Ref: PTFS6337

Дизайнерские апартаменты в пентхаусе в центре Стамбула

цена: $1,600,000 ссылка: PTFS6337
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
citizenship
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерские апартаменты в пентхаусе в центре Стамбула

$1,600,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти исключительные апартаменты в пентхаусе расположены в районе Бомонти в Шишли, в самом центре Стамбула, и являются частью звездного комплекса 5 с VIP-услугами и удобствами, доступными для использования. В нескольких минутах от площади Таксим и достопримечательностей, это один из самых престижных домов, который вы найдете сегодня в центре города.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Престижная квартира в стиле пентхауса на продажу

- Этаж 41 культового здания с панорамным видом

- Роскошный дизайн интерьера и особенности во всем

- 5 - звездные услуги на месте и VIP-услуги для использования

- В окружении удобств и транспорта

- Минуты от площади Таксим и моря Босфор


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Престижная квартира в стиле пентхауса на продажу

- Этаж 41 культового здания с панорамным видом

- Роскошный дизайн интерьера и особенности во всем

- 5 - звездные услуги на месте и VIP-услуги для использования

- В окружении удобств и транспорта

- Минуты от площади Таксим и моря Босфор


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные апартаменты в пентхаусе, расположенные у входа в туннель Бомонти, окружены такими удобствами, как рестораны, кафе, супермаркеты и все остальное, что необходимо на ежедневной основе.


О проекте

Построен на участке земли площадью 10000 кв.м, этот роскошный проект предлагает просторную жизнь в самом центре Стамбула и полностью завершен и готов к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Специализированные удобства и VIP-услуги предоставляют все необходимое для роскошного образа жизни в Бомонти, включая крытый и открытый бассейны, ландшафтные зеленые сады, фирменный тренажерный зал для тренировок, рестораны, супермаркет, и другие магазины, и места для детей.


О квартире

Квартира здесь представляет собой пентхаус на 41 этаже с панорамным видом на центр города. Резиденция имеет площадь 200 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную площадью 70 кв.м. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют устройство естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Кухня полностью оборудована и отделена от гостиной. Есть три спальни, в том числе главная спальня площадью 30 кв.м с ванной комнатой, вторая спальня площадью 27 кв.м и третья комната, которую можно использовать как комнату для прислуги. Завершает интерьер вторая семейная ванная комната.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Полное управление и аренда

- Красивые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Фирменный тренажерный зал с качественными машинами

- Спа-центр с турецкой баней внутри

- Баскетбольный корт и теннисный корт

- Места для детей

- Рестораны и кондитерские в пределах

- Супермаркет на месте для предметов первой необходимости

- Аптека и другие магазины на месте

- Химчистка, автомойка и многое другое

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- Два парковочных места, отведенных для квартиры

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Расположение в Стамбуле

Невероятное место для тех, кто хочет жить в центральном центре Стамбула. Этот пентхаус-квартира находится в районе Бомонти в Шишли, всего в пяти минутах езды от площади Таксим в одном направлении или моря Босфор в другом. Прогулка до Нишанташи, одного из самых роскошных торговых районов, где расположены бесконечные международные бренды и магазины, занимает 20 минут. Сам Бомонти является одним из самых захватывающих районов города и предлагает полный спектр ресторанов, кафе, супермаркетов, аптек, вариантов транспорта, и многое другое в пределах легкой доступности. Становясь одной из икон Стамбула, Бомонти является домом для крупнейшего отеля Хилтон в Европе и подходит для инвестиций.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти роскошные апартаменты в пентхаусе, расположенные у входа в туннель Бомонти, окружены такими удобствами, как рестораны, кафе, супермаркеты и все остальное, что необходимо на ежедневной основе.


О проекте

Построен на участке земли площадью 10000 кв.м, этот роскошный проект предлагает просторную жизнь в самом центре Стамбула и полностью завершен и готов к заселению, как только покупка будет завершена. Специализированные удобства и VIP-услуги предоставляют все необходимое для роскошного образа жизни в Бомонти, включая крытый и открытый бассейны, ландшафтные зеленые сады, фирменный тренажерный зал для тренировок, рестораны, супермаркет, и другие магазины, и места для детей.


О квартире

Квартира здесь представляет собой пентхаус на 41 этаже с панорамным видом на центр города. Резиденция имеет площадь 200 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную площадью 70 кв.м. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют устройство естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Кухня полностью оборудована и отделена от гостиной. Есть три спальни, в том числе главная спальня площадью 30 кв.м с ванной комнатой, вторая спальня площадью 27 кв.м и третья комната, которую можно использовать как комнату для прислуги. Завершает интерьер вторая семейная ванная комната.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Полное управление и аренда

- Красивые сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Крытый и открытый бассейн

- Фирменный тренажерный зал с качественными машинами

- Спа-центр с турецкой баней внутри

- Баскетбольный корт и теннисный корт

- Места для детей

- Рестораны и кондитерские в пределах

- Супермаркет на месте для предметов первой необходимости

- Аптека и другие магазины на месте

- Химчистка, автомойка и многое другое

- Круглосуточная охрана и работа камер

- Два парковочных места, отведенных для квартиры

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Расположение в Стамбуле

Невероятное место для тех, кто хочет жить в центральном центре Стамбула. Этот пентхаус-квартира находится в районе Бомонти в Шишли, всего в пяти минутах езды от площади Таксим в одном направлении или моря Босфор в другом. Прогулка до Нишанташи, одного из самых роскошных торговых районов, где расположены бесконечные международные бренды и магазины, занимает 20 минут. Сам Бомонти является одним из самых захватывающих районов города и предлагает полный спектр ресторанов, кафе, супермаркетов, аптек, вариантов транспорта, и многое другое в пределах легкой доступности. Становясь одной из икон Стамбула, Бомонти является домом для крупнейшего отеля Хилтон в Европе и подходит для инвестиций.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6337

Designer penthouse-style apartment in heart of Istanbul

Price: $1,600,000 Ref: PTFS6337
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Penthouse in Bomonti
Living room
Penthouse-apartment in Bomonti
Lounge
Spacious living room
Dining space
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Kitchen
View from bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Lobby area
Lobby area
Pool
Equipped gym
Gym
Turkish bath
Turkish bath
Sauna

Designer penthouse-style apartment in heart of Istanbul

$1,600,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This exceptional penthouse-style apartment is located in Bomonti area of Sisli within the heart of Istanbul and forms part of a 5-star complex with VIP services and facilities available to use. A few minutes from Taksim Square and landmarks, this is one of the most prestigious homes that you will find in the city centre today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Prestigious penthouse-style apartment for sale

- Floor 41 of iconic building with panoramic views

- Luxury interior design and features throughout

- 5-star on-site facilities and VIP services to use

- Surrounded by lifestyle amenities and transport

- Minutes from Taksim Square and Bosphorus Sea

Why buy this Property

- Prestigious penthouse-style apartment for sale

- Floor 41 of iconic building with panoramic views

- Luxury interior design and features throughout

- 5-star on-site facilities and VIP services to use

- Surrounded by lifestyle amenities and transport

- Minutes from Taksim Square and Bosphorus Sea

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located at the entrance of the Bomonti Tunnel, this luxury-built penthouse-style apartment is surrounded by amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed on a daily basis.


About the project

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 10,000m2, this deluxe project offers spacious living within the heart of central Istanbul and is fully completed and ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Dedicated facilities and 5-star VIP services provide everything needed for a luxury lifestyle in Bomonti, including an indoor and outdoor pool, landscaped green gardens, branded gym for working out, restaurants, supermarket, and other shops, and spaces for children to enjoy.


About the apartment

The apartment here is a penthouse-style unit on floor 41 with panoramic views heading out across the city centre. The residence measures 200m2 and enters into a vast living room measuring 70m2. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the unit with natural sunlight all through the day. The kitchen is fully equipped and separate from the lounge. There are three bedrooms, including a 30m2 master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a 27m2 second bedroom, and a third room that could be used as a maid’s room. Completing the interior is a second family bathroom.


Facilities and features include

- Full management and rental service

- Beautiful gardens and walking paths

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Branded gym with quality machines

- Spa centre with Turkish Bath inside

- Basketball court and tennis court

- Spaces for children to make friends

- Restaurants and patisserie within

- On-site supermarket for necessities

- Pharmacy and other shops on-site

- Dry cleaning, car wash, and lots more

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Exceptional reception services provided

- Two parking spaces allocated to units

- And so much more throughout the site


Location in Istanbul

An incredible location for those looking to live in the central heart of Istanbul. This penthouse-apartment is located in Bomonti area of Sisli and is just a short five minute drive away from Taksim Square in one direction or the Bosphorus Sea in the other. It takes 20 minutes to walk to Nisantasi, one of the most luxurious shopping districts and home to endless international brands and shops. Bomonti itself is one of the most exciting areas of the city and offers a full range of restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, transportation options, and so much more within easy walking distances. Becoming one of the icons of Istanbul, Bomonti is home to the largest Hilton Hotel in Europe and ticks all the boxes for investment.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located at the entrance of the Bomonti Tunnel, this luxury-built penthouse-style apartment is surrounded by amenities including restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed on a daily basis.


About the project

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 10,000m2, this deluxe project offers spacious living within the heart of central Istanbul and is fully completed and ready to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Dedicated facilities and 5-star VIP services provide everything needed for a luxury lifestyle in Bomonti, including an indoor and outdoor pool, landscaped green gardens, branded gym for working out, restaurants, supermarket, and other shops, and spaces for children to enjoy.


About the apartment

The apartment here is a penthouse-style unit on floor 41 with panoramic views heading out across the city centre. The residence measures 200m2 and enters into a vast living room measuring 70m2. Floor-to-ceiling windows fill the unit with natural sunlight all through the day. The kitchen is fully equipped and separate from the lounge. There are three bedrooms, including a 30m2 master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a 27m2 second bedroom, and a third room that could be used as a maid’s room. Completing the interior is a second family bathroom.


Facilities and features include

- Full management and rental service

- Beautiful gardens and walking paths

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Branded gym with quality machines

- Spa centre with Turkish Bath inside

- Basketball court and tennis court

- Spaces for children to make friends

- Restaurants and patisserie within

- On-site supermarket for necessities

- Pharmacy and other shops on-site

- Dry cleaning, car wash, and lots more

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Exceptional reception services provided

- Two parking spaces allocated to units

- And so much more throughout the site


Location in Istanbul

An incredible location for those looking to live in the central heart of Istanbul. This penthouse-apartment is located in Bomonti area of Sisli and is just a short five minute drive away from Taksim Square in one direction or the Bosphorus Sea in the other. It takes 20 minutes to walk to Nisantasi, one of the most luxurious shopping districts and home to endless international brands and shops. Bomonti itself is one of the most exciting areas of the city and offers a full range of restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, pharmacies, transportation options, and so much more within easy walking distances. Becoming one of the icons of Istanbul, Bomonti is home to the largest Hilton Hotel in Europe and ticks all the boxes for investment.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity