находится верхний этаж виллы с последней главной спальней. Этот впечатляющий номер имеет собственную ванную комнату с душевой кабиной. Балконы предлагают потрясающий вид на окрестности и много места для отдыха с любимым человеком.

Этот дом, созданный по самым высоким стандартам, доступен как полностью меблированный и украшенный - он готов к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности дома включают в себя: ламинированные полы, кондиционеры на месте, всю мебель, встроенные ванные комнаты высшего качества и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджик.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на частном участке земли, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха и качественного отдыха на улице. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной, и имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе Оваджик вдоль склонов горы Бабадаг и окружен природой. Центр деревни Оваджик находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает полный спектр удобств, включая рестораны и супермаркеты. Оживленный курорт Хисароню можно легко добраться и предлагает множество популярных баров и ночных клубов. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз находится менее чем в десяти минутах езды.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Всего в нескольких минутах езды от деревни Оваджик, полной удобств и оживленной курортной зоны Хисароню для ночной жизни и развлечений, эта недвижимость не будет на рынке долго - запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы обеспечить ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Первый этаж

Этот очаровательный дом выходит на первый этаж через коридор с гардеробной в просторную гостиную со смещенной зоной для обедов с близкими. Кухня полностью оборудована множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, которая ведет к бассейну и саду. Завершает этот этаж подсобное помещение и ванная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где расположены две спальни. В обеих комнатах есть свои ванные комнаты. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с гардеробной. Подвесные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на долину Оваджик и гору Бабадаг.


Верхний этаж

На данном этаже снова находится верхний этаж виллы с последней главной спальней. Этот впечатляющий номер имеет собственную ванную комнату с душевой кабиной. Балконы предлагают потрясающий вид на окрестности и много места для отдыха с любимым человеком.

Этот дом, созданный по самым высоким стандартам, доступен как полностью меблированный и украшенный - он готов к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Особенности дома включают в себя: ламинированные полы, кондиционеры на месте, всю мебель, встроенные ванные комнаты высшего качества и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Оваджик.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на частном участке земли, вилла выходит в ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха и качественного отдыха на улице. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад обнесен стеной, и имеется парковка для автомобиля.


Расположение в Оваджик

Этот дом расположен в тихом районе Оваджик вдоль склонов горы Бабадаг и окружен природой. Центр деревни Оваджик находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает полный спектр удобств, включая рестораны и супермаркеты. Оживленный курорт Хисароню можно легко добраться и предлагает множество популярных баров и ночных клубов. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз находится менее чем в десяти минутах езды.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6376

Fully furnished Ovacik villa with private swimming pool

Price: $422,200 Ref: PTFS6376
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Ovacik
Home in Ovacik
Property in Ovacik
House in Ovacik
Home in Ovacik
Pool
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Living area
Shower
Staircase
Room
Bathroom
Attached balcony
Room
Bedroom
Closet
Bathroom
Balcony view
Staircase
Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Balcony view
Pool
Garden area
Barbecue area
Home in Ovacik

Fully furnished Ovacik villa with private swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located along the slopes of Babadag Mountain with lovely nature views, this completely furnished villa with private swimming pool is for sale in Ovacik at a great price and is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 530
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 530
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Three bedrooms for a family to live

- Private garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from shops and transport

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Ovacik

- Three bedrooms for a family to live

- Private garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- Minutes away from shops and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from Ovacik Village full of amenities and the busy resort area of Hisaronu for nightlife and entertainment, this property is not going to be on the market for much longer – enquire today to secure your visit at the earliest convenience.


Ground floor

This charming home enters on the ground floor via a hallway with cloakroom into a spacious living room with offset area for dining with loved ones. The kitchen is fully fitted with plenty of cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the living room to a terrace that leads to the pool and garden. Completing this floor is a utility room and bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms is a master room with walk-in closet. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across Ovacik Valley and Babadag Mountain.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the villa is home to the final master bedroom. This impressive room has its own private bathroom attached with walk-in shower. Balconies offer stunning views across the surroundings and lots of space for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

Built to the highest standard, this listing is available as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the home include: laminated flooring, air-conditioning units in place, all furniture, top quality fitted bathrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land, the villa exits to a landscaped garden with lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time outside. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Ovacik

This home is located within a peaceful area of Ovacik along the slopes of Babadag Mountain and surrounded by nature. The village centre of Ovacik is just a few minutes away and offers a full range of amenities including restaurants and supermarkets. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be driven to easily and provides a plethora of popular bars and nightlife options. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is under ten minutes away.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short drive away from Ovacik Village full of amenities and the busy resort area of Hisaronu for nightlife and entertainment, this property is not going to be on the market for much longer – enquire today to secure your visit at the earliest convenience.


Ground floor

This charming home enters on the ground floor via a hallway with cloakroom into a spacious living room with offset area for dining with loved ones. The kitchen is fully fitted with plenty of cupboards and worktops. Doors open from the living room to a terrace that leads to the pool and garden. Completing this floor is a utility room and bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the house where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms is a master room with walk-in closet. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading out across Ovacik Valley and Babadag Mountain.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor of the villa is home to the final master bedroom. This impressive room has its own private bathroom attached with walk-in shower. Balconies offer stunning views across the surroundings and lots of space for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

Built to the highest standard, this listing is available as completely furnished and decorated – it is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Features of the home include: laminated flooring, air-conditioning units in place, all furniture, top quality fitted bathrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Ovacik.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land, the villa exits to a landscaped garden with lots of room for relaxing and spending quality time outside. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is walled, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Ovacik

This home is located within a peaceful area of Ovacik along the slopes of Babadag Mountain and surrounded by nature. The village centre of Ovacik is just a few minutes away and offers a full range of amenities including restaurants and supermarkets. The lively resort of Hisaronu can be driven to easily and provides a plethora of popular bars and nightlife options. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach is under ten minutes away.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity