Ref: PTFS6315

Уникальная отдельная вилла Узюмлю с панорамным видом

цена: $479,500 ссылка: PTFS6315
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Уникальная отдельная вилла Узюмлю с панорамным видом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот уникальный дом расположен в горах, прямо напротив древнеримского поселения Кадианда, и принадлежит международному отмеченному наградами режиссеру. Вилла была реконструирована и является одной из лучших, которые вы найдете сегодня в Узюмлю.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается уникальная вилла в Узюмлю

- Непрерывный вид на красивую окрестности

- На рынке является полностью меблированный и оформленный

- Три садовые зоны и семь террас на улице

- Десять минут ходьбы от центра деревни


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается уникальная вилла в Узюмлю

- Непрерывный вид на красивую окрестности

- На рынке является полностью меблированный и оформленный

- Три садовые зоны и семь террас на улице

- Десять минут ходьбы от центра деревни


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом расположен в тихом районе на горе Гайнер, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где можно воспользоваться удобствами, включая рестораны, бары и кафе.


О вилле

Вилла была первоначально построена в 2004 году, и с тех пор более 50 000 фунтов стерлингов было потрачено на модернизацию и реконструкцию как внутри, так и снаружи. Собственность уникальна среди окружающих и подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с близкими. Вилла готова к заселению сегодня.

В гостиной есть горелка с термостатом, контролируемым центральным отоплением. Несколько раздвижных дверей открываются в сад и на террасы - одна на главную террасу и одна на южную террасу. Южная терраса - это прекрасное место для утренних завтраков или прохладных вечеров.

Кухня оснащена мраморными столешницами с серыми пятнами и оснащена всеми современными приборами и бытовыми товарами, необходимыми для совместной приготовления семейных блюд. На кухне доступно множество шкафов для хранения. Рядом с гостевой ванной комнатой у входа находится подсобное помещение.

Все спальни предлагают потрясающие закаты на запад, а вид на Кадианду на юг через балконы идеально подходит для того, чтобы свернуть день или провести день. Все номера имеют большие номера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Шкафы встроены, а инверторы доступны для отопления и кондиционирования воздуха. Одна из спален - это главная спальня, а есть еще две гостевые спальни и комната-студия.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: установлена уникальная система камер видеонаблюдения, широкополосный интернет, кондиционер и отопление, противомоскитные сетки, встроенные шкафы в комнатах, много мебели в комплекте, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Узюмлю. Дом такого качества нужно рассматривать лично, чтобы его ценили за все, что он предлагает


Сад и внешние детали

Из палисадника и бассейна открывается полный панорамный вид на всю долину и отдаленные горные цепи, которые идеально подходят для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Уникальная терраса у бассейна имеет панорамные виды на 180 градусов и красивые ежедневные закаты. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств и еще шести транспортных средств вдоль частной дороги, которая ведет к дому. Всего есть семь террас, которые окружают виллу, и три садовых зоны с обеденными и коктейльными террасами на выбор.

Сады были тщательно спланированы и засажены различными цветами, кустарниками и фауной, которые оживают весной. Сады просты в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. Верхние сады имеют ряд различных фруктовых деревьев, включая сливы черной вишни, белые сливы и миндаль.

Когда вы впервые открываете раздвижные ворота, вас встречает большой тропический сад. В этом саду есть мягкий уголок для отдыха и уединение. Мобильный мангал идеально подходит для вечеринок в саду и посиделок близких людей. Когда солнце садится, садовые фонари включают несколько настроений на выбор с помощью пульта дистанционного управления.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Расположенная на высоте почти 4000 футов над уровнем моря, эта вилла расположена над деревней и обладает изобилием свежего воздуха и чистого кислорода из окружающих гор и природы. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где ежедневно можно пользоваться такими удобствами, как еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и местные кафе. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по региону благодаря многочисленным пляжам, доступным менее чем за 20 минут. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию навсегда.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра деревни

20 минут от многочисленных пляжей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом расположен в тихом районе на горе Гайнер, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра деревни, где можно воспользоваться удобствами, включая рестораны, бары и кафе.


О вилле

Вилла была первоначально построена в 2004 году, и с тех пор более 50 000 фунтов стерлингов было потрачено на модернизацию и реконструкцию как внутри, так и снаружи. Собственность уникальна среди окружающих и подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с близкими. Вилла готова к заселению сегодня.

В гостиной есть горелка с термостатом, контролируемым центральным отоплением. Несколько раздвижных дверей открываются в сад и на террасы - одна на главную террасу и одна на южную террасу. Южная терраса - это прекрасное место для утренних завтраков или прохладных вечеров.

Кухня оснащена мраморными столешницами с серыми пятнами и оснащена всеми современными приборами и бытовыми товарами, необходимыми для совместной приготовления семейных блюд. На кухне доступно множество шкафов для хранения. Рядом с гостевой ванной комнатой у входа находится подсобное помещение.

Все спальни предлагают потрясающие закаты на запад, а вид на Кадианду на юг через балконы идеально подходит для того, чтобы свернуть день или провести день. Все номера имеют большие номера, оборудованные собственными ванными комнатами. Шкафы встроены, а инверторы доступны для отопления и кондиционирования воздуха. Одна из спален - это главная спальня, а есть еще две гостевые спальни и комната-студия.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: установлена уникальная система камер видеонаблюдения, широкополосный интернет, кондиционер и отопление, противомоскитные сетки, встроенные шкафы в комнатах, много мебели в комплекте, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Узюмлю. Дом такого качества нужно рассматривать лично, чтобы его ценили за все, что он предлагает


Сад и внешние детали

Из палисадника и бассейна открывается полный панорамный вид на всю долину и отдаленные горные цепи, которые идеально подходят для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми. Уникальная терраса у бассейна имеет панорамные виды на 180 градусов и красивые ежедневные закаты. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств и еще шести транспортных средств вдоль частной дороги, которая ведет к дому. Всего есть семь террас, которые окружают виллу, и три садовых зоны с обеденными и коктейльными террасами на выбор.

Сады были тщательно спланированы и засажены различными цветами, кустарниками и фауной, которые оживают весной. Сады просты в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. Верхние сады имеют ряд различных фруктовых деревьев, включая сливы черной вишни, белые сливы и миндаль.

Когда вы впервые открываете раздвижные ворота, вас встречает большой тропический сад. В этом саду есть мягкий уголок для отдыха и уединение. Мобильный мангал идеально подходит для вечеринок в саду и посиделок близких людей. Когда солнце садится, садовые фонари включают несколько настроений на выбор с помощью пульта дистанционного управления.


Расположение в Узюмлю

Расположенная на высоте почти 4000 футов над уровнем моря, эта вилла расположена над деревней и обладает изобилием свежего воздуха и чистого кислорода из окружающих гор и природы. Десять минут ходьбы - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра деревни, где ежедневно можно пользоваться такими удобствами, как еженедельные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и местные кафе. Общественный транспорт и доступ к основным дорогам облегчают передвижение по региону благодаря многочисленным пляжам, доступным менее чем за 20 минут. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию навсегда.


Расстояния

10 минут от центра деревни

20 минут от многочисленных пляжей

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6315

Unique detached Uzumlu villa with uninterrupted views

Price: $479,500 Ref: PTFS6315
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Uzumlu
Property in Uzumlu
Real estate in Uzumlu
Pool area
Pool
Garden area
Garden area
House in Uzumlu
Property entrance
Entrance door
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Balcony terrace
Balcony
Balcony view
House in Uzumlu
Property in Uzumlu
Home in Uzumlu
Garden area
Garden
Real estate in Uzumlu
Villa in Uzumlu
Uzumlu
Sunset in Uzumlu
Uzumlu sunset

Unique detached Uzumlu villa with uninterrupted views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the mountains directly opposite the ancient Roman settlement of Cadianda, this unique home offers complete privacy and is owned by an international award-winning film director. The villa has been extensively remodelled and is one of the best that you will find in Uzumlu today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Uniquely designed villa for sale in Uzumlu for sale

- Uninterrupted views across beautiful surroundings

- On market as completely furnished and decorated

- Three garden areas and seven terraces outside

- Ten minute walking distance from village centre

Why buy this Property

- Uniquely designed villa for sale in Uzumlu for sale

- Uninterrupted views across beautiful surroundings

- On market as completely furnished and decorated

- Three garden areas and seven terraces outside

- Ten minute walking distance from village centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a peaceful area on Gayner Mountain, this beautiful house is just ten minutes walking distance away from the village centre where amenities including restaurants, bars, and coffee shops can be enjoyed.


About the villa

The villa was originally constructed in 2004 and has since had over 50,000 GBP spent on upgrades and remodelling both inside and out. The property is unique amongst those around it and is suitable for year round living in Turkey with loved ones. It has been kept in Show Home condition and is ready to move in.

The living room features a log burner with thermostat controlled central heating and is ideal for gathering. Multiple sliding doors open to the garden and terraces – one to the main terrace and one to the south terrace. The south terrace is a beautiful setting for morning breakfasts or cool evenings.

The kitchen has grey-flecked marble worktops and is equipped with every modern appliance and white goods needed for cooking family meals together. Lots of storage cupboards are available within the kitchen. There is a utility room located next to the guest bathroom at the entrance.

The bedrooms all offer stunning sunsets towards the West, and views of Cadianda towards the South via balconies ideal for winding down the day or spending an afternoon. All rooms are large sized rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Wardrobes are built-in, while inverters are available for heating and air-conditioning. One of the bedrooms is a master room, while there are two further guest bedrooms and a studio room.

Features of the villa include: unique security camera system installed, broadband Internet service, air-conditioning and heating, mosquito nets, built-in wardrobes in rooms, lots of furniture included, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu. A property of this quality needs to be seen in person to be truly appreciated for everything it offers


Garden and external details

The front garden and swimming pool enjoy full uninterrupted views heading out towards the whole valley and distant mountain ranges, ideal for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. The unique pool terrace has 180-degree panoramic vistas and beautiful daily sunsets. Parking is available for two vehicles and an additional six vehicles along the private road that leads up to the house. In total, there are seven terraces that surround the villa and three garden areas with dining and cocktail terraces to choose from.

The gardens have been carefully planned and eco-planted with various flowers, shrubs, and fauna that come to life in the Spring. The gardens are easy to maintain with an automatic watering system installed. Upper gardens feature a range of different fruit trees including black cherry plums, white plums, and almonds.

There is a large tropical garden greeting as you first open the sliding gate. This garden has a cushioned seating area and offers lots of privacy. There is a mobile barbecue perfect for garden parties and gatherings of loved ones. As the sun goes down, the garden lights come up with several moods to choose from using a remote control.


Location in Uzumlu

Located at an altitude of almost 4,000 feet above sea level, this villa is located above the village and enjoys an abundance of fresh air and clean oxygen from surrounding mountains and nature. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the village centre where amenities such as weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and local coffee shops can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Public transport and access to main roads makes moving around the region easy with numerous beaches accessible in under 20 minutes. The location is ideal for those that are looking to move to Turkey permanently.


Distances

10 minutes away from village centre

20 minutes away from numerous beaches

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a peaceful area on Gayner Mountain, this beautiful house is just ten minutes walking distance away from the village centre where amenities including restaurants, bars, and coffee shops can be enjoyed.


About the villa

The villa was originally constructed in 2004 and has since had over 50,000 GBP spent on upgrades and remodelling both inside and out. The property is unique amongst those around it and is suitable for year round living in Turkey with loved ones. It has been kept in Show Home condition and is ready to move in.

The living room features a log burner with thermostat controlled central heating and is ideal for gathering. Multiple sliding doors open to the garden and terraces – one to the main terrace and one to the south terrace. The south terrace is a beautiful setting for morning breakfasts or cool evenings.

The kitchen has grey-flecked marble worktops and is equipped with every modern appliance and white goods needed for cooking family meals together. Lots of storage cupboards are available within the kitchen. There is a utility room located next to the guest bathroom at the entrance.

The bedrooms all offer stunning sunsets towards the West, and views of Cadianda towards the South via balconies ideal for winding down the day or spending an afternoon. All rooms are large sized rooms equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms. Wardrobes are built-in, while inverters are available for heating and air-conditioning. One of the bedrooms is a master room, while there are two further guest bedrooms and a studio room.

Features of the villa include: unique security camera system installed, broadband Internet service, air-conditioning and heating, mosquito nets, built-in wardrobes in rooms, lots of furniture included, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Uzumlu. A property of this quality needs to be seen in person to be truly appreciated for everything it offers


Garden and external details

The front garden and swimming pool enjoy full uninterrupted views heading out towards the whole valley and distant mountain ranges, ideal for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones. The unique pool terrace has 180-degree panoramic vistas and beautiful daily sunsets. Parking is available for two vehicles and an additional six vehicles along the private road that leads up to the house. In total, there are seven terraces that surround the villa and three garden areas with dining and cocktail terraces to choose from.

The gardens have been carefully planned and eco-planted with various flowers, shrubs, and fauna that come to life in the Spring. The gardens are easy to maintain with an automatic watering system installed. Upper gardens feature a range of different fruit trees including black cherry plums, white plums, and almonds.

There is a large tropical garden greeting as you first open the sliding gate. This garden has a cushioned seating area and offers lots of privacy. There is a mobile barbecue perfect for garden parties and gatherings of loved ones. As the sun goes down, the garden lights come up with several moods to choose from using a remote control.


Location in Uzumlu

Located at an altitude of almost 4,000 feet above sea level, this villa is located above the village and enjoys an abundance of fresh air and clean oxygen from surrounding mountains and nature. A ten minute walk is all it takes to reach the village centre where amenities such as weekly supermarkets, popular restaurants, and local coffee shops can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Public transport and access to main roads makes moving around the region easy with numerous beaches accessible in under 20 minutes. The location is ideal for those that are looking to move to Turkey permanently.


Distances

10 minutes away from village centre

20 minutes away from numerous beaches

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity