Ref: PTFS6368

Студийные апартаменты в центре Хисароню

цена: $120,200 ссылка: PTFS6368
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Студийные апартаменты в центре Хисароню

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это захватывающая инвестиционная возможность приобрести однокомнатную квартиру в популярном районе Хисароню в Фетхие, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах от полного спектра ежедневных удобств, в том числе рестораны, супермаркеты и популярные бары для ночной жизни и время провождения с друзьями.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Хисароню
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 32

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры по выгодной цене в Хисароню

- Студийные апартаменты, подходящие для дохода от аренды

- Полностью завершены и готовы к заселению

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств

- Рядом со всемирно известной Голубой лагуной


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры по выгодной цене в Хисароню

- Студийные апартаменты, подходящие для дохода от аренды

- Полностью завершены и готовы к заселению

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств

- Рядом со всемирно известной Голубой лагуной


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в желаемом районе Хисароню в Фетхие, Эти объекты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого ежедневно и находятся недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону со всемирно известной Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и апартаментах

В настоящее время в этом здании есть девять квартир-студий. Комплекс завершен и готов к немедленному заселению. Здание имеет доступ к удобствам, включая супермаркет Migros внизу, и безопасную территорию. Крытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты-студио спроектированы с гостиными открытого плана, которые перемещаются на оборудованные кухни. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения. Лестница ведет к возвышенному чердачному лофту, где расположена спальня двойного размера. В интерьере есть ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 апартаменты-студио  площадью 32 кв.м на продажу, начиная с 99 000 фунтов стерлингов


Потенциал аренды

Поскольку Хисароню является одним из самых востребованных мест в Фетхие для летних туристов, эти квартиры будут сдаваться в аренду очень хорошо в пиковые месяцы года для тех, кто хочет инвестировать. Для получения дополнительной информации о доходах от аренды и потенциале, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этих студийных устройств является невероятное местоположение в Фетхие. Эти объекты продаются в самом сердце Хисароню одного из самых популярных туристических направлений во всей Турции. Внизу есть супермаркет Migros, который ежедневно предоставляет все необходимое, в то время как другие удобства, включая кафе, рестораны и популярные бары, можно легко посетить пешком. Место является идеальной отправной точкой для изучения всего, что Фетхие может предложить с всемирно известной Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону с мирным районом Оваджик по соседству и главным городом Фетхие и его гаванью всего в 20 минутах езды.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в желаемом районе Хисароню в Фетхие, Эти объекты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого ежедневно и находятся недалеко от остановок общественного транспорта для передвижения по региону со всемирно известной Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и апартаментах

В настоящее время в этом здании есть девять квартир-студий. Комплекс завершен и готов к немедленному заселению. Здание имеет доступ к удобствам, включая супермаркет Migros внизу, и безопасную территорию. Крытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, апартаменты-студио спроектированы с гостиными открытого плана, которые перемещаются на оборудованные кухни. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения. Лестница ведет к возвышенному чердачному лофту, где расположена спальня двойного размера. В интерьере есть ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 апартаменты-студио  площадью 32 кв.м на продажу, начиная с 99 000 фунтов стерлингов


Потенциал аренды

Поскольку Хисароню является одним из самых востребованных мест в Фетхие для летних туристов, эти квартиры будут сдаваться в аренду очень хорошо в пиковые месяцы года для тех, кто хочет инвестировать. Для получения дополнительной информации о доходах от аренды и потенциале, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.


Расположение в Фетхие

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этих студийных устройств является невероятное местоположение в Фетхие. Эти объекты продаются в самом сердце Хисароню одного из самых популярных туристических направлений во всей Турции. Внизу есть супермаркет Migros, который ежедневно предоставляет все необходимое, в то время как другие удобства, включая кафе, рестораны и популярные бары, можно легко посетить пешком. Место является идеальной отправной точкой для изучения всего, что Фетхие может предложить с всемирно известной Голубой лагуной на пляже Олудениз всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по региону с мирным районом Оваджик по соседству и главным городом Фетхие и его гаванью всего в 20 минутах езды.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6368

Bargain studio apartments in the heart of Hisaronu

Price: $129,400 Ref: PTFS6368
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Property in Hisaronu
Apartments in Hisaronu
Real estate in Hisaronu
Homes in Hisaronu
Entrance to flat
Entrance to flat
Lounge
Living room
Staircase
Shower
Terrace
Balcony

Bargain studio apartments in the heart of Hisaronu

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exciting investment opportunity to purchase a studio apartment within the highly sought after area of Hisaronu within Fethiye – located just a few minutes away from a full range of daily amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and popular bars for nightlife and spending time with friends.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Hisaronu
Living space sqm: 32

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Hisaronu

- Studio units suitable for rental income

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

- Close to the world famous Blue Lagoon

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Hisaronu

- Studio units suitable for rental income

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

- Close to the world famous Blue Lagoon

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the desired area of Hisaronu in Fethiye, these properties are just a short walk away from everything needed on a daily basis and are close to public transportation for moving around the region with the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just a few minutes away.


About the project and properties

We currently have nine studio apartments available for sale within this building. The site is fully completed and ready to move in immediately. The building has access to amenities including a Migros Supermarket downstairs and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the studio apartments are designed with open plan living rooms that move off to fitted kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards. A staircase leads up to a raised attic loft space where a double sized bedroom is located. Completing the interior is a bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom studio apartments sized from 32m2 for sale starting from 106,000 GBP


Rental potential

With Hisaronu being one of the most sought after destinations in Fethiye for summer tourists, these apartments would rent out extremely well during the peak months of the year for those who are looking to invest. For more information about rental yields and potential, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these studio units is the incredible location in Fethiye. These properties are for sale in the heart of Hisaronu, one of the most popular tourist destinations in all of Turkey. There is a Migros Supermarket downstairs providing everything needed on a daily basis, while other amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, and popular bars can all be reached on foot easily. The location is the ideal starting point for exploring everything that Fethiye has to offer with the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just a few minutes away. Public transportation is available for moving around the region with the peaceful Ovacik area next door and the main town of Fethiye and its Harbour just 20 minutes away.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the desired area of Hisaronu in Fethiye, these properties are just a short walk away from everything needed on a daily basis and are close to public transportation for moving around the region with the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just a few minutes away.


About the project and properties

We currently have nine studio apartments available for sale within this building. The site is fully completed and ready to move in immediately. The building has access to amenities including a Migros Supermarket downstairs and is highly secure at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the studio apartments are designed with open plan living rooms that move off to fitted kitchens. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards. A staircase leads up to a raised attic loft space where a double sized bedroom is located. Completing the interior is a bathroom equipped with walk-in shower.


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom studio apartments sized from 32m2 for sale starting from 106,000 GBP


Rental potential

With Hisaronu being one of the most sought after destinations in Fethiye for summer tourists, these apartments would rent out extremely well during the peak months of the year for those who are looking to invest. For more information about rental yields and potential, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors.


Location in Fethiye

One of the main selling points of these studio units is the incredible location in Fethiye. These properties are for sale in the heart of Hisaronu, one of the most popular tourist destinations in all of Turkey. There is a Migros Supermarket downstairs providing everything needed on a daily basis, while other amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, and popular bars can all be reached on foot easily. The location is the ideal starting point for exploring everything that Fethiye has to offer with the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach just a few minutes away. Public transportation is available for moving around the region with the peaceful Ovacik area next door and the main town of Fethiye and its Harbour just 20 minutes away.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity