Ref: PTFS6325

Продается частная вилла с восемью спальнями в Дёшемеалты Анталья

цена: $825,000 ссылка: PTFS6325
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается частная вилла с восемью спальнями в Дёшемеалты Анталья

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Наслаждайтесь эксклюзивным образом жизни в Анталии, когда вы покупаете эту роскошную виллу для продажи в районе Дёшемеалты - любимое место для эмигрантов и иностранцев, желающих воспитывать своих детей в мирных условиях с доступом менее чем за 30 минут.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 8
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 598

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Дёшемеалты

- Восемь спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Паровая комната, турецкая баня и сауна тоже

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Дёшемеалты

- Восемь спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Паровая комната, турецкая баня и сауна тоже

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в бутик-усадьбе, состоящей всего из трех отдельных вилл - каждая из которых стратегически расположена и планируется как можно больше уединения дома. Дата переезда владельцев была назначена на июнь 2022 года. Комплекс полностью безопасен 24 часа в сутки и имеет игровую площадку для детей.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней, предлагающую множество шкафов и складских помещений. На этом этаже расположены две комнаты для гостей, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Гостевые комнаты имеют размеры 16 кв.м и 20 кв.м.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены четыре спальни площадью от 16 кв.м до 26 кв.м. В каждой комнате есть место для комфортного сна двух взрослых и расслабляющий вид на сад и окрестности. На этом уровне есть три ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже находится самая большая спальня дома. Эта родительская комната имеет размер 80 кв.м и имеет собственную ванную комнату. Эта комната обладает большой конфиденциальностью по сравнению с другими спальнями.


Подвальный этаж

На первом этаже подвал предлагает 150 кв.м пространства и в основном используется для развлечений и отдыха. На этом этаже есть парная, турецкая баня, джакузи и оборудованная сауна. Есть хобби-комната для отдыха с друзьями. Завершает этот этаж генератор, кладовая и укрытие.


Особенности дома включают в себя: внедрена технология Smart Home, система напольного отопления, установлены кондиционеры, турецкая баня, сауна, парная, домашний лифт, бассейн, утепление крыши, генератор для питания, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Дёшемеалты.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, частный сад тщательно благоустроен и поддерживается с большим количеством места для проведения времени с друзьями и близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха в часы пик дня. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

8 + 1 виллы площадью от 598 кв.м и для продажи от 825 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Эта вилла расположена в районе Дёшемеалты в Анталии, всего в 30 минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно - школ, больниц, торговых центров, пляжей и центра города Анталии. Дёшемеалты является фаворитом для эмигрантов и иностранцев благодаря своему дружелюбному климату и спокойному образу жизни вдали от оживленного центра города. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о воспитании ваших детей в Дёшемеалты.


Расстояния

15 км от пляжа Коньяалты

17 км от Калейджи

22 км от аэропорта Анталии

28 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в бутик-усадьбе, состоящей всего из трех отдельных вилл - каждая из которых стратегически расположена и планируется как можно больше уединения дома. Дата переезда владельцев была назначена на июнь 2022 года. Комплекс полностью безопасен 24 часа в сутки и имеет игровую площадку для детей.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней, предлагающую множество шкафов и складских помещений. На этом этаже расположены две комнаты для гостей, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Гостевые комнаты имеют размеры 16 кв.м и 20 кв.м.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены четыре спальни площадью от 16 кв.м до 26 кв.м. В каждой комнате есть место для комфортного сна двух взрослых и расслабляющий вид на сад и окрестности. На этом уровне есть три ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже находится самая большая спальня дома. Эта родительская комната имеет размер 80 кв.м и имеет собственную ванную комнату. Эта комната обладает большой конфиденциальностью по сравнению с другими спальнями.


Подвальный этаж

На первом этаже подвал предлагает 150 кв.м пространства и в основном используется для развлечений и отдыха. На этом этаже есть парная, турецкая баня, джакузи и оборудованная сауна. Есть хобби-комната для отдыха с друзьями. Завершает этот этаж генератор, кладовая и укрытие.


Особенности дома включают в себя: внедрена технология Smart Home, система напольного отопления, установлены кондиционеры, турецкая баня, сауна, парная, домашний лифт, бассейн, утепление крыши, генератор для питания, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Дёшемеалты.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, частный сад тщательно благоустроен и поддерживается с большим количеством места для проведения времени с друзьями и близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха в часы пик дня. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

8 + 1 виллы площадью от 598 кв.м и для продажи от 825 000 долларов США


Расположение в Анталии

Эта вилла расположена в районе Дёшемеалты в Анталии, всего в 30 минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно - школ, больниц, торговых центров, пляжей и центра города Анталии. Дёшемеалты является фаворитом для эмигрантов и иностранцев благодаря своему дружелюбному климату и спокойному образу жизни вдали от оживленного центра города. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о воспитании ваших детей в Дёшемеалты.


Расстояния

15 км от пляжа Коньяалты

17 км от Калейджи

22 км от аэропорта Анталии

28 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6325

Eight bedroom private villa for sale in Dosemealti Antalya

Price: $825,000 Ref: PTFS6325
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Home in Dosemealti
Villa in Dosemealti
House in Dosemealti
Property in Dosemealti
Real estate in Dosemealti
Dosemealti house
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom
Villa in Dosemealti
Dosemealti houses

Eight bedroom private villa for sale in Dosemealti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Enjoy an exclusive lifestyle in Antalya when you purchase this luxury-designed villa for sale in Dosemealti area – a favourite spot for expats and foreigners looking to raise their children in peaceful settings with everything accessible in under 30 minutes.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 598
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 598
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Eight bedrooms for a family to live together

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Steam room, Turkish Bath, and sauna too

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Dosemealti

- Eight bedrooms for a family to live together

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Steam room, Turkish Bath, and sauna too

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a boutique estate consisting of just three detached villas in total – each one strategically located and planned to enjoy as much privacy at home as possible. The date for owners to move in has been set for June 2022. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day and has a playground for children to use.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset kitchen offering lots of cupboards and storage facilities. There are two guest rooms located on this floor equipped with their own private bathrooms. Guest rooms are sized 16m2 and 20m2.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor is home to four bedrooms measuring from 16m2 – 26m2. Each room has space for two adults to sleep comfortable and has relaxing views across the garden and surroundings. There are three bathrooms on this level with walk-in showers.


Second floor

Upstairs again, the second floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. This parental room is sized at 80m2 and has its own private en-suite bathroom. This room enjoys a lot of added privacy compared to the other bedrooms.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor offers 150m2 of space and is primarily used for entertainment and relaxing. This floor offers a steam room, Turkish Bath, Jacuzzi, and fitted sauna. There is a hobby room for spending time with friends. Completing this floor is a generator, storage room, and shelter.

Features of the home include: Smart Home technology implemented, floor heating system, air-conditioning units installed, Turkish Bath, sauna, steam room, home elevator, swimming pool, roof insulation, generator for power, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Dosemealti.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is meticulously landscaped and maintained with lots of room for spending time with friends and loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing and sitting during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

8+1 bedroom villas measuring from 598m2 and for sale starting from 825,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this villa is just 30 minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis – schools, hospitals, shopping malls, beaches, and Antalya city centre. Dosemealti is a favourite for expats and foreigners due to its friendly climate and peaceful lifestyle away from the busy city centre. Enquire today for more information about raising your children in Dosemealti.


Distances

15km away from Konyaalti beach

17km away from Kaleici

22km away from Antalya Airport

28km away from Lara beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a boutique estate consisting of just three detached villas in total – each one strategically located and planned to enjoy as much privacy at home as possible. The date for owners to move in has been set for June 2022. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day and has a playground for children to use.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room with offset kitchen offering lots of cupboards and storage facilities. There are two guest rooms located on this floor equipped with their own private bathrooms. Guest rooms are sized 16m2 and 20m2.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor is home to four bedrooms measuring from 16m2 – 26m2. Each room has space for two adults to sleep comfortable and has relaxing views across the garden and surroundings. There are three bathrooms on this level with walk-in showers.


Second floor

Upstairs again, the second floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. This parental room is sized at 80m2 and has its own private en-suite bathroom. This room enjoys a lot of added privacy compared to the other bedrooms.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor offers 150m2 of space and is primarily used for entertainment and relaxing. This floor offers a steam room, Turkish Bath, Jacuzzi, and fitted sauna. There is a hobby room for spending time with friends. Completing this floor is a generator, storage room, and shelter.

Features of the home include: Smart Home technology implemented, floor heating system, air-conditioning units installed, Turkish Bath, sauna, steam room, home elevator, swimming pool, roof insulation, generator for power, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Dosemealti.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is meticulously landscaped and maintained with lots of room for spending time with friends and loved ones. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing and sitting during the peak hours of the day. Parking is available for two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

8+1 bedroom villas measuring from 598m2 and for sale starting from 825,000 USD


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this villa is just 30 minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis – schools, hospitals, shopping malls, beaches, and Antalya city centre. Dosemealti is a favourite for expats and foreigners due to its friendly climate and peaceful lifestyle away from the busy city centre. Enquire today for more information about raising your children in Dosemealti.


Distances

15km away from Konyaalti beach

17km away from Kaleici

22km away from Antalya Airport

28km away from Lara beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity