Ref: PTFS6305

Двухспальный дуплекс с общим бассейном в Оваджик

цена: $181,200 ссылка: PTFS6305
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухспальный дуплекс с общим бассейном в Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

По цене быстро продать, эта двухкомнатная двухуровневая квартира окружена живописными лесами и горами в районе Оваджик в Фетхие - это возможность не упустить и настоятельно рекомендуется как один из наших лучшие выборы в этом регионе. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 1500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95
  • Земля кв.м.: 1500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухкомнатная квартира в Оваджике

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Высокий потенциал аренды в пиковые летние месяцы

- Минуты от Хисароню и Олудениз пляж


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается двухкомнатная квартира в Оваджике

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению сегодня

- Высокий потенциал аренды в пиковые летние месяцы

- Минуты от Хисароню и Олудениз пляж


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Оваджик в Фетхие и ставит галочки во всех коробках для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или жить круглый год с любимыми. В комплексе есть социальные возможности для жителей, в том числе доступ к:

- Зрелые сады

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Центральный бассейн

- Полностью безопасные основания всегда

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много чего можно найти внутри


О квартире

Продается дом - это очаровательная двухуровневая квартира, которая входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На кухне много поверхностей столешницы и шкафов, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на зеленые сады и бассейн. Большие окна заполняют область большим количеством естественного света.

Лестница ведет наверх, где расположены две спальни хорошего размера. В этой квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек одновременно, одна спальня - двухместная, а другая - двухместная. В резиденции есть две семейные ванные комнаты, обе из которых оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова для немедленной новой семьи. Дом будет прекрасен круглогодичного дома или больших инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в пиковые месяцы года. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс, окруженный видом на леса и горы, находится в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и обладает высоким потенциалом аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. В центре Оваджик находятся магазины, рестораны и супермаркеты. В двух минутах езды находится курортная зона Хисарону, где бары и ночные клубы обеспечивают бесконечные развлечения. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз находится в пяти минутах. Транспорт и местные автобусы доступны для поездки в направлении главного города Фетхие.


Расстояния

2 минутная поездка, чтобы добраться до города Хисароню

5 минутная поездка, чтобы добраться до пляжа Олудениз

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в популярном комплексе в районе Оваджик в Фетхие и ставит галочки во всех коробках для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или жить круглый год с любимыми. В комплексе есть социальные возможности для жителей, в том числе доступ к:

- Зрелые сады

- Места для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн

- Центральный бассейн

- Полностью безопасные основания всегда

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много чего можно найти внутри


О квартире

Продается дом - это очаровательная двухуровневая квартира, которая входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На кухне много поверхностей столешницы и шкафов, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на зеленые сады и бассейн. Большие окна заполняют область большим количеством естественного света.

Лестница ведет наверх, где расположены две спальни хорошего размера. В этой квартире могут разместиться до четырех человек одновременно, одна спальня - двухместная, а другая - двухместная. В резиденции есть две семейные ванные комнаты, обе из которых оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и украшена, она готова для немедленной новой семьи. Дом будет прекрасен круглогодичного дома или больших инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступным в пиковые месяцы года. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот дуплекс, окруженный видом на леса и горы, находится в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и обладает высоким потенциалом аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. В центре Оваджик находятся магазины, рестораны и супермаркеты. В двух минутах езды находится курортная зона Хисарону, где бары и ночные клубы обеспечивают бесконечные развлечения. Всемирно известная Голубая лагуна на пляже Олудениз находится в пяти минутах. Транспорт и местные автобусы доступны для поездки в направлении главного города Фетхие.


Расстояния

2 минутная поездка, чтобы добраться до города Хисароню

5 минутная поездка, чтобы добраться до пляжа Олудениз

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6305

Ovacik two bedroom duplex with shared swimming pool

Price: $178,100 Ref: PTFS6305
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Home in Ovacik
Apartment in Ovacik
Pool
Pool view
Lounge
Living room
Spacious lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Staircase
Ovacik in Fethiye
Ovacik
Ovacik properties

Ovacik two bedroom duplex with shared swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Priced to sell quickly, this two bedroom duplex apartment is surrounded by scenic forests and mountains in Ovacik area of Fethiye – this is an opportunity not to miss out on and is highly recommended as one of our top picks in this region. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 1500
Living space sqm: 95
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 95
  • Land size sqm: 1500
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom apartment for sale in Ovacik

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- High rental potential in peak summer months

- Minutes from Hisaronu and Oludeniz Beach

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom apartment for sale in Ovacik

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- High rental potential in peak summer months

- Minutes from Hisaronu and Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a highly sought after complex in Ovacik area of Fethiye and ticks all the boxes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or live year round with loved ones. The site has social facilities for residents to enjoy together, including access to:

- Landscaped mature shared gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Central swimming pool to cool down

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside


About the apartment

The home for sale is a charming duplex flat that enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. The kitchen has lots of worktop surfaces and cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. Doors open to a balcony with views heading out across the green gardens and pool. Large windows fill the area with lots of natural light.

A staircase leads upstairs where two good-sized bedrooms are located. This apartment could sleep up to four people at once with one bedroom being a double room while the other is a twin. Completing the residence are two family bathrooms, both equipped with powerful walk-in showers and toilets.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. The listing would make for a lovely year round home or a great investment with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year. Contact us for more information about life here.


Location in Fethiye

Surrounded by views of forests and mountains, this duplex is found within the residential area of Ovacik in Fethiye and has high rental potential for those looking to invest in Turkey. Ovacik centre is home to shops, restaurants, and supermarkets. A two minute drive provides access to the resort area of Hisaronu where bars and nightlife provide endless entertainment. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached within five minutes. Transport and local buses are available for travelling towards the main town of Fethiye.


Distances

2 minute drive to reach Hisaronu Town

5 minute drive to reach Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a highly sought after complex in Ovacik area of Fethiye and ticks all the boxes for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or live year round with loved ones. The site has social facilities for residents to enjoy together, including access to:

- Landscaped mature shared gardens

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Central swimming pool to cool down

- Completely secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside


About the apartment

The home for sale is a charming duplex flat that enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. The kitchen has lots of worktop surfaces and cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. Doors open to a balcony with views heading out across the green gardens and pool. Large windows fill the area with lots of natural light.

A staircase leads upstairs where two good-sized bedrooms are located. This apartment could sleep up to four people at once with one bedroom being a double room while the other is a twin. Completing the residence are two family bathrooms, both equipped with powerful walk-in showers and toilets.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and decorated, it is ready for a new family to move in immediately. The listing would make for a lovely year round home or a great investment with high rental potential available during the peak months of the year. Contact us for more information about life here.


Location in Fethiye

Surrounded by views of forests and mountains, this duplex is found within the residential area of Ovacik in Fethiye and has high rental potential for those looking to invest in Turkey. Ovacik centre is home to shops, restaurants, and supermarkets. A two minute drive provides access to the resort area of Hisaronu where bars and nightlife provide endless entertainment. The world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach can be reached within five minutes. Transport and local buses are available for travelling towards the main town of Fethiye.


Distances

2 minute drive to reach Hisaronu Town

5 minute drive to reach Oludeniz Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity